Reading Reviews From Member: Kadoda
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KadodaA New Empire: All Work and No Play...

10th May 2009:
lol I had a blast reading these past two chapters. I definitly would have made it far more graphic I think...a shame for the HPFF restrictions.

You have made an awsome charicter...I cant wait to see how he turns out.

10/10 Keep it up

Author's Response: Great! I can't wait to show how he turns out. I've got a few ideas I'm toying with for the next couple chapters.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by KadodaDangerous Desire: No conversation, Zabini

29th March 2008:
ok never mind scratch my last review lol
8/10

Author's Response: of course.

 Report Review

Review #3, by KadodaDangerous Desire: Secret Letters

29th March 2008:
Ok...so far so good...I just have one minor issue...


WHY IS A SLYTHERIN IN THE GRIFFINDOR DORMITORY?

did you mean for that to happen?

7/10

Author's Response: hahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahah no i did not. but i just looked at the review above and lol'd.

sorry it was a major brain fart on my account


 Report Review

Review #4, by KadodaHarry Potter: A Gift Thrice Given: Chapter Seventeen: Rita Skeeter's Scoop

26th March 2008:
You write so well i dont even mind the wait. In fact it is almost like waiting for the next harry potter book to come out!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter and are still with me. I really, really appreciate it! *Eli*

 Report Review

Review #5, by KadodaDirty Red Bandana: Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

3rd February 2008:
poor bobbie. I must say that you portrayed the torture scene very well though. 10/10

Author's Response: well yes it came from the heart, see i have highly attractive french men torturing me all of the time. hehehe. lol.

thanks i'm glad you like it.

i think that bobbie will come to like valentin next chapter though. she understands that he was protecting the hundreds of people he was saving from deatheaters and would have done exactly the same.

thanks for the review.

you need to update SOON.


 Report Review

Review #6, by KadodaDirty Red Bandana: Survival Training 101

8th December 2007:
WOW, I loved Faith, and i love Bobbie too! You have a great way with charicters. Sorry i havent posted in over 3 months but now that school started and basketball season theres not much time.

Author's Response: ooh. your a basketballer. cool.

don't play basketball myself, i lack certain characteristic that are necessary for a sport like that. such as co-ordination or the ability to walk across a completely flat surface and not find something to trip on.

it's ok that you haven't posted. i'm afraid i wont have heaps of time soon either, i got my first job interview at 4 tomorrow, and i'm totally excited.

but luckily i've had an idea for the next chaoter that is hopefully good. i just have to articulate it.

it doesn't help that we just loaded photoshop onto our computer and i keep finding banners to make and stuff. i have no self control.

lol.

well thanks for the review, i'm glad you like bobbie. i rather like her too.

laters.


 Report Review

Review #7, by KadodaDirty Red Bandana: Wedding Preparations

26th September 2007:
YAY! Lol i love fred and george!! they were helarious. Damn i really cant wait for the next chapter! So now are you gonna do harrys search for the horcruxes only add bobby? sorry bowt the wait for my next chappi...havent even started it yet...been buisy.

Author's Response: i love them also. and i am going to do the same sort of thing with the horcruxes + bobbie but i'm not going to put them in the same places and do some different things like that.

don't worry about the chappie, i'm told i have patience issues.


 Report Review

Review #8, by KadodaDirty Red Bandana: Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes

13th September 2007:
that was pretty good...diagon ally was a bit short tho...terribly sorrry its taking me so long to get the next chap up...as my friend always says about his home work..."soon...soon"

Author's Response: hehehe. totally understandable. i believe that is very similar to what i say. hehe.

well hopefully the next chapter of Forgotten wil be up some time today and then i can submit the next chapter of this.

thanks for the review.

freddy


x


 Report Review

Review #9, by KadodaWhy Us?: Cumpulsive Confessions

11th September 2007:
well i dont mean to dissapoint you or any thing...but...I kind of liked the other chapters better. Your beginning and end were good but your middle was a bit too fast and chaotic. please read my fan fic and comment...chapter two will be up as soon as i find time to finish it

Author's Response: ya...it will get better. i wanted the action to be in the middle so that the climax of the story was evident.

 Report Review

Review #10, by KadodaDirty Red Bandana: Their Mothers' Eyes

4th September 2007:
this was very good...i really enjoyed reading it...so i think that im supposed to assume that this is one year after harry graduated hogwarts. right? is voldemort dead? or not? serious appearently got out of the archway so hes back.cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: ok so harry finished school a year ago, ginny only just finished school (it is in the summer hols period) and voldy has not kicked the bucket. got it? i really think i should mention that in the next chapter's A/N. thanks for the review and please update your story ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #11, by KadodaHogwarts Sanitarium: Race Against Time

23rd August 2007:
Alright...lets start up the reviews.
1) I've been reading all night and am quite intrieged by your story so far.
2) This chapter put an entirely new spin on every thing...unless harry is going psycho and just not realising it...ill find out tomoro when i read the rest
3) How the hell did you come up with this...its brilliant!
4) Is serious real?
5) please R&R my story "Only God Will Judge Me" by Kadoda
thanks --kadoda

 Report Review

Review #12, by KadodaDirty Red Bandana: Prologue - The Son Of Sirius

19th August 2007:
ahhh! Faith dead?!?! Oh dear. ah well im excited to see how this turns out. before you wrote this i was expecting something more along the lines of Faith setting out to catch serious once he escaped from azkaban! read my brand new story "Only God Will Judge Me" and tell me what you think! -Kadoda

Author's Response: hmmm... i didn't think of that. maybe i'll do a one shot or somoething.

i'll have to finish responding ot these reviews then i'll go chech your story out!


 Report Review

Review #13, by KadodaWho could ever love a werewolf?: Let's give a warm applause for our new Head Boys and Head Girls

9th August 2007:
wow just a little overreaction lol

Author's Response: just a wee little one

 Report Review

Review #14, by KadodaWorld of Magic: Witches, Wizards and Werewolves

9th August 2007:
I liked this one the most...comment my story once the first chapter gets published. somehow my last story got deleated while i was out of town so i have a new one up...first chapter sould be out monday the 13th

Author's Response: thankyou! i might take a look at you're story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KadodaWorld of Magic: Magic and Mountains

9th August 2007:
eh...kind of unlikely that he could already change a boulder yellow but props for trying

Author's Response: *shrugs*

 Report Review

Review #16, by KadodaWorld of Magic: Never fear a dragon is here!

9th August 2007:
hahahahah how do you know about vegimite? i hate that stuff!

Author's Response: *cough* i'm aussie! And it's yum! especially on toast...

 Report Review

Review #17, by KadodaHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 25 - Goodbye

8th August 2007:
good ending...is chapter one of the sequel up yet?

Author's Response: not yet, should take about a week coz the queue at the moment is about 7 days, but it might get bigger or smaller so i can't be certain. thanks for reading! :o)

 Report Review

Review #18, by KadodaHarry Potter: A Gift Thrice Given: Wrong Room

4th August 2007:
i really enjoy your writing...it is well thought through and well revised. Although it was a pretty long wait i think you did a good job justifying yourself. oh and H&Hr all the way

 Report Review

Review #19, by KadodaHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 22 - Normalcy

26th July 2007:
this chapter was much shorter then your previous chapters and a lot less action packed. however there are always a few wrapup chapters at the end of each book so i dont blame you in the least bit. just a question but will the sequel be about faith also? (duh of course its a sequel) cant wait for it. hit me back with a review or two.---kadoda

Author's Response: well without giving too much away it is about faith but that doesn't mean that faith is the main character though she is in it in a sense and there is a definite faith-ish-ness about the whole thing so... yeah. i guess that didn't make a whole lot of sense but whilst you try desipher it i'll just go... *sneaks away avoiding question* :o)

 Report Review

Review #20, by KadodaHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 21 - Depressed, Dejected, Despondent

26th June 2007:
very good beginning but i got a little lost about the mental ward part...i hard to reread it but i understood it the second time. hit me back with some reviews

Author's Response: yeah i think i should of been a little clearer, but i'm glad you got it in the end. i think i did pretty well with my dumbledore words of wisdom. well at least i hope i did.

 Report Review

Review #21, by KadodaHarry Potter: A Gift Thrice Given: Chapter 11-Part II: A Startling Desire

20th June 2007:
very interesting chapter...took me awhile to get through part 1 and 2 but it was well worth the time

Author's Response: I'm so glad it was worth your time. I have been worried for quite a while that I should rewrite those, take some things out and combine them as one just so people can get through it easier. But I'm glad they worked for you. Thanks so much for reviewing! *Eli*

 Report Review

Review #22, by KadodaHarry Potter: A Gift Thrice Given: A Pop Exam

19th June 2007:
3 words: Excellent and Long!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate it! *Eli*

 Report Review

Review #23, by KadodaHarry Potter: A Gift Thrice Given: A Dream, A Hat, and A Girl

17th June 2007:
very interesting...good story tho. the biginning was a bit slow and the chapters are a bit long. if the writing wasnt so good then i would have gotten bored but its really entertaining

Author's Response: Sorry about the long chapters. It's a habit of mine. If they weren't long, there would be soooooo many of them I would lose track. I'm glad you have enjoyed it though. Thank you very much for reviewing! *Eli*

 Report Review

Review #24, by KadodaUntamed: Unsafe

16th June 2007:
kind of slow moving

Author's Response: Indeed it is, but it's going to get fast really soon. =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by KadodaUntamed: Communication

16th June 2007:
kind of reminds me of that movie unleashed...with bruce lee if you ever saw it. you probably did with the style you took...good job tho

Author's Response: Uh, actually, I've never heard of that movie. I'll have to read reviews of it or something to understand what you're talking about. If it's a compliment, thanks. =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>