Reading Reviews From Member: GenieAmour
  
163 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GenieAmourThe Schooling of James Potter: An Interrupted Train Ride

3rd April 2008:
GAH, it was amazing. very very different. favouriting it!

Author's Response: thanks :D this is my first chap of my first story ever, so, ya, I really excited :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by GenieAmourLeaving Him Behind: Leaving Him Behind

8th November 2007:
the way you can just weave amazing stories out of banners. zomg! --gets inspired--, very very inspired. :D 9/10

Author's Response: I love doing that. I just discovered the up for grabs section, and I was like, "Um. I really like some of these. A lot." I hope I did your beautiful banner justice! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by GenieAmourSailing Away: Sailing Away

8th November 2007:
the plot is amazing. full marks for the way its written. :) and the banner --dies--. i loved it the moment i saw it in TDA. I'm Tiara there, by the way. the whole bubble-blowing magic-making plot was awesome!

Author's Response: Hooray! Tiara, you make lovely banners! I'm so glad that you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by GenieAmourTeenage Games Know No Boundaries..: Not Man Enough

6th November 2007:
--is waiting for the full chapter-- EAGERLY! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by GenieAmourWhat's In A Name?: What's In A Name?

17th September 2007:
"He-Who-Could-Not-Be-Named"
i totally loved it. hilarious! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by GenieAmourDarkness: Prologue: From the Quill of Fred Weasley

13th September 2007:
are you joking? its amazingly well written. everything. from the first to the last line. after i finished i was like "wow" ! =D 10/10 definitely

Author's Response: thankyou! that means heaps to me, next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GenieAmourPure Infatuation: Chapter 21 - The end

10th September 2007:
it was TOTALLY AMAZING. as ive always said...The one ive awaited most eagerly. WHY DID YOU FINISH IT? it was my ALL time Fav. One of the few i LOVED. =D once again, too good. :) a million on ten.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GenieAmourMysterious Ways: In too deep

29th July 2007:
A horcrux! I CANNOT wait! UPDATE! =)

Author's Response: Oh, trust me, I'm trying to. I was up forever last night typing up the next chapter. Don't ever, and I mean ever, write a 3000 word chapter in a note book and then attempt to type it all up within 2 days.

Yea, a Horcrux *Grins evilly*

But remember, there's two more left. *Grins even more evilly* MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Ahem. Can't give too much away.

All I'm going to say is, please don't kill me after you read ch. 11.


 Report Review

Review #9, by GenieAmourMysterious Ways: Oh dear, dear, dear

29th July 2007:
Food is the first exception to Gamp's law of elemental transfiguration. LOL just read the book so couldn't control myself. But anyway, everyone (even me!) is altering their stories to go with BRAND NEW canon. But the way the story is progressing is really good. definitely mark it as a fav. =)

Author's Response: Lol, I know! I was reading the book and I was like :O I'm gonna have to change that! But, I haven't had time yet :P. Trying to finish typing out chapter 8. After that ones done, I'm gonna go back and edit.

Thanks


 Report Review

Review #10, by GenieAmourMysterious Ways: It's a Love Polygon

29th July 2007:
OMG. Sirius/Hermione and James/Ginny. Wow thats different. Never expected it to happen. Its FUN! Im really enjoying it!

Author's Response: Thanks:). I had fun writing that. There's a reason that chapter is named 'Love Polygon' .. but I'm not going to say yet cause it comes in later on in the story :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by GenieAmourMysterious Ways: And it goes onn..

29th July 2007:
haha that was funny. the way Harry took out his own. I mean, its the same cloak...just from the future. LOL. its a great plot. =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by GenieAmourMysterious Ways: Surprise Surprise

29th July 2007:
WOW! Its hilarious! one of a kind SIRIUSLY.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GenieAmourMysterious Ways: Chapter 1

29th July 2007:
it was so sweet and really different. i was expecting it to go on and on about James/Lily and suddenly there's Harry and Ginny. Swet. Really, I can imagine the irony. Both Harry and James were meant to be with redheads! =)

Author's Response: Haha I know!! About the irony, I mean. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #14, by GenieAmourPure Infatuation: Chapter 20 - The Hairgrip

28th July 2007:
yayyy! i loved it! wow i cannot wait for more. this is seriously th story i await the most! always! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by GenieAmourDragon Pox Effects: July

26th July 2007:
It was great! I loved it! it was all perfect... the last part was simply hilarious. AND if it isnt a one-shot, im definitely expecting more! =)
9.5/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by GenieAmourLily in Love Part 1: A Fifth Year of Distrust: Time for Hogsmeade (Saturday)

14th July 2007:
LOL i cannot WAIT for the update! thats a cliffie! WAAH! the most happening chapter i have read in ages! =D “I reckon we should keep Black this way,It’ll stop his head from getting any bigger.” AMAZING LINE! SO LILY EVANS!

Author's Response: Hee hee. I loved that line too, very proud of it. I just sent in a new chapter to be updated so... :)!!! Here's some virtual chocolate: *gives virtual chocolate*
Yay! GO Lily!


 Report Review

Review #17, by GenieAmourBehind The Closet: Behind The Closet

13th July 2007:
Its absolutely amazing. very well detailed. i loved all of Pansy's reactions to Hermione. i never thought of them as a ship but am completely FOR it now! "My name escaping her mouth is like the sweetest melody I have ever heard, like a glimpse of heaven in just hearing the sound of her voice."
OH GOD it was seriously really good. 10/10 =)

Author's Response: ^_^ oohh thanks so much for this lovely review. I've never thought before of Hr/P as a ship, too, but well, everything can be made possible. Thanks for the review.^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by GenieAmourThe Truth: The Truth

13th July 2007:
Awww it was so cute! totally Ron and Hermione-ish to fight over th color of the sofa!! =D 9/10

Author's Response: Thanx for the review! The color of the sofa fight just kinda came to me. I'm glad you liked it! 9/10? Thanx for the great rating, too!
~Ashley~


 Report Review

Review #19, by GenieAmourPure Infatuation: Chapter19 - The Ball

8th July 2007:
lol i LOVED IT! omg im in love! =D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by GenieAmourTime is a Mystery: Not Quite Perfect

8th July 2007:
lol...it was so good! im waiting for an update! =D

Author's Response: Yeah, I'll have a new chapter in really soon. I hope. : )

 Report Review

Review #21, by GenieAmourTime is a Mystery: Getting Back

8th July 2007:
"He was so bad at avoiding trouble that he actually brought other people into it" I couldnt stop laughing at that! OMG! are they old??

Author's Response: Oh, no they're not old. They're still in school.

 Report Review

Review #22, by GenieAmourTime is a Mystery: Nightmares and Findings

8th July 2007:
its CUTE really! The first story ive called "CUTE" im having fun!!

Author's Response: Awww! That's really sweet. Thank you! : )

 Report Review

Review #23, by GenieAmourTime is a Mystery: Suspicious Behavior

8th July 2007:
oh god it was really funny the way they were trying to hide evrything from the james and gang..."the wagons" that was hilarious! This is fun!
8/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by GenieAmourWhat's in a name?: The First Date

2nd July 2007:
it was great! =D Rose is evry guys dream...and she gets HARRY!! Perfect!! Im sure Malfoy fancies her...lol...im waiting for the update! you left it at a cliffe!!! waaah!
9.5/10

Author's Response: yeah draco DEFINITELY fancies her, but i think that makes it fun. and she is kinda of every guys dream, she's new and mysterious and pretty and smart, so they obviously all want her. but Harry is just one lucky guy. Yes, all my other chapters just ended nicely, i wanted to spice it up 0=] update coming soon. thanks a bunch for reading and reviewing i hope you keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #25, by GenieAmourHow To Save A Life: Chapter Two: Its Hard To Let Go

1st July 2007:
haha that was GREAT!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>