Reading Reviews From Member: Sarah_Stunner
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sarah_StunnerHow The Other Half Lives: Self

26th July 2007:
ooo things are getting interesting


Author's Response: Yes indeed.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarah_StunnerIs It Normal For a Werewolf?: Is It Normal For a Werewolf?

25th July 2007:

poor Remus

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah_StunnerWriters Block: Writers Block

23rd July 2007:

that is so sweet



 Report Review

Review #4, by Sarah_StunnerGinny in Time: Prologue

10th July 2007:
ooo this one is good.
saving to favorites i hope you have a new chapter soon

Author's Response: Thank you.
The next chapter will be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sarah_StunnerThe Holy Murders: No Ram for Isaac

8th July 2007:
Lord I love this
keep it going
very interesting

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah_StunnerGabrielle: The 5th Marauder: Uncle Tom

8th July 2007:
i love this.
please keep going
i dont like that Giselle girl

Author's Response: ick, I know I hate Giselle, it's hard to write about someone that mean, but it must be done *sigh*

thanks, and I plan on keep going =].

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah_StunnerThrown Into the Past: Back to Reality

25th June 2007:
love this.



Author's Response: Aw thank you....that means a lot... and thanks for the fab rating.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah_StunnerThrown Into the Past: Getting Acquainted

25th June 2007:
ahahaha wow old people sex

Author's Response: LOL...never thought of it like it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah_StunnerThrown Into the Past: The Transformation

25th June 2007:
aw Remus is like a big mutant puppy!!

Author's Response: Yeah I know...bless him - only with Wolfsbane though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah_StunnerSoon To Be...: Twenty-three

24th June 2007:
gosh i love this story.
please continue or i will take matters into my own hand and hunt you down and force you to type until the end or until your fingers snap off.

love the story

Author's Response: Thanks, and it does continue

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah_StunnerSoon To Be...: Seventeen

24th June 2007:
aww James and Lily have to get together and make babies!!


Author's Response: indeed

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah_StunnerThe Tale of the Marauders: Pranks and Two One Night Truces

19th June 2007:
wow in this chapter you made the hate i have had for Peter Pettigrew dissappear. you made him seem like a good friend and someone you can trust.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah_StunnerShedding Innocent Blood: Secret Thoughts

13th June 2007:
omg i love it so far.
hey do you know the code to put a banner on the story info??

email it to me (if you know it) at

thanks it would be alot of help if you do

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!! You should get an email soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarah_StunnerOff Limits!: Epilogue

11th June 2007:
i loved this
you should make a squeal

Author's Response: Thank you. I am sorry but there will be no squeal. But thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah_StunnerLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: The Train Ride

2nd June 2007:
the picture is too hot for Peter

Author's Response: hahah yea i know, but i guess some people have their own opinions on whether it's too hot or too ugly.. i have actually had alot of reviews debating the looks of peter. but guys, thats why i put pics in there! you let you decide what you think of them! and besides, it lets your imagination go wild =P

and don't forget, peter is still a marauder! and in my story i wanted them to be someone attractive or similarly cute in some way. its peters evil inside that makes him ugly on the outside. thanks for the review!! and i agree he is a little too hot! lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarah_StunnerLOOK! It's a SEQUEL!: Chapter 12: The Wedding Day

1st June 2007:
I love this
please type more

Author's Response: 100/10? THANKS!!!!! I will try to type more. In fact the reception has to be broken into several chapters because they are so long.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login