Reading Reviews From Member: panda princess
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by panda princessAlways Joe: Under Attack

29th November 2008:
Yay!Another awesome chapter,i love this story so please keep going.

 Report Review

Review #2, by panda princessThe Founders Four: Discovered

29th May 2008:
yay you didnt kill Robin!!Awesome chapter glad rowena and godric finally got a break!

Author's Response: No, how could i ever do that! lol. thanks for reading and reviewing, glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by panda princessThe Life and Death Brigade: Smooth Operators

21st April 2008:
Awesome story i love THINGS ARE LOOKING UP too.I wanted Falon to kiss him on the lips though!I also cant wait till i find out why Cass cried before.PLEASE PLEASE try to update soon.

Author's Response: The reasons why Cass cried will be addressed soon, I'm thinking before I get to ten chapters. Glad you made the trip over here after reading TALU, thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by panda princessThe Founders Four: A Narrow Escape

5th April 2008:
awesome chapter!But PLEASE dont kill Robin if you did i think i might cry!Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm afraid i can't make any promises :( sorry...

 Report Review

Review #5, by panda princessThe Lines I've Crossed: Touched Nerves

19th February 2008:
I love your story and Sage is cool . I like that shes pessemistic. please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks,

 Report Review

Review #6, by panda princessSeventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): Come On, Get Higher

3rd February 2008:
AWESOME!Isabelle+Sirius FOREVER!

 Report Review

Review #7, by panda princessDeception: Of Quidditch Matches and Scandalous Kisses

3rd January 2008:
awww poor James.Awesome chapter though

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by panda princessDeception: Inflitrations

1st January 2008:
Awesome.I like the last name

Author's Response: Thankyou? I thought if fit.

 Report Review

Review #9, by panda princessDeception: Incognito

1st January 2008:
Another AWESOME chapter!She was brave i probably would have ran out screaming.

Author's Response: Oh yes, so would I...definitely. But she wanted change, so that's why she stayed.

 Report Review

Review #10, by panda princessThe Kick-ass Witch: The Conspiracy and moving in

27th November 2007:
i like the plot and main character but Shana is tired and falls asleep on her bed out like a light.Doesnt sound right should be she was tired and fell asleep on her bed like a light . I like the story though .

 Report Review

Review #11, by panda princessNot your ordinary movie romance: Meetings in a broom closet

30th October 2007:
‚ÄėNot what it looks like,‚Äô Lily said guiltily. lol love that bit.I like Sirius and Wendy though.Cant wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response: lol thanks glad ur a fan of w/s =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by panda princessAnomaly;: Demented;

26th October 2007:
awww the arguement was good but i felt bad for both of them . Glad shes friends with hagrid i love him . Please update soon .

Author's Response: aww i love hagrid too !
thank you so much. [=


 Report Review

Review #13, by panda princessConfessions of an anorexic: Goodbye my lover, goodbye my friends

26th October 2007:
kwl chapter.sorry dont think i reviewed before . I am kinda sad that its the end it made my eyes water !lol cant wait for the sequel please do it soon .

Author's Response: Haha, that's ok :) I'm glad you're reviewing now :) and thank you for liking my story, and caring so much you get sad when it's over. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by panda princessSeventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): Mouth Shut

26th October 2007:
kwl chapter . It was my favourite too . She and Sirius are meant for eachother anyway Remus gets Tonks .

 Report Review

Review #15, by panda princessTo Little, To Late: The WakeUP Call To Sirius Black: Chapter One: In wWhich James AHas Had Enough...

25th October 2007:
very harsh for lily thought she was nice lol . Poor james . Does sirius like sarah as more than a friend ? keep going your awesome.

 Report Review

Review #16, by panda princessTo Little, To Late: The WakeUP Call To Sirius Black: Prologue: Definitions After The Fact...

25th October 2007:
good chapter . You gave sirius alot of deepness . You are talented . keep going .just one small thing you said Mira was gone, she was coming back, and he was alone.did you mean she was coming back or she wasnt ?


Author's Response: thankyou so much for your review and i am sorry forr getting back to you so late. i meant 'wasn,t' thanks a lot for catching that! i hadn't noticed.

 Report Review

Review #17, by panda princessPretty Little Liars: A Note From V.

14th October 2007:
I love the plot !Where did you get the book from sounds good . Update soon please

 Report Review

Review #18, by panda princessComplicated Hexagon: Intrigueing Severus

12th October 2007:
To her surprise, he returned it with a true smile - something she had never ever seen.OMG does she like him too !?


 Report Review

Review #19, by panda princessComplicated Hexagon: Late Night Rendevous

12th October 2007:
WAT ?well i didnt see that coming lol i thought james was in love wit lily ?

 Report Review

Review #20, by panda princessComplicated Hexagon: Meeting the Marauders

12th October 2007:
sorry i think i gave you a 5 last chapter its supposed to be a 10 . I like lily and cant figure out wats gonna happen next

 Report Review

Review #21, by panda princessComplicated Hexagon: Fitting In

12th October 2007:
Honestly, boys! Society for the Promotion of Elfish Welfare," she watched as all three of them were holding back laughter. Her eyes rolled as she began to tell them the rest. Love that bit .


 Report Review

Review #22, by panda princessComplicated Hexagon: The Time Turner Draught

12th October 2007:
I love it and i like the marauders

 Report Review

Review #23, by panda princessSecond Best...Well, not in his eyes: Happy New Year

11th October 2007:
i love your story . its my fav story . Awww the bit when he asked her out was so cute! You are evill leaving a cliffie though . Cant wait 4 the next chapter .

 Report Review

Review #24, by panda princessHow To Save A Life: Chapter 25:Epilogue.

22nd September 2007:
aw . I cant believe thats the last chapter ! i dont think i ever reviewed but i really love your story . you are a really talented author .it was such a cute sweet last chapter . you should do a sequel .

Author's Response: I know!! Its sad. thank you so much! I might... who knows :D. thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by panda princessDare...: Closing In

14th September 2007:
awww poor aleesha .sorry i havent reviewed before i love this story though . Glad one of the marauders knows . she really needs someone to help her . cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! No worries about not reviewing. . . I know what it's like! ;D haha, i'll have the next chapter out ASAP!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>