Reading Reviews From Member: dawnelizabeth
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dawnelizabethWelcome To The Dark Side: Mission, Meeting, and Branded

20th June 2012:
I really liked this story.
You should continue.
I almost cried when there wasn't any more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: Lies

5th February 2008:
your chapters are too short!
please continue

Author's Response: I know =( but the next one is a lot longer...Trust me!!! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by dawnelizabethLove Game: All the right reasons.

3rd February 2008:
im esited!
i forgot that i had this story...or liked it
thank you for updating

 Report Review

Review #4, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: She knows

3rd February 2008:
good story, but the chapters are really short.
please continue

Author's Response: I know and I am so sorry for that. I dont know why they are so short but I will make them longer for now on. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #5, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: Clothes Shopping

30th January 2008:
what the hell.
thats all i have to say...
lol
to short
please continue

Author's Response: Is that 'what the hell' a good thing or bad?? LOL!! I know it was really short, sorry. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: Changes

23rd January 2008:
so she really is psychic than?
i was a little confused by that one.

Author's Response: Kind of, but I dont know. She gets that power, but soon it sort of goes away. I know that sounds weird and I am a little confused trying to make you not confused. LOL!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: The fight

21st January 2008:
hm...have you read twilight?
the chapter was slightly bella/edward

Author's Response: No I have not. I am homeschooled and we havent been to the library in a long time, but when I get a chance I will. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #8, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: Rafael and Freddys Conversation

9th January 2008:
good story, im still a little confused about it though.

Author's Response: Sorry bout that....I will try to make it less confussing

 Report Review

Review #9, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: The list

15th December 2007:
so...im confused about the abby situation.
ishse hermione's sister or isnt she?
and does she not want to do what she's been told to do...whatever that is, or is she just playing with hermione?
like the story though
vamps are hott!
best of wishes
dawn

Author's Response: Ok, Abby is NOT Hermione's sister. She is working for the Dark Lord, but she is one of the good guys because she does NOT want to do what she was told to do. Basically she is playing with Hermione's head because she doesnt want anyone to mess up the job that she is suppost to do. I hope that clears some stuff up for you. I am very sorry that you got confused. I am glad that you liked my story though. LOL!! In later chapters I will try to make it a little clearer.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: Believable

6th December 2007:
awe, that was a really cute chapter, but are they going out or arent they?

best wishes
Dawn Elizabeth

Author's Response: It depends on the way you look at it. But you have to wait for later chapters to see. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: Whispers and Boyfriends

4th December 2007:
interesting twist
please continue writing, i cant wait!
best wishes
Dawn Elizabeth

Author's Response: I will continue writing, I am so glad you like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: Forbidden Forest

25th November 2007:
so.this is really interesting
keep writing. please

Author's Response: I will keep writing the story! I am glad you think it is 'interesting'

 Report Review

Review #13, by dawnelizabeth:

15th November 2007:
i love this story
i might have typed you this beforem,i dont remember
but yeah, please continue

 Report Review

Review #14, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: Amelia

29th October 2007:
this is a vey good story, but isnt rafael working for voldemort?

Author's Response: Yeah, Rafael is working for Voldemort. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #15, by dawnelizabeth+*+ Games & Surprises II +*+: +*+ The Dare +*+

21st October 2007:
like the story
some gramar errors, but over all, its very good
please continue!

Author's Response: thankyhu.

Nd thankyhu for pointin that out, might re-read it, really checking for grammer and that.

Will continue thanks again xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by dawnelizabethWhen It Rains: When It Rains

20th October 2007:
good begining, please continue

 Report Review

Review #17, by dawnelizabethThe girl on the inside: daddy does a no-no...

25th September 2007:
wow, really enjoy this story.
loves

Author's Response: thank you...

 Report Review

Review #18, by dawnelizabethSnape's lost child: Chapter 15

23rd September 2007:
.wow.yeah, thats it, lol

Author's Response: haha

 Report Review

Review #19, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: Mermaids??

19th September 2007:
i like your story, but poor draco.

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #20, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: Songs and books

15th September 2007:
oooh.
i like this
please continue

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dawnelizabethHermione Mosier?: Chapter 5 – Unwanted Arrival of the Slytherin Prince

10th September 2007:
good story
great story line
please update soon!

Author's Response: Hmm...I think I just might start writing the next one...its just that this one was such a long one (4,747 words) that it really wore me out. Also since i am a college student, i have a really big essay due tomorrow so i should start writing that too. Thanks for a great review though!

~bimah


 Report Review

Review #22, by dawnelizabethAll I could hope for: Dream Girl

4th September 2007:
wow
i like this.but what about harry?


Author's Response: Hermione didnt want to risk her friendship with Ginny over a guy, thanks for reviewing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dawnelizabethHermione Mosier?: Chapter 4 – Meet the Bulgarian Princess

4th September 2007:
omg
i cant belive this!
\so good
love love love

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks, hopefully you'll love the next one just as much *winks* Thanks for a great review!
~bimah


 Report Review

Review #24, by dawnelizabethParents At Seventeen: After the Truth

29th August 2007:
omg.
this is so amazing, im so excited!
love this story!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by dawnelizabethA Seductive Gryffindor And a Slytherin With Emotions?: Chapter 10: ~For the Sake of Love~

29th August 2007:
i really enjoy htis story.one question though.when is hermione going to find out abput hte dark mark?

Author's Response: just wait and see, love...

~Linnéa


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>