Reading Reviews From Member: bemyescape
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bemyescapeCutting/Self-Harm Tutorial: Cutting/Self-Harm Tutorial

25th August 2007:
Oh My Gawd! I LOVE IT! It is SO much better than mine. God, I love it. Eee!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bemyescape:

6th August 2007:
Ha ha. I like it. Update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by bemyescapeUnknown Hatreds: The New Girl

6th August 2007:
Nice intro. I like it so far. Keep it going! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by bemyescapeNot Quite Love: Thnks Fr Th Mmrs

6th August 2007:
Oh My God! That's my borthday! Ew! I didn't know my parents did it on New Years Eve! Ew! Ha ha! That's so grody! Anyway, I love the story! Keep writing!

P.S. Ew!

10/10

Author's Response: Sorry I'm the bearer of grimy news! But if it's any consolation, I was due on August 31st (though I was actually born a few days later), so I'm permanently scarred for life whenever an immature male acquaintance learns of this information. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bemyescapeWhat's Your Problem?: A Mystery

2nd August 2007:
=-( Kiss him, stupid! Kiss him! Rrrggg! I love Draco! If you don't kiss him soon, I'm going to kiss him for you. Yes, I can do that. I have wicked evil Draco mind control. Ha ha. Just joking. It's getting better and better every chapter. Update soon! =-) 10/10

Author's Response: lmao! thanks so much for your support! I'm so happy you're so enthusiastic about it. It's my favorite fan fic that I've ever written. xD

And don't worry, they'll get their kiss real soon, I promise.


 Report Review

Review #6, by bemyescapeWhat's Your Problem?: Choices, Choices

2nd August 2007:
No! Not another when-! Come on! Kiss! I want them to kiss! For real! Really good story. I like it a lot. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha. Cliffhangers. Gets readers every time. ;]

 Report Review

Review #7, by bemyescapeWhat's Your Problem?: What Do You Think You're Doing?

2nd August 2007:
Kiss! Kiss! Kiss! Come on! No when-'s! Kiss! 10/10

Author's Response: ;D

 Report Review

Review #8, by bemyescapeWhat's Your Problem?: Deal

2nd August 2007:
Ooo... He wants her and he wants her bad! I really like it. Keep updating! 10/10/10/10/10!

Author's Response: Mmm I love when Draco falls in love. =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by bemyescapeWhat's Your Problem?: Secret Meetings

2nd August 2007:
Open Says Me! Or... Sesame. Or... something. Just open! Nice chapter. I liked it a lot. 10/10

Author's Response: haha. I always thought it was sesame, myself. xD

 Report Review

Review #10, by bemyescapeWhat's Your Problem?: Introductions

2nd August 2007:
Nice intro. I like it. Keep going. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by bemyescapeWherever You Will Go...: 'So lately, been wondering'

27th July 2007:
Oh. My. God. I love it! It's so awesome! You write the best stories! I love it love it love it! 10/10!

Author's Response: thank you =) im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #12, by bemyescapeHistory: Prologue: Confrontations

27th July 2007:
I like it. Especially how you said that the boys thought that the world revolves around them. Keep writing! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bemyescapeInvisible Amelia: Sweet Memories

24th July 2007:
Oh, wow. I love it so far. That's really sad. Write more, I want to see what comes next. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! I'm working on some pdates as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bemyescapeA New Revelation: Correspondence between Malfoys

22nd July 2007:
Asshole Lucious. Asshole. Asshole. Asshole. Nice story. 10/10

Author's Response: I agree. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by bemyescapeA New Revelation: Ron's Admirer

22nd July 2007:
Ha ha! Naked Hermione and topless Draco! Ha ha! Love it. 10/10

Author's Response: =P

 Report Review

Review #16, by bemyescapeA New Revelation: Charisse Mabel

22nd July 2007:
Another Draco skank? Who is it? I love where the story's going. Keep it up! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by bemyescapeA New Revelation: Give Me One Good Reason To Help You, Mudblood

22nd July 2007:
Wow. Wow wow wow wow wow wow. 10/10

Author's Response: Lol!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bemyescapeA New Revelation: Chaos On Cue

22nd July 2007:
Who is it? Tonks? I bet it's Tonks. Is it Tonks? Suspense! 10/10

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by bemyescapeA New Revelation: Owl Post

22nd July 2007:
Uh oh. Nice story. I like it. 10/10

Author's Response: Yay!

 Report Review

Review #20, by bemyescapeLove and Let Love: Begging the Grim Reaper

22nd July 2007:
!... ! Wtf? No! After all he's done for her someone's killing her? No! 10/10/10/10/10! Awesome story!

Author's Response: Really?? Thx so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bemyescapeLove and Let Love: Confronting The Devil

22nd July 2007:
Oooo! No! Don't let her do it! No! Great story! I love it. 10/10

Author's Response: I agree. He shouldn't do it. But...

 Report Review

Review #22, by bemyescapeAll Hail The Heartbreaker: All Hail The Heartbreaker.

22nd July 2007:
Oh my God! I love it! I almost cried! It's such a good One-Shot! It's amazing! That is so sad and so mean but so beautiful! I love it I love it I love it!!! 10/10!

Author's Response: Aw lol thank you sweetie.
I'm glad you liked it =)


 Report Review

Review #23, by bemyescapeI Dare You: Don't leave us!!

22nd July 2007:
Next Chapter! Now! I love it so so so so so so so so so so much! Love it! Update soon! 10/10!

Author's Response: lol
well thank you!
New chapter soon


 Report Review

Review #24, by bemyescapeThe Proposal: Chapter 5

20th July 2007:
Aw! That's so awesome! I can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah I'll see whn I can fit it in to update, it'll probably be around friday.
Thank you for reading and reviewing every chapter of this story so far :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by bemyescapeThe Proposal: Chapter 4

20th July 2007:
Nice! I like how they're actually getting along and everything. 10/10... again!

Author's Response: They're just trying to be civil, and they are after all adults now.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>