Reading Reviews From Member: BuckBeaktheHippogriff
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffFinding the Truth: Finding the Truth

28th November 2007:
Wow. I didn't see that coming. That was an awsome twist! :o) 10

Author's Response: Thanks very much!
And for reviewing!!!

~Lyndzei


 Report Review

Review #2, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffThe Baby Project: The Revealing of Snape and Prologue to the Wedding

20th November 2007:
That was funny. :o)

 Report Review

Review #3, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffThe Parenting Class: An Early school year

19th November 2007:
I liked the story, the new characters, and the length of the chapter but I think the story moved to fast in some places. I also believe that the characters need a little bit more 'development' like the way they talk or their personality. (Just a few ideas.) :o)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffParenting 101: Parenting 101

19th November 2007:
That was interesting. I've read a lot of fan fics with parenting classes but this one seems different then them, in a good way. I like the part when the baby flipped off the class! Cool story so far. :o)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffRiddle me this, riddle me that...: New Begginings

19th November 2007:
It's a good start but I think it was a little bit rushed and u could add a few details in a couple places but other than that it was great. I'll probably keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #6, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffHogwackers United : Battle Aloft: Locker Room Jitters

19th November 2007:
Sweetness. That's an awsome start. Can't wait to read on. :o)

 Report Review

Review #7, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffThe Baby Project: The Class and The Child

19th November 2007:
I love this story! and I love how blaise is described. He sounds ao cute. :o)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffThe Baby Project: Civilty

19th November 2007:
Don't rewrite it, I love it! It's so cute and so is Blaise! :o)

 Report Review

Review #9, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffBirthday? Hmm...Sounds Like Fun: Waking Up

25th September 2007:
That was so cute, I loved it! Great chapter. :o) Cool clock.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: We're not as perverted as you think we are.

9th September 2007:
Well normally I don't like cherries or whipped cream but I'll make an exception and review, which is what I'm doing now. I liked this one a lot and I can't wait to read the next chapter! Update soon! Please please please please please. With a giant cookie on top! :o)

Author's Response: ahaha. cookie :D...yeah..im working on the next chapter now

 Report Review

Review #11, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: If you really liked us for us, you would let us think that our mustache, beard, or sideburns looked cool (even if they donít).

9th September 2007:
That was cool :o)

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffHow I Met You: Do You Remember How I Met You?

9th September 2007:
I think it moved along too fast :o)

Author's Response: Sorry guys its my first fan fic and im not so good r/r luv ya

 Report Review

Review #13, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffAnd Along Came Babies: And Along Came Babies

5th September 2007:
I liked that a lot. :o)

Author's Response: ^_^ YEY!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffOld Friends: Starting Over

5th September 2007:
That was great begining and I can't wait to read the next chapter. Please update soon! 10/10 :o)

Author's Response: I'm trying to make time to write, but I've been really busy. I will write soon. Thanks for reviewing!

~Logan


 Report Review

Review #15, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffSirius Black Must Die: Prologue

5th September 2007:
That was interesting and so like sirius to do that. It was very well written. 10/10 :o)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffHow Pogo-Schtick Day Came To Hogwarts: How "Pogo Schtick Day" Came to Hogwarts

4th September 2007:
Okay. That was random but funny. :o)

Author's Response: Thank you soooooo much!!
=]]]]


 Report Review

Review #17, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffA Hufflepuff's Surprise: A Hufflepuff's Surprise

4th September 2007:
That was cool and different than anything I've ever read. :o)

Author's Response: Thank you soooooo much!!
=]]]]


 Report Review

Review #18, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffThe Sorting of Luna Lovegood: The Sorting of Luna Lovegood

4th September 2007:
I loved it! That was totally Luna and she's my favorite character. I loved the story, great job. 10/10 :o)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Luna is awesome, isn't she?

 Report Review

Review #19, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffOf Peanut Butter and Little Ones: Of Peanut Butter and Little Ones

27th August 2007:
I liked it a lot and I think it's really good. It has a lot of descreption and details as to what the two are thinking about and their surroundings. Great job! 10/10 :o)

Author's Response: Thanks. That's one part of my writing I'm working on and I glad I at least got by.

 Report Review

Review #20, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffJust Friends?: The Father of my Child

26th August 2007:
That was a good chapter. Can't wait for the next one. :o)

 Report Review

Review #21, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffFinding the Truth: The Right Dress

24th August 2007:
That was a good chapter and it was very descriptive about the details. Good chapter. :o) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! (and for reviewing!)

~Lindsey


 Report Review

Review #22, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffThe Brothers Potter: One Big Happy Family

20th August 2007:
Cool chapter. :o) 10/10


Author's Response: well thank you

 Report Review

Review #23, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffThe Brothers Potter: "Where Are They?"

20th August 2007:
That was really good. Can't wait to read on! :o) 10/10

Author's Response: hehe =) glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #24, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffHarry Potter Housewife?: Master Dust Buster

31st July 2007:
That was really good chapter and bit funny! Please update soon. :o)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I am going to try and update as soon as the queue reopens.

 Report Review

Review #25, by BuckBeaktheHippogriffHarry Potter Housewife?: "I need a drink..."

31st July 2007:
That was really good and I think you really captured their emotions really well. Can't wait to see what happens next! 10/10 :o)

Author's Response: Thank you!! I am going to try and update as soon as the queue reopens. I hope you keep reading!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>