Reading Reviews From Member: snoopygonewilder
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by snoopygonewilderHalfway To Infinity: Chapter Five: Alsemore

5th November 2007:
Nice, very nice classes. I like the detail, and the teachers are cool. Some nicer than other's of course.

Author's Response: Like always, right? Haha. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #27, by snoopygonewilderHalfway To Infinity: Chapter Four: The Ivory Table

5th November 2007:
Three houses, were there four before. I mean there were foursomein the beginning didn't Fornix's "girlfriend" die at the beginning? Okay now to the next chapter.

Author's Response: There were going to be four, yeah. When Melinda died (Fornax's girlfriend), they had to make it into three.

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #28, by snoopygonewilderHalfway To Infinity: Chapter Three: Odin Alley

5th November 2007:
Nice chapter, I like the whole ordeal of getting their supplies. Ally seems like a new Hermione, but a bit less excited by everything. Now I will continue reading.

Author's Response: Oh good! Ooh, I hadn't even thought about that, but I definitely see the connections now between the two characters.

Thanks so much for the review!
Eponine


 Report Review

Review #29, by snoopygonewilderHalfway To Infinity: Chapter Two: The Invitation

5th November 2007:
I thought that Fornax and the other twoo were younger. Wait, how old are they? I mean he's a profesor at the magic academy. But maybe he's qualified at 20 or something.

Author's Response: No, they're much older. The prologue takes place fifty years before the rest of the story. They're in their seventies for most of the story.

Thanks for the review!
Eponine


 Report Review

Review #30, by snoopygonewilderHalfway To Infinity: Chapter One: The Camp

5th November 2007:
Wow, kids are gullable. They paid for a piece of paper from a strange creepy dude... Let's find out who Posy is.

Author's Response: Well, they haven't had many people telling them not to listen to creepy guys, considering where they grew up.

Thanks for the review!
Eponine


 Report Review

Review #31, by snoopygonewilderHalfway To Infinity: Prologue

5th November 2007:
Interesting names, but so far, so good, cant really say more until I read more though.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #32, by snoopygonewilder19 Years: The Wedding of the Century

16th October 2007:
Very nice chapter, I read the whole eleven chapters today, I will say you get better and better as you went along. The story is great, And I personally don't mind that you messed a little with the birthdays of some of the characters. Oh and I think you called little Teddy "Teddy Tonks" at one point. Thought you might light to go back and look over it. I'm sorry I can't remember which chapter it was, but I didn't review until I finihsed reading everything.

Brenda.

 Report Review

Review #33, by snoopygonewilder12+ Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature Tutorial: 12+ Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature Tutorial

6th October 2007:
This was completely adorable... I loved it, and great as a tutorial. So sweet love is 12+

 Report Review

Review #34, by snoopygonewilderThe Broken Soul: Tomorrow

15th August 2007:
I love your story, I actually started it in FanFictionMuggleNet.com, but I read your note that you had stopped it there, and that it was finished here. I was happy that it was actually finished, because this story is amazing. And you were right, the moderators take too long to validate a story... I'm really excited to read your sequel... I'm wondering if we'll hear from Percy... But anyways, thanks for an amazing story... And I'll get started on the sequel...

Author's Response: Thank you. I love to hear that people enjoy my writing, because I love to write. I only hope that I will be able to find time to do so again.

 Report Review

Review #35, by snoopygonewilderHarry Potter and the Ancient Runes: The Way of a Hero

14th July 2007:
The ending was a little strange, did Harry die? I don't know, im confused... I... well... I hope I'll find out.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>