Reading Reviews From Member: byebye
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by byebyePicture This: Returning to Hogwarts

12th February 2012:
Love the story, but I do have a question. Mrs. Granger's new husband. What about him? Did he just forget about his wife or something like that?

Author's Response: Thank you and you shall see ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by byebyePlaying House with Malfoy: Hurtful Bludgers

28th November 2011:
GAH!!! Stupid stupid Candlewick!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by byebyeOtherwise Engaged: Ever After

13th November 2011:
GAH!!! I can't believe it's over!!! So beautifully written, such an amazing story, and its already over!!! GAH!!

Author's Response: I know! :( But I'm so glad I'm gonna write a sequel -- that way it's not REALLY over ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #4, by byebyeOtherwise Engaged: When Everything Changed

9th October 2011:
Wow. He moves on fast doesn't he? Still love the story, and it drives me crazy when you don't update the very next day (not that I do, either lol) so from the bottom of my hypocritical heart, please, PLEASE update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by byebyeOtherwise Engaged: That Sign You've Been Looking For

27th August 2011:
Love, love, LOVE your story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! THANK YOU!! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by byebyeGrazed Knees: xxxiv.

15th August 2011:
I absolutely love your story. Beautiful. But, just a quick little thing, you said that Chelsea was Rodulphus' child with Rosier earlier, and now he had a child with her. So he fell in love with his own daughter? Maybe I just didn't understand that correctly, or something, but if not, you might want to clear that little detail up! Again, I absolutely love your story!!

Author's Response: No, Chelsea was the daughter of Rudolphus and Druella. Chelsea's daughter is Isabella. It's never said who the father is.
Thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #7, by byebyePlaying House with Malfoy: Runaway Hormones

2nd August 2011:
I can't wait for the next chapter!!! You have to post it soon!!! We're all dying to know what comes next!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by byebyeThe Food Business: A dish best served cold.

1st August 2011:
Ok, I really like the story, but I am a little confused. I thought London was a year younger than them. At least, that was what you said earlier. Did she take her NEWTs early then, or what?

Author's Response: Sorry for the late response. You are absolutely right. I can't believe I overlooked that. I'll fix it immediately.

Thanks for pointing it out. I hope you nonetheless enjoyed the rest of the story.


 Report Review

Review #9, by byebyeHow can I live without you?: Bumping Into Each Other

30th June 2011:
It has lots of potential! I would work on the spacing a little bit though, when you post the next chapter because the spacing is a little wonky!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! i'll keep that in mind for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by byebyeConstance: Daughter

8th June 2011:
Love it! You know, i think that the ending that it has right now, if you dont have any more written for the story, is absolutely perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I was intending to finish it, or to write more chapters, but we'll see. Right now I don't have the time, but maybe someday :) Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by byebyeContours: Chapter Ten

25th February 2011:
Two things: One, earlier on you said that she was Miranda Caldwell, or something, but then you say her name is Shaklebolt, which is it? And second, Hermione has already been to his room when she stayed over at the manor before, so why is she so surprised now at how big it is? Just a couple little things you might want ot fix, but other than that, i love the story =]=] its really interesting =]=]

 Report Review

Review #12, by byebyeEdgewood Lane: The Best Day

26th July 2010:
i really liked it. however, i just thought that you might want to know that at the beginning you say that CIssy is five years old, when they first meet, but after that she's four. just thought you might want to fix that =]

Author's Response: I haven't even looked at this story in years and find myself loathing the idea of Dramione... but I thought I fixed that one.

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by byebyeSleeping Superstitions: Fairytale Ending?

16th June 2009:
hey loved the story =]
ive seen that you make good banners and somone suggested you to me for one. so i was wondering if you could possibly make me one?

 Report Review

Review #14, by byebyeDissolved Girl: Dissolved Girl

15th March 2009:
COMPLETELY UTTERLY AMAZING!

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by byebyeThe Proposal: Epilogue

7th November 2008:
i Like it very much =]

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by byebyeThe Stag and his Emerald: Back to Hogwarts and the Green Eyed Monster

31st May 2008:
I really like the story alot but i would like to read the unedited version, so yeah my emal is ilovesbettyboop@yahoo.com =] please and thaanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by byebyeBreaking Up The Marauders: All But One

31st May 2008:
O whats the sequel?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? This was a totally awsome story!

Author's Response: The sequel is called "Truth, Love, and Lies" and after that, it's "Those That Remain." Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by byebye:

20th May 2008:
THis story was so good =]
What do you mean the next Part? likea seqeul?

 Report Review

Review #19, by byebyeDark Secrets: Wounded

6th January 2008:
i figured this out in like the first few chapters but now i am absolutely sure aboutit.
Voldemorts her daddy
and i think she s the wolf
and snape knows cuz hes in with Voldemort
am i right?

Author's Response: no, I know the story is sorta cliche (it was my first fan fic and I've learned since then what to stay away from) but it's not quite that cliche.

 Report Review

Review #20, by byebyeLast Chance: September 1st

3rd January 2008:
hey its good but i think a good title would be something like
'Protecting'
cuz thats what james does, hes protecting her

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Sorry it's taken me ages to respond but i kinda dropped writing... again. But i think i'm back now. I'll have to consider the Protecting idea. The story does change a little further on, so i think i'm gonna have to give it a lot of thought.

 Report Review

Review #21, by byebyeChaotic: Lesson Learned

19th August 2007:
I think you should totally do a seqeul

Author's Response: And I totally did! Go check out A Destiny of Chaos!

 Report Review

Review #22, by byebyeThe Girl No One Knows: The Spider

27th July 2007:
Dean Oak?
in the beginning you talked about a guy named something Oak that was her best friend and they were going to get maried and then you said something about somebody named Dean.
coincidence? i think not

Author's Response: Hmm...you might be on to something there...You and I might have to look into that... ;-)

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #23, by byebyeThe Girl No One Knows: The Kiss

27th July 2007:
why did you rewwrite the end part cuz they already said that stuff when you wrot the ending again?

Author's Response: Because the first half was Rose's dream. So, yeah.

Luvz
-Roz


 Report Review

Review #24, by byebyeHow Will I Know?: Chapter 18: A Day To Remember

12th July 2007:
how is kissing the girl a bad memory?
unless like something bad happens after it but that didnt happen

Author's Response: It's not, I meant to say it was't doomed to bad memories, that good ones could be made there too. Sorry if I said it wrong. Thanks for the review = )

 Report Review

Review #25, by byebyeOnce Again: James and Lily Sitting in a Tree...

10th July 2007:
so what is part one called? i dont think i have read it and i would like to.
your story is really good thought i would let you know, seeing as it is the first one i have given a ten.
god luck with the other stories, i look forward to reading them

Author's Response: no no no...haha...part one isn't a seperate story, don't worry. I just divided all of Once Again into four parts. It's all under the same title. It has nothing to really do with the readers...it just keeps me organized. Haha, It's hard to get new stories up! You have to get good banners and everything. That takes time and all. Nope, I'm perfectly content with putting everything in one story.

Thanks for the review! Hope you continue reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>