Reading Reviews From Member: Beauty_frm_Pain
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beauty_frm_PainJust a Bet: Forts, James Bond, PERSONAL bubbles, an Extremely Odd Child and a Very Tiny Car, Type, Thing.

11th October 2007:
its not going to get there
tehehe
me ness

Author's Response: thankyou me

 Report Review

Review #2, by Beauty_frm_PainA Twisted Hierarchy: Repentance and Development

29th September 2007:
Remus

and please put some positive J/L in!

other then that your story is great.

Author's Response: Yeah, I do need to include some more James/Lily interaction. But if you noticed, towards the end of chapter eight, Lily didn't seem so averse towards James anymore ;) It isn't a huge change, but it is a change nevertheless.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Beauty_frm_PainIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: XXXVII. The Wacky Question

14th July 2007:
please add more Lily/James and Lily/Ranier, please, other then that it's brilliant

 Report Review

Review #4, by Beauty_frm_PainOut of Boundaries: Getting Info

12th July 2007:
cool! i love it, hurry up and get chap.. three out!! arghh i want to hear about James

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beauty_frm_Pain:

28th June 2007:
no offence but i hate the James/Daphne relationship because he's way too old for her and he acts like he's more in love with her then lily

Author's Response: I understand! I originally had it so that Daphne was a 5th year, but then one of my friends said it would be funny if she was younger. Daphne wasn't a main character at that point, so it just ended up that way. My apologies for that, and the whole James and Lily thing will definitely heat up next chapter and the following chapters!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #6, by Beauty_frm_PainAgainst the World: Chapter Eleven

23rd June 2007:
O UPDATE QUICK PLEASE!

Author's Response: Hmm... we'll see.
Haha no I will.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Beauty_frm_PainThere Will Come a Day: Beyond Normal

10th June 2007:
argh you evill updaye i tell you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Beauty_frm_PainPlanet Gazing: Looking at Uranus: V-Day (Does Anyone Ever Notice How Much V-Day Sounds Like D-Day?)

8th June 2007:
It's really good! please keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beauty_frm_PainWinter Wonderland: Around and Around

6th June 2007:
please carry on! It's great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Beauty_frm_PainWait, say that again?: Utter Fabulosiosity of the BPETUBOFWEBM Plan…Er, what?

5th June 2007:
It's crack up! can lily say something please though, like capture the diary or something?

Author's Response: maybe *rubs whiskers mysteriously* ... ... ... waittttt i'm a girl i don't have whiskers *looked around confuzzled*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Beauty_frm_PainDeath To James Potter: Oblivious To The Obvious

5th June 2007:
aW Marissa is being such a b* please make and amazing twist and make her in to a nice girl again!1 but it's a good story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beauty_frm_PainThe Boyfriend List: Sirius Black

4th June 2007:
They're so crack up, at my school we had laptops and we were cracking up so hard the art teacher noticed and cam over, we almost got detention! They're so funny!

Author's Response: Haha, I hope you escaped! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beauty_frm_PainQuirky: Quirky

4th June 2007:
I really love all your stories and this is one of your bests

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm so glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Beauty_frm_PainLily Evans and the Survival of James Potter: Unforgivable Words

4th June 2007:
evil but still a good story

Author's Response: Oh, I'd hope so . . . if you read the next few chapters you may not think I'm so evil . . . or it may get worse. Eventually it will, but it is my goal to ballance it out with interesting stuff and all that nonsence. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beauty_frm_PainMiss Cinderella: The End Draws Near

4th June 2007:
it's great! please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Beauty_frm_PainGirls Can't Be Boys: Bigger Fish To Fry

3rd June 2007:
I love it!

Author's Response: Wahey!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Beauty_frm_PainMy Summer with the Marauders: Stung

2nd June 2007:
COOL! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!
10/10

Author's Response: Update coming soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Beauty_frm_PainHexes, lies, and confusion.: The one kiss...

2nd June 2007:
WHOA

Author's Response: *nods*
Thats what I was going for!
:P
Thank you!
I will have a new chapter up as soon as I am ungrounded.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Beauty_frm_PainLovesick: Chapter 15

2nd June 2007:
update please!

Author's Response: haha soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Beauty_frm_PainClair De Lune: Lily's Birthday Without James...Or Is It?

1st June 2007:
It's great, please keep going!

Author's Response: thankyou!! i will! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Beauty_frm_PainLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: The Train Ride

1st June 2007:
I love your story!Please continue! IT'S PERFECT!(i never thought peter would be soo hot though (in the pic)

Author's Response: aweee *tear* you think its perfect? I LOVE YOU, KID. you have no idea ^_^

peter is cutie himself i must admit but remember, he was a cute marauder, it was the evil that made him ugly!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Beauty_frm_PainPure Infatuation: Chapter 17- The Killer Hairbrush

31st May 2007:
i spent the whole thing laughing, please make lily go to the ball

 Report Review

Review #23, by Beauty_frm_PainHating James Potter: Lily Would Like to Remind Olivia, Once Again, to Stay Out of Her Love Life

30th May 2007:
lol i love it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Beauty_frm_PainMiss Cinderella: A Ray Of Hope

29th May 2007:
Its real good, keep updatong!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Beauty_frm_PainMiss Cinderella: It Begins

28th May 2007:
please update! It's soo different from all the other James/Lily stories. Lily's not a cat and James isn't so obnoxious. It's sooo refreshing.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>