Reading Reviews From Member: LilyK
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyKHeaven's A Lie: Ma Petite

28th February 2007:
I think it would be interesting if you wrote a prequel so that we could see what had happened in the past that led the characters to this point.
Great angsty fic!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and suggestion. I will consider a prequel, though it is doubtful I will attempt to write one. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyKOne Look: I Know Love

18th May 2006:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS FIC!!! I swear I think I could feel the emotions coming through the computer! It was written so well that I was able to play every word over in my mind like a scene in a favorite movie. You're a very talented writer, so don't ever give up on writing! I look foward to reading more of your work. -LilyK-

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much LilyK, I am so happy that you enjoyed it! I always hope that I am able to clearly show the scene that I see in my head and I am very encouraged that I seemed to have been able to do that for you. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you enjoy my other work as well if you get a chance to read it. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyKBetween the sheets: One

22nd August 2004:
OMG! That was alot of steamy scenes.....I would like it to be Draco and Ginny doing those things!! As for my story, it isn't about sex..its about how d/g's relationship evolves..but it will have some steamy scenes later on. I really like the your story line and hope u update soon... ~LilyK~

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyKThe One With the Dark Mark: I Hate This

27th July 2004:
Hey, I read one of your stories since you read mine..I did it especially for you! I think that ron/sake are cute but I like Draco/Sake too. You decide for me! ~LilyK~

Author's Response: Ohh... You'll see what happens with her and her love interests. I'll update soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyKThe One With the Dark Mark: I Hate This

27th July 2004:
Hey. You wanted me to read one of your stories and I did it just for you. I actually like Sake and Ron together but Sake and Draco are cute too. ~LilyK~

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyKThe One With the Dark Mark: I Hate This

27th July 2004:
Hey. You wanted me to read one of your stories and I did it just for you. I actually like Sake and Ron together but Sake and Draco are cute too. ~LilyK~

Author's Response: Yes, but ron and sake won't ever work. Sadly. :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyKDrinks and Truth or Dare: Owerly

22nd July 2004:
Its good. I wanna know what happens when they find out that Harry and Hermione's kiss was real. Only thing that needs work is the grammar..but nobody can get everything perfect, I know I don't. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyKHelp Me Cause I'm Breaking Down: Prologue: Tragic Night

8th July 2004:
Hey! I read this story on FF.net already but I just wanted to say that this was probably one of the best D/G stories I have read. Check out my story if you want... its also a D/G but it has R/Hr and H/OC

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login