Reading Reviews From Member: hermionegirl1994
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermionegirl1994Why Us?: Sinister Epidemics

2nd July 2007:
omg. that's awful!

Author's Response: kinda, sorta.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hermionegirl1994Inimical: Talking or Not Talking?

25th June 2007:
aww. come around hermione!

Author's Response: Hehe, that's what I'm saying! (o;

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionegirl1994I Feel So: I Feel SO

13th June 2007:
omg i love it continue

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I would love to continue it I have started it a few times but it never ended up right. any suggestions or thoughts of what should happen and Ill give it a go.Thanks again for reveiwing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermionegirl1994Reunion: Rescue Me

13th June 2007:
omg. keep writin i love it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermionegirl1994Harry Potter and The Decade After: Nightmares, Dreams and Memories

13th June 2007:
love it as always. keep on goin

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) i will update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermionegirl1994Voldie is out...: Voldemort Is Out and along came a kiss

13th June 2007:
love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermionegirl1994Photograph: Photograph...

10th June 2007:
love it!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you like it! If you have any suggestions for future stories, let me know!
~Grace Black


 Report Review

Review #8, by hermionegirl1994Reunion: Captured

10th June 2007:
omg! continue!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review! I have updated the next chapter! :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermionegirl1994Why Us?: Suspicions and Conclusions

9th June 2007:
MORE!!! (i was going to say one word, more but i realized that would be three words.)

Author's Response: nice...;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermionegirl1994Why Us?: Dreams and Realities

8th June 2007:
love it!

Author's Response: thanx :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermionegirl1994An Age of Love: The Beginning

7th June 2007:
LOVED IT OMG continue please

Author's Response: thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermionegirl1994Discoverings: Grimauld Place

7th June 2007:
get into the H/Hr stuff already.. lol take a break and have harry help her out, this story needs it.

Author's Response: Ok I actually have all the way up to the 10th chapter allready written I just need to get it up (btw there is a surprise in the 10th chapter)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermionegirl1994The List: A Perfectly Reasonable Explanation

5th June 2007:
i love this!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermionegirl1994Harry Potter and The Decade After: At The Burrow

3rd June 2007:
omg! i love it! continue

Author's Response: thank you for the review hermionegirl1994, i will continue it don't worry :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermionegirl1994Never Too Late: My Sweet Rose

3rd June 2007:
love it! KEEP ON GOING!

Author's Response: yay another review! thanks so much. =] glad you love it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermionegirl1994Reunion: The Truth Comes out...

3rd June 2007:
omg love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Hopefully, I'll update another chapter tonight! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermionegirl1994A Summer to Remember: The First Day

1st June 2007:
AW luv it girly and keep it ^!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermionegirl1994Under the Cover of Darkness: Waking Up

31st May 2007:
OMG LUV IT! keep writing i want to know how this ends.

Author's Response: You'll find out! It's going to be a while though, I've planned for this one to be pretty long. All the better though! More delicious, juicy fan fiction, yay!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermionegirl1994Keep on Going: Chapter 7

31st May 2007:
OMG!!! i LOVE it! perfect 10! please Harry, save her! ;)

Author's Response: thanks!!! he'll save her ;)! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermionegirl1994The time was finally right: Lost and found selves

30th May 2007:
lovin it!!! keep it comin girly!!

Author's Response: Thanks I've been workin on the third chapter so it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermionegirl1994Reunion: Chapter 3

30th May 2007:
hey loved it!!! keep writin girly!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much Hermionegirl!! I will be updating Chapter 4 tonight! :) Be on the lookout and let me know what you think! Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #22, by hermionegirl1994Reunion: Ron Finally Asks

29th May 2007:
OMG i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for saying that! Thank you for reading and reviewing!
:)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login