Reading Reviews From Member: alternativerocker
  
175 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alternativerockerMissing Moments: Saturday Night

4th December 2009:
I laught out loud at this. :D Awesome job!
-alt

Author's Response: thank you, alternativerocker! Glad you liked my little story.

PP


 Report Review

Review #2, by alternativerockerChandelier: Not Real

27th November 2009:
update? maybe? :]
I love you way you write Edmund. It's so sweet. 10/10
-alt

Author's Response: Well, thank you. That's just kind of the way I interpretted how Ed would act if he was in a relationship in the Narnia books.

Much love,
BritishBoysLover


 Report Review

Review #3, by alternativerockerChandelier: Prologue: Funeral

27th November 2009:
Wow, this is so good. 10/10
-alt

Author's Response: You sound shocked. Haha.

Much love,
BritishBoysLover


 Report Review

Review #4, by alternativerockerAbove the Clouds: Names

27th July 2009:
Maybe a little fast... but I'm still really enjoying it. :] Besides I still have plenty more chapters to read after this.

Author's Response: Oh yes ;) You're just on the forth, I believe! About 21 more to go ;D
Glad you like it!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #5, by alternativerockerAbove the Clouds: Gentleman

27th July 2009:
Wow this is really different from all the other dramione stories I've read in the past. :] It's wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you think so =)

-Cathy


 Report Review

Review #6, by alternativerockerDelicate: Prologue: The Test

13th July 2009:
This is great!!! I personally loved the ending. I literally laughed out loud at it. :]

Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alternativerockerLove Game: Foundation.

1st July 2009:
Wow. This was amazingly awesome!!!

Onward to chapter two. :]

Author's Response: glad you like the first chapter. hope you continue reading! i appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alternativerockerPolychromatic: Our Little Group Has Always Been and Always Will Until the End

15th June 2009:
I really enjoyed the way you ended this chapter. It made me laugh. Oh and James siding against Lily, in all honesty, I wasn't expecting that. I love surprises.

Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks. :D Yeah, I thought I'd make sure everyone knew that his loyalties lie with his friends . . . As they should.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alternativerockerPolychromatic: You Can't Wait To Fall In Love

15th June 2009:
This story is great!

Keep up the good work. :]

Author's Response: Thanks you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by alternativerockerPolychromatic: They'll Never Take The Summer From Me

14th June 2009:
This is hilarious!! I love it. The essence of the Marauders has been captured. :D

Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you think so! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by alternativerockerLove It All: Love Is Not A Victory March

12th June 2009:
Aww, he has a girlfried. How sad. However, Neville and Hannah or constantly flirting, so I have hope that they'll get together soon.

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Well hopefully my muse will come back in full force soon and you can read on and find out. :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by alternativerockerLove It All: All That I Know

12th June 2009:
That was so sweet of Neville to make that for her during her tough time. It made me smile.

Keep up the good work, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #13, by alternativerockerLove It All: Prologue

12th June 2009:
I can't wait to read more. This is the first Neville/Hannah story I've ever read, and I'm enjoying it.

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by alternativerockerSinister Snape: Library Interruptions

11th June 2009:
I was so surprised at Neville's actions. Wow. :D I loved it. I was cheering 'Go Neville' the whole time during the fight scene.

Keep up the good work. :]

Author's Response: Hehe. I know. That's kind of why Neville acted that way. You always have to watch out for the shy ones! Thanks for reading and for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by alternativerockerAnd He Gets The Girl: And He Gets The Girl

10th June 2009:
This was the sweetest story ever!!

10/10 It made me laugh and my heart smile. Neville is such a sweetheart. :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by alternativerockerThe Pureblood: Chapter Ten Part Two

9th June 2009:
I'm completely hooked on this story. It's brilliant. :]

Keep up the good work. Blaise is hilarious, he cracks me up. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I like writing him... He reminds me of a very good friend of mine...

 Report Review

Review #17, by alternativerockerToujours et Jamais: Chapter 13: Lies, Oh What Lies

6th April 2009:
Cliffy!! :D

I can't wait for chapter 14, I'm so excited! :D

Author's Response: lol yeah i have a thing for cliffies.. gotta get over it since the majority HATES them :(
chapter 14 will be up VERY very soon.. thanks so much for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by alternativerockerToujours et Jamais: Chapter 4: Nerissa Felicia Vane

25th March 2009:
Wow I love this!!!

This is the first tom/hermione story that I have ever gotten into. This is very good. :]

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it! i'm happy i made someone find a new ship hehe. I am a little worried you stopped reading and began to find it boring after this chapter.. but in anyway Thank you so much for your reviews!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by alternativerockerToujours et Jamais: Chapter 3: Year 1945

25th March 2009:
i like how the healer made Dumbledore and Dippet leave. lol that was funny. :D

great chapter. :]

Author's Response: lol thank you! I'm glad you found it funny hehe. and thanks so much for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by alternativerockerAngel: Tears in Heaven

5th March 2009:
Hello there,

Yes I'm still interested in doing those chapter pics that you requested. I've just been extremely busy lately, but I assure you that they will get done. :]

My e-mail will be on my author page.

Have a nice night. :]

alternativerocker

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by alternativerockerAngel: Forever...My Angel

26th November 2008:
Hey, this was great!! :D

My friend Shea told me that you were looking for someone to make you a banner for this story.

If this is correct, please e-mail me. Just go to my author page and my e-mail address will be there. :]

Author's Response: To alternativerocker,

I feel that you deserve a HUGE thank you for the lovely banners...and, of course, the review!

The more I look at the banners the more I see - I just love them. If I ever need any others I'll be sure to give you a bell.

Check out the new versions of Fawkes and Angel when they're validated - this should be by the seccond week in December, I think.

Once more, thanks for all your support and time.

Yours, ginevrahermione


 Report Review

Review #22, by alternativerockerSinister Snape: In the Life of Sydney

11th June 2008:
lol this story was too funny !!

:]

Author's Response: LoL. Thanks. I'll try to have more up soon. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by alternativerockerSusie, That's a Bad Crowd: A Life Admired

10th June 2008:
I like this begining. :]
I like the fact that you made the girl in the story so close to God. That's something I rarely read about. I like it. :]

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) saying susie is close to god might be a bit of an overstatement though hah, i'd say if she's close to anything, it's herself!

 Report Review

Review #24, by alternativerockerJust by Chance: Peacocks and Retribution

8th June 2008:
Yes!

Ashley finally got what was coming to her. lol

Author's Response: Ahahahah! Heck yeah!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alternativerockerThe Dream of One Night: Chapter Two - Severus

19th May 2008:
I noticed you used the name Abigail Proctor :]

We're reading the Crucible in my english class and I recognized the name from the play.

On to 3!!

Author's Response: YAY! Super huge gold star for you! You're the first person to EVER catch that! XD I actually just got back from visiting Salem myself cause my best friend lives there. REALLY cool little town! Thanks so much for leaving a review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>