Reading Reviews From Member: Bellatrix the Strange
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bellatrix the StrangeSimply Irresistible: Pretty Woman

6th June 2010:
Ahahaha I LOVE this story. Seriously. Yeah I said it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bellatrix the StrangeRose Weasley's Guide to Life: On: Potato Sacks

7th March 2010:
I favourited because... well this story basically rocks! And you have this sarcastic way of describing things from Rose's point of view that cracks me up. So... yeah. So... keep it up!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! :) I'm glad you enjoy her sarcasm (it's fun to write, heehee). Thanks so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bellatrix the StrangeConfessions of Adhara Greengrass: Confessions of pick-up lines, Scorpius' serenade and arguments

16th July 2009:
Awww... I love Scorpius. He's so cute and sweet and stupid. I still think I prefer Adhara's point of view because of the way she describes him. Keep writing, stay awesome, stay human.
~Bellatrix the Strange

Author's Response: I love writing him :) Yeah, her dramatic point of view makes it funnier, but Scorpius' was fun to write! Thankyous for reading and for your lovely review!



 Report Review

Review #4, by Bellatrix the StrangeDear Lord Voldemort,: Interview

11th July 2009:
Oh my God! I would totally write to the Dark Lord! This has just made Rita Skeeter my idol! Stay awesome, stay human, keep writing,
~Bellatrix the Strange

Author's Response: Wow, really? Thanks so much for the review! Awesome pen name, btw.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bellatrix the StrangeThe List: Potions, Boys, and Fights Oh My!

24th January 2009:
This is awesome! By the way, why is Sirius so obsessed? Or do we find that out later? Keep up the good work!
~Bellatrix the Strange

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bellatrix the StrangeThere's a Rather Large Explosion Happening in Your Bedroom, Prongs. And It Isn't Sexual, I'm Afraid.: There's a (Black) Hole in Your Bedroom, Dear Jamesie, Dear Jamesie...

6th January 2009:
I love this slow-thinking Sirius-who-likes-squids! He's AWESOME!!! Great job, this is so funny!

Author's Response: Lol, he's my own wonderful, silly creation! I'm so glad you love him as much as I do! *glomps*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bellatrix the StrangeSiriusly Hungry: Siriusly Hungry

1st January 2009:
That was awesome! Sirius is so funny =]
Good job. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for posting a review. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bellatrix the StrangeNightly Lovers: Chapter 8

27th December 2008:
Now, THAT is a little disturbing. Which is also why I love it. What happened to Mr. Weasley, though? Did he and Molly divorce? Or have I completely missed something?

Author's Response: They divorced. When I said she left them in the earlyer chapters I mean she divorced Mr. Weasley and just left with no intention of coming back.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bellatrix the StrangeSpin the Bottle: Spin the Bottle

27th December 2008:
Hahaha I love the end.
And speaking of reviews, I have a story up with only FOUR...
Just kidding.
Nice and sweet and well written.

Author's Response: Thanks 4 reading and reviewing. I hope u had a merry x-mas and i wish u a happy new year 2009^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #10, by Bellatrix the StrangeLily Evans: Dose of Trouble

4th November 2008:
Wait... I think I just caught on! Was Tess raped by that Andrews guy? Or am I just way too lost?

Author's Response: Dear Bellatrix the Strange,
Hmm, interesting. Sorry, but I'm not going to reveal anything! The update will come soon, and all your questions shall soon be answered!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #11, by Bellatrix the StrangeLily Evans: Unpredictable Love

28th October 2007:
Woah. Cool. Please update soon! 10/10!

P.S. When does Tessa's mystery come back in?

Author's Response: Dear Bellatrix the Strange,
Soon, very soon=)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #12, by Bellatrix the StrangeRiddles: Introduction

28th October 2007:
Update soon. Please!

Author's Response: I'll try.

I'm having a bit of trouble trying to make the plot fit in with the rules®s of HPFF, but I'm working on it. I'm going to change chapter one just to make sure.

Next chapter: Prologue.

Then its the real story.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Bellatrix the StrangeA Wolf in the Moonlight: The Fight and the Discussions

20th October 2007:
Wow. This is turning out to be a very interesting story. Write more, please!

P.S. What is the code for the banner?

Author's Response: Thanks. I have chapters 1-11 typed and twelve is on paper...long story. But everything is already planned out.

Why do you need the code for the banner? Why do you want it?


 Report Review

Review #14, by Bellatrix the StrangeRevenge: A Plan for Revenge

20th September 2007:
It's me again! I have one question. What code did you use for the banner?

Author's Response: I just put it in the spot for the story summary. Is that what you meant?

You changed your name!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Bellatrix the StrangeThe Rightest of all Wrongs: Piecing the Puzzle

8th August 2007:
Fabulousfabulous FABULOUS IhateLuciusMalfoyandThatWillBeThatUpdatesoon.

10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Bellatrix the Strange.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bellatrix the StrangeLily Evans: Lily Unresolved

8th August 2007:
Darn, don't leave it like this! I like it! No, I love it! Imperio! Update!

^^


Author's Response: Dear Bellatrix the Strange,
Love that name! But sorry I had to leave that little cliffie at the end. Update is on its way sooner than you think=)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #17, by Bellatrix the StrangeThings Happen For A Reason: The Battle

8th August 2007:
Update. Now.I Love This Story. Imperio! Write another chapter.
.
Darn. Nothing happened.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bellatrix the StrangeParents At Seventeen: A New Job and An Accident

7th August 2007:
Pleaseplease update soon! Ilovethis! 10/10! SHAZZAM1!

Author's Response: every three days

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bellatrix the StrangeSo She Dances: Fools Rush In

7th August 2007:
Please write a sequel! I can't believe Draco was a traitor. It's just... he was so nice... and I *Thud.* (Faints.) Sequel! I demand A sequel!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bellatrix the StrangeThe Proposal: Chapter 5

20th July 2007:
Ahh... not 'The Taming of the Shrew', but 'The Taming of the Ferret.' That's what this should be called. Keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm afraid the Ferret is a little too wild to be tamed...But wait and see maybe Hermione can do miracles, or maybe she doesn't have to...
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Bellatrix the StrangeThings Happen For A Reason: Everything Rolls Downhill

19th July 2007:
*Le gaspeth.* Draco! I will kill thee! Hermione are you okay? *Poketh.* Update soon! Great job!

Author's Response: lol. the next chapter should be up tonight.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bellatrix the StrangeParents At Seventeen: How It Came To Be

19th July 2007:
What?! Malfoy raped Mione! I am going to kill him— oh, right, reality check, he's a book character. 10/10. Update soon!

Author's Response: lol, yeah

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bellatrix the StrangeSometimes in the Middle of the Story: The Greatest Regret

19th July 2007:
Let's hope Sirius doesn't tell them to switch to peter, because Lily must live! Pleez update soon! And I beg your pardon but I do not serve that complete dolt Voldemort! *Voldemort appears and Bella has only one choice— run for it.*

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bellatrix the StrangeThe Rightest of all Wrongs: Detention

18th July 2007:
Aaah! YoU CaNT dO thIS! Update Update Update! *Cough* Sorry for the rant. I am, after all, the Slytherin Q.U.E.E.N. but I'll say it. Pweez?

TOTALLY 10/10! I'm hopelessly devoted to this story! (Uh oh, look what you've done, I'm out of my head, hopelessly devoted to— anyway great job. I babble so much don't I?)

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you like it. And I'd also like to add that I love your name ... Bellatrix the Strange. Haha that's good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bellatrix the StrangeThe Cruise: It Takes Two to Tango..or Does it?

18th July 2007:
You better continue this, you just better, because it's great! 10/10!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you so much.
That is the funniest/nice comment ever. :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>