Reading Reviews From Member: Luna_ Lovegood
  
225 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: The Child Is Gone

23rd July 2011:
Wonderful! I am so happy that you finished this fic. This chapter felt so true and realistic. Beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Paper Bag

30th April 2011:
Oh my gosh! I am so frightened for Hermione
You have captured the disorder very well

 Report Review

Review #3, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Sullen Girl

30th April 2011:
You've hit Hermione's emotions perfectly

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Jazzy Ballad

21st October 2010:
That was scary but very interesting

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: On The Bound

8th July 2010:
Please update soon I can't wait for what happens next.
I'm glad that Hermione is seeing that she needs help

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna_ LovegoodI Kissed a Girl : I Kissed a Girl

20th March 2010:
You have magnificent description!
I like the relationship that went between Catrin and Hermione and Hermione and Ron. I would like to have heard more about that, the retelling of HBP was a bit repetitive.

Author's Response: yes i suppose it was a bit repetative, and might have been a little lazy on my part. hehe. but i'm glad you liked it all the same.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna_ LovegoodSave Me: My Own Worst Enemy

17th March 2010:
This story made me so happy because she thought no one cared about her but it turned out that someone did...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luna_ LovegoodLingerie: Chapter One

17th March 2010:
Right now this fic seems a bit cliche but I like your characterization

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Sick In The Head

16th March 2010:
Ok I found one more good reason to resist anorexia...fornication.
Its sad but I'm getting used to this Hermione... when will she get better? Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Slow Like Honey

16th March 2010:
That was an epic food fight

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: First Taste

16th March 2010:
Aww Seamus and Harry are so cute.
I hope Hermione doesn't go into any more relapses after this one

 Report Review

Review #12, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Criminal

16th March 2010:
So good. Love the way Draco has been acting in this chapter by finally doing something.
I'm addicted to this fic

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Not About Love

16th March 2010:
Finally! Something of an intervention.
Who saw them? Can't Hermione see how much she's hurting herself?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Sewn

16th March 2010:
Love how Draco is being presented here. I hope he can help her get better and not just think about kissing her lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Rainbow

16th March 2010:
wow, yay for Dramione! They both sound very confused which I think makes the pairing more believable so good on you.
I know someone who has Celiac Disease meaning that they can't digest wheat gluten properly. Personally I love baked sweets too much to ever stop eating wheat entirely but the gluten free stuff can taste good too.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Oh Well...

15th March 2010:
So much suspense!
You have captured Hermione's inner monologue and struggle well.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Tiptoe

15th March 2010:
I take back what I said about Malfoy. stupid stupid boy.
Hermione needs help. This has gone too far. She needs more than just chocolates, she needs a serious intervention

 Report Review

Review #18, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Never Be Lonely

15th March 2010:
Aww...all the Slytherins and Gryffindors together. How cute!
I laughed at Trelawney ha ha


 Report Review

Review #19, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Cologne Cerrone Houdini

15th March 2010:
Wish Draco would do more but at least he's trying to do something. What is up with Harry and Ginny?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Eat Yourself

15th March 2010:
Oh my gosh! So much tension! I can barely take
I'm running to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Wand-Pox

14th March 2010:
ooo this is so exciting. Everything is coming out!
Seriously wand-pox? lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Feelings...

14th March 2010:
I'm so angry at Hermione but happy for Ginny and Blaise :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Diagnosed Insanity

14th March 2010:
Oh my gosh poor Hermione! I hope she will be able to heal herself. She is doing some terrible things to her body...its ironic that Malfoy gave her advice on this. I hope I never get a disorder

 Report Review

Review #24, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: When You Sleep

14th March 2010:
Cool ending. I think your fic is sending out a clear message to be happy with who you are

 Report Review

Review #25, by Luna_ LovegoodPerfection: Suspicion

14th March 2010:
You've given Hermione the perfect mindset for someone with a disorder. I like how Harry is trying to help her but I want an intervention lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>