Reading Reviews From Member: Anox
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AnoxBooties: Why God Made Contraception.

21st June 2011:
I am going to suffocate you with my baby bump if I have to.

Bahahahahah!
This is brilliant. :D

Write more please !

Author's Response: Why thank you Anna :D
I wel.

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #2, by AnoxThe Fame: Loca.

9th June 2011:
Yaaay you're back !
Love it, update soon :)

Author's Response: I AM :D
Thanks sugar.
I wil.

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #3, by AnoxThe Fame: Lets Get it Started.

13th March 2010:
I really really like this!:D
You're a genius really! i think I've started to like like Vivian.:)
Update soon!

Author's Response: Yay!
Ya I'll update as fast as I can:)
Thanks you for reviewing:)
x

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #4, by AnoxMuggle: Muggle.

13th March 2010:
Omg, I love this! Its so dreamy!
I love how you don't use her or Sirius's name till like the end of the chapter!
Keep writing!
:)

Author's Response: :D:D
Thank you. x

PomPom


 Report Review

Review #5, by AnoxThe Fame: The Fame.

3rd March 2010:
Om-fricking-god!:D
I totally love this stuff!:)
I love how you've built up Vivian's character with those little flashbacks. And she is so mean! But that just makes is all the more juicier :D

xx
Anox:)

Author's Response: Awwie, thank you sweetie:)
I know she is such a bitch right?:P
But that'll change, not.:D
x
PomPom:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by AnoxThe World Is Not Enough: Casino Royale: License to Kill

2nd September 2007:
OMG! I have never read something SO original! How the hell did you do it? It is absolutly fantastic! I loved the Prendi purse!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I just decided one day that I wanted to write a really out there AU fic, and James Bond just seemed to fit. Prendi...combination of Prada and Fendi. I certainly think I'm very funny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anox15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial: 15+ Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

12th August 2007:
Did you write this? It was great! I've never really read a Pansy/Draco before. It was really good:D

 Report Review

Review #8, by AnoxThe Sands of Time: Hufflepuff Manor

11th August 2007:
This is amazing! Very original, I've probably never read a better story, keep writing, its great!


 Report Review

Review #9, by AnoxThe Sands of Time: The Betrayal

11th August 2007:
That was so kool!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AnoxThe Life and Lies of Albus Dumbledore: Family Ties

11th August 2007:
The grammer went over my head...well thats my bad ain't it? Anyway the story so far is amazing, its just great. But I must admit, the relationship between Ariana and Albus us just heart breaking. I feel, in a way, sad for Albus. The story is great, update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Canon clues point to Albus distancing himself from his family, and I of course think he SHOULD have been better to Ariana, because it's not her fault that that's what happened to her. I feel sad for him, as well, because he's so ashamed of his family. Everyone has a weird family, but you have to realize that they'll always be a part of you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AnoxThe Brothers Potter: Baby Kicks!

4th August 2007:
Aww that was so cute, I wish James would lighten up a bit. But still, its great. Update soon!

Author's Response: hehe thank you and so do i dont worry he'll most likely love his little sister in the end =] and i shall update asap

 Report Review

Review #12, by AnoxTo Dance With My Father Again: Chapter One

26th June 2007:
Its amazing! I really love it.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you loved it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AnoxThe journey of James and Lily: Pineapple Pie

24th June 2007:
Nice chapter but you kinda wrote it twice...anyway keep uploading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AnoxTrice: Chaos, Contempt, Confusion, Convolution...

22nd June 2007:
This is a great story! Pls updateXD

Author's Response: sent in chapter four, waiting for verification. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anox:

22nd June 2007:
Great chapter! I was really looking foward to a good Remus story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login