Reading Reviews From Member: rup4ever
  
219 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rup4everCampaign Romance: Caught

12th June 2008:
uh oh!
i really like it,
great story, cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: I know!
I'm glad you like it.
More will be coming soon, I promise.


 Report Review

Review #2, by rup4everIn Fair Hogwarts: A Change of Perspective

10th June 2008:
oh drama indeed! cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: hellz yeahh : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by rup4everWalking in the Rain: Problems Resolved?

9th June 2008:
oh i like this story to i hope you write more

 Report Review

Review #4, by rup4everHogwarts After Hogwarts: The Three Pensives

8th June 2008:
oh the best chapter yet!! by far! oh im exited :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by rup4everMessed up Malfoy: Cereal

29th April 2008:
lol i loved it awsome story

 Report Review

Review #6, by rup4everHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Eleven

17th April 2008:
oh that was a sweet story. i loved it everything made so much sence the way you wrote it. gj

 Report Review

Review #7, by rup4everThese Words... (originally The Rain in My Heart...): The rain in my heart...

6th April 2008:
oooh i like this one. i like h/h to, they just fit. you wrote it really well
gj 10/10

Author's Response: I am glad you liked it thanx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by rup4everBehind the Mask: The Announcement

27th March 2008:
oh interesting i want to see more it you would be so kind as to write it.plz ? its lovely

 Report Review

Review #9, by rup4everEverybody's Fool: Everybody's Fool

23rd March 2008:
oh geez thats writen so well and its so good nice work

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rup4everIn Fair Hogwarts: In Your Dreams

22nd March 2008:
great chapter! fav so far!!! i want more! lol dont have to rush its just really good ;)

Author's Response: haha, thanks for not pushing it : ) i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rup4everIn Fair Hogwarts: Changes

22nd March 2008:
lol loved the chap and i like how you pared "Radcliffe and Watson" together hehe great story

Author's Response: yupyupp! i like to put little stuff in there like that : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by rup4everWanton Confessions of a Teenage Witch: Sincerely, Sergio Navarro

6th March 2008:
great chap cant wait 4 more

 Report Review

Review #13, by rup4everHogwarts After Hogwarts: Butterbeer Pong

4th March 2008:
ahhh great stuff im so exited for more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rup4everDeep In My Soul: Chapter 9

4th March 2008:
arg thats is a wonderful story and i cant wait for more not trying to pester but plez hurry. thanx ~rupe4ever

 Report Review

Review #15, by rup4everBecoming a Memory: Repeating Methods

3rd March 2008:
great story cant wait 4 more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rup4everHarry Woke Up: Draco Wallows

26th November 2007:
ohhh this was a great great chapter. i just wanna say thank you for updating fairly regularaly its really nice. cant wait to read more, rup4ever

Author's Response: Thanks! (o: And I'll try not to keep you waiting too long for the next one. (o:

 Report Review

Review #17, by rup4everHarry Woke Up: Harry Whispers

6th November 2007:
ah sad sad chappy but still good, poor hermione and ron, you did there parts perfectly for the situation, cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Yes, sad. I'm glad you felt I wrote the characters correctly. I do hope they were realistic and true to themselves. The next chapter is coming soon! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rup4everharry potter and the end of the riddle: Harry's Promise

30th October 2007:
loved this chap the umbrige senes were hillarius great work

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by rup4everHarry Woke Up: Draco Wrecks

26th October 2007:
wow that was an intense chapter! finally the slash shows! but it was great, i think my favorite chapter besides the fight one, it was great and fit perfectly from dracos point of veiw

Author's Response: Hey there! Intense, eh? And yes, finally the slash makes an appearance, hehe. I'm glad you liked this chapter. And I definitely think the fight chapter and this one stand out to me, too. But there are a few coming up that you might like, too. (o: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by rup4everHarry Woke Up: Harry Wraps

21st October 2007:
hahaha sryy i thought that was funny.i liked this chapter alot :)

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you liked it! (o:

 Report Review

Review #21, by rup4everWhen a wolf bites...the world may be saved.: The Future and the End

13th October 2007:
a wonderful ending to a awsome story, great job! im sad to see it come to its end but happy at the same time. thank you for writing such an exelant story :)

Author's Response: And thank you so much for reviewing it! Reviews mean a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rup4everHarry Woke Up: Draco Wheedles

9th October 2007:
loved this chapter i think the thought writer is great but could be very trublesome :) loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you loved it! More will come soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by rup4everThe Problem With Time Turners..you never know what's gonna happen: First impressions is nothing

24th September 2007:
i really like your story pleze write more i love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rup4everWhen a wolf bites...the world may be saved.: Sirius Emotional Issues

22nd September 2007:
oh wow this is getting intence i even cried a little in this chapter wow and what a cliff i cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: Tears? I got tears from someone besides myself? Wow! TY!

 Report Review

Review #25, by rup4everDaddy Returned: Brutal and Broken.

22nd September 2007:
i looove your story so far. its awsome and i cant wait for more to read!!!

Author's Response: thanks so much!
updates when possible ^^


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>