Reading Reviews From Member: harrypotter42495
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotter42495Harry Potter and the Death Eater's Curse: Chapter Two: More Birthday Surprises

25th December 2010:
Great start on your story so far! I love it. Don't mind Aleigha Grace's comment. She just doesn't like slash. >.> I love Drarry.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotter42495Secrets of the Heart: Ginny

21st June 2010:
I liked number 3 the best - it logical if you think about it. Oh and number 10 was the perfect ending to the story.

Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely comments! I really enjoyed writing this chapter, but I sort of went into this story headfirst without really thinking about it, and now I have a bit of writer's block. But I do have a few ideas and I plan to update as soon as my exams are over.

Anyway, thank you very much for taking the time to read and review! x


 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotter42495Reflections: Reflections

21st June 2010:
This was a really well written story. I enjoyed reading it. It's sad to see that no one else reviewed it. I hope you continue writing!

10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, I hope it does get some other reviews, but I never seem to get that many! Never mind, every review makes me happy, and you were the first to review this story! Yay! Thank you for taking the time to read and review x

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotter42495Atoning the Past: Birthday Surprises Part I

22nd June 2009:
Ooh. Sounds interesting! Continue soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotter42495Surrender: Chapter 2

1st March 2008:
Hello, again! I just noticed that you mentioned me! I was so surprised that you mentioned me! Thank you, I still love your story! I love how you portrays Severus' emotions so perfectly. I'm going to keep on reading on now! Love it! 10+! :)

Author's Response: ofcourse i mentioned you... u rock and your reviews are so sweet :) thank you so much:)
Mads


 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotter42495Surrender: Chapter 1

13th February 2008:
Fabulous! It's so touching, I totally love it! I don't know why anyone hasn't reviewed yet, but this story is like perfect! There's like no spelling or grammar mistakes (which you would usually see in fanfics), you stuck write to the plot, and it has so much detail in it that I feel sympathy for Severus. 10+ :)

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! That is probably the nicest review I've ever gotten. And I apreciate the review so much. I also laugh at your comment about my spelling... I'm actually never a good speller. But thanks anyway! And as for the plot... there is only so much plot to go by when it comes to Severus and Lily. You wrote the most wonderful review... so thank you. I am now of to see if you have any stories that I can attempt to write an eaqually amazing review for :)
Madds :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotter42495:

4th February 2008:
OMG!!! I so totally loved it. I laughed two hours after reading it, I'll never think of Snape the same ever again! I keep rereading it, and it's funnier every time! 10+

Author's Response: Thanks!

Sorry I've taken so long to acknowledge your comment; I've been away from here for *weeks,* and just randomly happened in.


 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypotter42495The Death Eater's Face: Harry's back

20th January 2008:
I loved it! I can't wait to read more. It's very intriguing, and I hope you hurry to write the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotter42495Time Travel is Dangerous in the hands of Draco Malfoy: Silver Metal

22nd December 2007:
I love your beginning! I really hope you continue this, it seems like a really good story! I don't know why other people didn't review, but personally, I think it's excellent! You described everything perfectly, and you gave me a mental image of everything that happened! One thing though, you spelled Horcruxes wrong, instead you wrote: Horocruxes- just to tell you! But everything else was fabulous! 10+!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotter42495Grotesquely Twisted: Best of What We've Got

19th December 2007:
Wow! I can't wait for the next chapter! This story is so good, it's making want to read more, but you haven't written more. Please write more! I love you're writing style! It gives lots of detail, yet it's simple with no lagging or whatsoever like some other stories! It lets me imagine what would happen write in my head. Three words: I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotter42495Harry and the Elixir of Time: Visions

19th December 2007:
This story is wonderful! I really hope you continue it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotter42495We Cannot Lose: We Cannot Lose

17th December 2007:
This is absolutely wonderful! Bravo! 10+ :) It was a perfect story! Wonderful!

Author's Response: You made my day! You're too kind, but thanks for the encouragement!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotter42495Confession: Bittersweet Surrender

26th November 2007:
I loved it! No other word for it! Perfect. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotter42495The Game of Teenagehood: The Marauders and Friends

26th November 2007:
Simply wonderful! Good job! Hope you write more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Please try to check out the story on my Dobby7 account, If James Survived, because I'm putting this one on hold so I can focus more on that one.
Thanks again, very much!
Dobby9
\~(*)~/


 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotter42495Voldemort's Excruciating Ways: The Werewolf Law

22nd November 2007:
Ooh...I can't wait to read more, this is such a good story! You're a Wonderful writer! :)

Author's Response: thank you! that means a lot

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotter42495Behind These Emerald Eyes: Behind These Emerald Eyes

26th August 2007:
I think this is a really good story! Good Job! I hope you make another one like it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login