Reading Reviews From Member: singerhotti24
  
94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by singerhotti24Populars: Hogwarts: The Next Generation

3rd October 2009:
Well, you got me. ; )
you really and truly did.
I like it. It seemed like a HUGE leap into it, but I like it! : ) Of course as far as introductory chaptes go. there was no action, other than a sweating hormonal teenage boy, but you already have me hooked. AH! What have you done to me?!? lol. As always, your writing steals me. Love it!

Greta
10/10

Author's Response: Dear Greta,
My writing steals you as do yours steal me (does that even make sense?). Well, point is across. And thank you so much for leaping into my other stories! I still have yet to update on this one (it's been nearly a year since I've updated eek!), but I shall do it nonetheless! Thanks again for your positivity!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #2, by singerhotti24The Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: You Can't Spell Teammates Without The Words 'Team' and 'Mates'

29th September 2009:
.
*sigh.
Will I ever reach this level or writing?
No. lol.
This was INCREDIBLE!!! : ) Once again, your talent sweeps me off my feet. We should really be friends one day. lol. Your characters are developing rather nicely: I'm so happy, though, that Dobbs and Woods aren't completely in goo-goo-i-want-to-vomit-pink-lace-with-valentine-chololates love. It's brilliant, and completely intense. I find myself secretly harboring this insane jealousy for Emma! Which is ridiculous. right? RIGHT?!??? Lol. What can I say? I love your minor charactars coming more into the spot light. Jeremy and Jill are adorable! This chapter was packed with everything I was hoping for in an update. And long too??? haha. You make me feel ashamed of myself: I've yet to update. Though after I review this, I'm going to go and hack out some of that update! haha. Hopefully I'll be done by... soon? lol. My readers are getting upset with me, I'm sure. Not such in your case. I'd never shoot arrows at you!!! lol. Now why would you even think that?? Toilet Scrubbers, under the law of the Council of Toilet Scrubbers cleary states, that because we're tiolet scrubbers, we can't be warriors. But also, we toilet scrubbers are rather gentle by nature. or are we? lol. Plungers can be rather dangerous, if used to their full potention and are wielded by a person with an imagination... lol. Anyway, I'm rambling. ; ) You're wonderful!!! I'm so happy I read this (belated as my coming by was!) I hope you're doing well! Your story certainly seems to indicate so ; )

And of course, you've superceded ratings. So, no rating for you ;) haha!

Your Dangerous Toilet Scrubber,
Greta

Author's Response: Dear Greta,
Hahaha this review literally made my day, no lie. Thank you so much for the super awesome reviews that you give me (they never fail to make me smile). Thank you for loving this story, for it would be absolutely nothing without its fans. And also, I think I read somewhere in the International Toilet Scrubbers Amendment that toilet scrubbers can indeed be fierce warriors, who can shoot awful updaters like me as much as they please (yup, that definitely in section A524. definitely). It's so hard to update these days, I know the feeling. But hey, we'll get there, and maybe for once start updating on a regular basis where our readers don't want to kill us ;) Thank you so much once again for the dazzling review!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom

PS: you always exceed the ratings. Pirates rocks my world, and the world of every living human being in this world;)


 Report Review

Review #3, by singerhotti24Hunting The Hunters: Tracking the Hunters

21st September 2009:
How I managed to fit this into my schedule, I have NO idea, ( oh, by procastinating my own chapter for Pirates... agh! lol. I will ignore this!), but I am SOOO incredibly happy that I did! This story is wonderful so far ; ) For an opening chapter, I find myself hooked, even though it seems very fast paced in general. Harry's assignment seems almost (just almost) OOC, but in general, LOVE IT! : ) I am so incredibly happy that you wrote this. Your style seems very canon, original and fresh. I will write more later! : ) 10/10!!!

Sincerely,
Greta

 Report Review

Review #4, by singerhotti24Freak: A Series of Awkward Situations

12th September 2009:
Well, I must say, I am thoroughly enjoying myself. The witty sarcasm is almost more than i can stand! and I absolutely LOVE it : ) I'm a fan, you got me! lol. But truly, Most impressive, I feel as if you'd be an amusing person in real life. haha! Wonderful job. I love your OC, and the story.

-Greta

Also, p.s.: 10/10 ;)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for the great review! I'm so glad that you liked the first chapter. I hope I don't disappoint with the rest of the story. Oh, and thank you! I like to think I'm funny, but I'm sure I just get on people's nerves. ;) But, really, thank you so much for taking the time to write this! I'm so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by singerhotti24Arabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

31st August 2009:
When I read stories like this, I feel like mine aren't even worth writing, and are a waste of time reading. You are unbelievable. Your writing simply steals your readers' soul, and threatens to never give it back. It's merciless in it's intensity, and yet so subtle and gentle. I can't explain to you how I wish I had your talent. There are those who wish to write, and there are those who write to wish, and then. there are those who write because it was their destiny to do so. You are the latter. I became a fan of this story a while back, and then you disappeared. On happenstance, I came back to check on it, and saw you had updated, and then got to read this chapter. I cried- this doesn't happen often. This story is an emotional journey that makes me, even though i haven't ever danced, feel as if i'm there. You truly have a gift, and I hope, sincerely hope, that you take this and fly in the wind with it. Your talent is boundless, and I feel like you could go a long way in a work of original art.

Sincerely,
Greta

P.S.: i'd rate this, but that would be an injustice to you. This story has surpassed ratings. I wish you the best in any other endeavors to which you aspire. I have no doubt that you will succeed. All the best, yours truly.

Author's Response: This is one of the most moving reviews I have ever received and I thank you infinitely for that. I am honored to have been able to touch you emotionally in any way and I am so pleased you found connections within my piece to hold on to. Thank you so much for your kinds words and support - this review really made me smile ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by singerhotti24The Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Minor Obstacles Affect the Game, Major Ones Altar It Entirely

29th July 2009:
Oh my.
Oh my, oh my, oh my.
What a BRILLIANT chapter! lol. You're inspiring my mind, truly. I'd nick this stuff of you for my story, but that just wouldn't be fair, and I'm not fond of knocking off people. lol. This was unbelievable, I really don't quite know what else to say. I'm truly incesnsed now to go and write a chapter that's way ahead of where I'm at! haha. I love your story, and I wish I could say more, but then, I'd be repeating myself and telling you things you already know.

of course, i'm going to rob the scale and say 1000/10. ;)

Your Humble Tiolet Scrubber,
~Greta

lol!

Author's Response: Dear Greta,
Hello again! Aw, thank you so much for your review:) I'm blushing like a tomato (even though tomatoes don't blush...but the point gets across XD) I still have to write a review for your latest chapter of Pirates (I've been struck by a bad case of procrastination...and have been temporarily cured;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Even though *coughYOU'REHUMORISTENTIMESBETTERTHANMINEcough* wow, I must be getting sick again;) Thank you so much! You, my toilet scrubber? More like vice versa! Thanks again!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #7, by singerhotti24HPFF United Collaboration: The Others

14th July 2009:
Incredibly written.
I really liked the story on a whole, and really enjoyed the fact that you capitalized 'They, and 'Them, when talking about 'The Others'. It was very awe-inspiring.
The writing was brilliant, and by brilliant I mean eerie and captivating. Hermione's character was dead on, and I like how you talked about the before and after Voldemort. It was very cool! On a whole, this post was well worth the read. Brillaint job!

~Greta
singerhotti24

 Report Review

Review #8, by singerhotti24HPFF United Collaboration: Croton Capitatus

14th July 2009:
HAHA.
Incredible :)
I thought that was lovely.
The idea was great, and I love how original the fact is, that you named the school after a plant. Beautifully done. I enjoyed how you had the dialogue about who should be in the school. Simply brillaint :) I enjoyed it very much!

~Greta

 Report Review

Review #9, by singerhotti24HPFF United Collaboration: Pride In The Snake

14th July 2009:
One word: exquisite.
I was truly moved by this mysterious post. It was very nice to see Pansy not be the stereotyped idiot that she usually is. It was refreshing. I also loved the interactions between Neville and Luna. What a sad and poingant story, but so beautifully written. Kudos to you, love. It was wonderful!

~Greta
singerhotti24

 Report Review

Review #10, by singerhotti24HPFF United Collaboration: Operation Won-Won

14th July 2009:
Wow!
Incredible post :) You caught me from the very beginning sentence:
"The mission is top-secret. The plans are classified. The recruits are stealthy. They have one objective: infiltrate one truly irritating love triangle."
...
Brilliant! I also like the fact that you divided your story into days. It made it seem very 'mission like'. Overall, great writing, and a good read.

~Greta

 Report Review

Review #11, by singerhotti24Centrifuge: IV.Family

13th July 2009:
Once again, a brilliant chapter :) Thanks for PM'ing me it's existance! haha ;) Alright, onto yet another boring commentary:

The only thing that I caught grammatically was this:


“Scorpius, I know where Nate is hiding!” Rose said as she reached the bathroom.

“Where he’s hiding?” Scorpius asked.

“Yes, I think I know. (blah, blah...ect)

The sequence didn't make much sense, but that was it. :) As far as everything else goes, I love your portrayal of Hugo. This part made me really sad: “Dad threw his breakfast at her, and she picked up the pieces of the broken plate with her hands..."
Poor Molly and Arthur. I feel so bad for them, I really do. You make the readers sympathise. I have never known anyone with Altzheimers, and now yet, I feel as if I do. It's a brilliant twist, It really is.
As far as Scorpious and Rose go, I like their interactions. They seem like a young couple in love. Yet, only two things seemed odd to me, and both have to do with clothes: Scorpious throwing his clothes on the floor. Ok, wait. It might not bother me. He's a Malfoy, and he had houseelves. Scratch that. But the choice of clothing was odd. And Rose wanting to 'dress up' to see Nate. He was hiding, and she was accused of 'murdering' him. I don't think she would care about her clothes, and when Rose told Scorpious that she knew where he was, I would think that Scorpious might 'stick his head out of the shower' and be like "What?". There seemed to be an odd lack of "this could change everything" moments in that area. But that's all I could spot :)
Being the sad Dramione fan I am, and proud " i hate Draco when they make him a sap", I am SO thrilled to read your Draco. He's perfect! I really like the way you wrote him! "“I miss house elves. Bloody Hermione Weasley,” Draco muttered" !!! Brilliant, I tell you, Brilliant! : )
Another favorite was when Astoria told Hermione and Ron where Rose and Scorpious were, Ron kept on raving and ranting (so Ron), and Hermione said Thank you (like a mother would.)

I loved this chapter. Thank you for writing :) I'll be looking out for the next update :)

~Greta

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for letting me know about that little exchange there, you\\\'re right, it is quite awkward. i\\\'m on my way to fix it :)

The reason I can write young married couple so well is because I myself am currently half of a young married couple :) So Scorpius is kind of based off my husband, at least in actions. My thought on it is that Scorpius is trying to play it safe, he doesn\\\'t want to get caught, he wants to enjoy the little time he has with his wife in France, so when she says she knows where he is, he\\\'s kind of reluctant to leave the safe house they have. While he understands it is a pressing matter, he\\\'d rather ignore it just to be with her. She, however, is completely focused upon finding Nate!

Why would Rose want to get all dressed up to go see him? I...don\\\'t really know. Well...I take that back. I kind of know. in the end, I don\\\'t think she really cares, I think she was making a joke about looking like a hobo. Why did I just say I think she was making a joke? I wrote it, lol. I don\\\'t know that she really cared. Maybe I\\\'ll change that...thanks for bringing it to my attention!

Again, I just adore writing Draco, he is so fun. Getting inside his head is thrilling, it really is. If there\\\'s one thing I can\\\'t stand, it\\\'s a poorly written Draco! Also, the use of the word \\\"ferret\\\" as an insult. Did that ever happen in canon? I don\\\'t know but it happens all the time in fanfics. But that\\\'s beside the point.

Thanks so much for reading this! I\\\'ve been a little worried about it because I think chapter 3 was my favorite and I didn\\\'t think this one was as good, but I\\\'m glad you still liked it! I\\\'ll try to get the next one up soon, thanks so much!! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by singerhotti24Harry Potter is Dead!: Four: Abuse and Cruelty

13th July 2009:
Wow.
Incredible. Really, and truly incredible. I've been meaning to read this for a while now, and now, I am so happy that I did. : ) The idea is original, and I was engrossed. Didn't want it to end! I can't wait for your next update!

10/10

~Greta

Author's Response: You listened to the podcast didn\\\'t you? :P Guess I\\\'ll have to thank Rita for this, haha, but I thank you as well for coming to read and review this! I really appreciate that you did! It\\\'s wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the story so far.

Hopefully I\\\'ll get some more inspiration to write and finish it. :) There actually aren\\\'t that many chapters to go, as Teddy\\\'s only babysitting for a limited time. ;)


 Report Review

Review #13, by singerhotti24Centrifuge: III. The Daily Prophet

13th July 2009:
'I’m 52 years old, Mother! The only growing I’m going to be doing is growing horizontally'
Haha. Brilliant Ron : ) I still can't get over your charactarizations! And, (being the Dramione fan that I am), I think the conversation/argument between Hermione and Draco was spot on. Your writing is almost beyond canon. The plot is genius, and premise is original, and I can't wait for the next update, because I know it will be brilliant! Thanks for posting this story. It's refreshing, like a new piece of spearming juicyfruit gum!

~Greta

Author's Response: Haha, I feel like Molly Weasley will be trying to mother her children even on her death bed!

The scene between Draco and Hermione is one of my favorite parts of this chapter! I think they really were nasty to eachother, and I think that they probably will be forever. Poor Rose and Scorpius! LOL I love that you compared this to juicy fruit gum. That\\\'s the best thing ever!! lol :) Thanks so much for taking time out to review my story!


 Report Review

Review #14, by singerhotti24Centrifuge: II. To France

13th July 2009:
.
You render me speechless, you truly do.
I really enjoyed the way that you portrayed Draco. It was a very canon, after the war, type of image. I really respect that. The situation is perfect, and I love how he was like 'I'm going to fix this',. It's given him a chance to change the name prejudice.

Speaking of prejudice: You've captured it wonderfully! I can't even...

If I wrote like you, I would be ecstatic. This story is brilliant. A ten out of ten!

~Greta

Author's Response: Yay Draco! I\\\'m glad you think Draco is canon, because I feel like the whole experience with his family would definitely change him. Thank you for all the compliments, you\\\'re too kind :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by singerhotti24Centrifuge: I. Rescue

13th July 2009:
Wow.
I was listening to the podcast, and heard you promoting your story... and just... wow. what a great opening chapter, I must say : ) I have no doubts that the rest of your story will be brilliant. I love it :)

~Greta
10/10

Author's Response: ahaha! My evil planned worked :) just kidding, but I\\\'m so happy you stopped by to read!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by singerhotti24The Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Players Must Bear The Consequences Of Their Actions

30th May 2009:
Wow.


Wow. Seriously. WOW. I have no other three letter word to describe this chapter. You have rendered me speechless. Yet again. The humor is FABULOUS :) Just... Man. I wish I could write like you can. I could almost see this becoming a movie. Really, and truly, I can! : ) This is wonderufl. I would leave quotes, but you know, there are well too many. I immensly enjoyed this chapter, and can't wait till the next one. As always... a zillion/10 for you! haha. You deserve it!

~Greta

PS. Do you have a user name in the forums?

Author's Response: Dear Greta,
Thank you thank you THANK YOU! Your reviews make me smile, just so you know:) And you wish you could write like me?! I wish I could write like YOU!! *fumes in jealousy* Oh well, thanks again for such a lovely review! And yes, I do have a name in the forums, it is epic, complicated, and will totally blow your mind: The Phantom. Hahaa, see you in the forums!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #17, by singerhotti24A Journalist's Pursuit: The First Paragraph

29th May 2009:
Oh, you are so unbelievably brilliant! I am in LOVE with this story! : ) update ASAP!

~Greta

10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by singerhotti24Pandemonium : The Edge of Reality

28th May 2009:
AHHH :)

Hello there. I'm converted. I LOVE your story. It's so well written, and I absolutley adore your charactarizations. I wasn't a big fan of NG stories, but you just made me a convert :) Update soon!

~Greta

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! You're too kind ;) And in that case, welcome to the next gen world! There are so many great NG stories out there which I'm sure you'll love.

Thanks so much for reviewing, and I'm really glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #19, by singerhotti24Spin: I: In which there are no nose-dribblers allowed

22nd April 2009:
Oh my goodness :)

This story has such potential! I'm so excited to see where it goes :)

~Greta

 Report Review

Review #20, by singerhotti24The Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Never Leave A Teammate Behind

9th April 2009:
...
..
.


The dots might tell you how speechless I am. Really. Look at them one more time...

Evil Bubble Baths? Mamma Dobbs? Fake Sleeping?!?!!?!??! You. Are. Bloody. Unbelievable. Seriously. I'm not even kidding. I read this, and... didn't breath the whole time. I almost died, but it would have been worth it. It was bloody amazing. I might just say 'bloody' a million more times, because this chapter... Gosh. If I said I was insanely jealous before, multiply that times a million, and you get me, now, typing this review that has the word 'bloody' written in it more times than a sane person could handle. Good for me, you're not sane. haha.

I simply adore your comparisions. A storm to an evil bubble bath. My gosh, you're brilliant. Emma is just... wow. And Samuels is an idiot, but I love him too. : )

The only thing that stuck out to me... was that you didn't mention anything after Samuels came that they were in a 'Forbidden Forest'. Perhaps in the next chapter? If I were you (but obviously, I'm not because I'm not 'bloody' amazing...) I'd play up the 'Forbidden' part in the aftermath. Emma could make up some insane explanation as to why it should never happen again (if your story is headed that way) and how it was 'forbidden' becuase they were in the 'forbidden forest!' and end the rant with 'you bloody idiot'. Or something of that nature. But it's just an idea. from a not so amazing me to an amazing you :) haha.

But really. The most amazing chapter I've read so far. It's brilliant!

And as always, I'll be waiting for more. Thanks for the wonderful update!

Sincerely,

Greta

Oh. If my review didn't tell you: 10 (times infinity)/ a measly ten. They should readjust the scale just for you :P

tootles!

Author's Response: Dear Greta,
Hahaha this review just seriously made my day! I'm so happy to hear that you loved it (the dots totally convey your speechlessness). But yes, I will definitely play up the whole Forbidden Forest thing in the next chapter (there was just too much action to place this in), which I'm starting to work on right now! Thank you so much you brilliant reviewer with your brilliant reviews! You too, are 'bloody' amazing:)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #21, by singerhotti24The Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Keep Your Teammates Close, Keep Your Enemies Closer

7th April 2009:
The following is said in beautiful singsong voice:

Somebody hasn't been updating.

End of song.

Ok.. So, it's been a month. I'm being a pest, I know. But aren't I the most adorable, cute, articualte (and talented (see amazing singing above) pest you've ever met? Haha. Just teasing.

I felt like leaving another review, simply because your story pleases me. And it deserves another review. And then there was something about this amazing reply to my last review, but for the life of me. haha.

No, but truly. I thought I'd drop by and leave some text encouragment : ) This story is bloody amazing, and if you don't update I swear...

Ok. Good encouragemnt. It's a brilliant story. Like I said before, I'm immensly jealous of your writing skills. If in Pirates I could have the same chemistry your leading man and lady have *wiggles eyebrows*, I'd be happy. Your humour makes me wish to double over and howl with laughter, but that isn't good form, is it? haha. But truly, keep it up! I'm excited for your next installment. Which I assume is coming right up? haha.

Good Luck!! :)

~Greta

PS. Your reply to my review was AMAZING. (In February... wow. Shows you how often I check if people ever respond... haha.) But please, don't ask people to pinch you, it hurts!!! I'm happy you enjoy my story, but I enjoy your story more :P ha!

Anyway, I need to go. Just thought I'd stop by!

Always a 10/10 (and more) for you!

~Greta

Author's Response: Dear Greta,
Greta! Another review, I am honored!:) Really I am. I just finished reading your latest chapter of Pirates and am still loving it with a passion! I'll be sure to write you an awesome review soon on it, gushing on how awesomely awesome your story is! Trust me, your characters have MAJOR chemistry. I get jealous at your skills of writing your chemistry between Draco and Hermione (garr, why won't they just snog each other and get it over with!?!?!?). Ok, enough with my rant. Thank you so much for this lovely little review, and I'm sorry for my horrendous updating skills. The new update is up, so I hope you'll be pleased with it;) Thanks so much again dearie!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #22, by singerhotti24Worthy: Don't Tread on Crisalide

6th April 2009:
Hi :)

This is singerhotti24 from the forums.

First off, I'd like to say that your story is very intruiging :) I like the plot line, and think it's scandelous!!! haha. In a juicy way, of course. However, the way your characters say things, sometimes.. it makes them seem like they aren't from 1990, you know? And every now and then, Draco and Hermione are extrememly OOC :) But then again, this is a Dramione and I suppose It's to be expected. I think you're a terrific writer :) Keep up the great work!

~Greta

Author's Response: Thank you and welcome new reader. You can't have Dramione without scandal and steam:) DM and HG I wanted to show complimenting each other. She brings out and shows tenderness in him while he gives her boldness in showing herself since he has arrogance in spades. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #23, by singerhotti24Blind Love: Mistakes and Apologies

6th April 2009:
Wow, thank you for the link, dear :)

This is singerhotti24 from the forums. I thougth this was an entertaining read! Sometimes, Draco and Hermione seemed a bit OOC, but for I dramione, I suppose it's expected. Thank you so much for dropping by my topic! I enjoyed myself immensly. Hope the rest of your stories come out as good as this one!

~Greta

Author's Response: You're welcome. And thank you for reviewing my stories. I sincerely appreciate it; especially your compliments. :) That means a lot to me that you enjoyed yourself when reading my fic. It can be difficult to write Dramiones but you have to go back to the books sometimes for reassurance on characterization. :D

Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #24, by singerhotti24Masquerade Secrets: Chapter 5

6th April 2009:
Hi :)

This is singerhotti24 from the forums. I was the crazy one who proposed the challenge for the 'original dramione' :)

I think you've a great idea here! You developed it quite nicely so far. THe only thing that bothered me are the facts that your Draco and Hermione are very OOC. Not once, in the books, I think, did Hermione giggle... She'd be polite though. She's not much of a flirt. Neither is Draco, really. But my gosh, did I ADORE your opening line for the story. :) It sucked me right in.

Harry was great! But as for Draco and Harry being really chummy and Draco confiding in Harry about what he thought a girl looked like, curves and all.. That's very OOC for him :) Other than their charactarizations, I love the idea! Hope this helped! Your grammar seems perfect to me! : )

Thank you so much for posting the link to this. Your writing is great!

Sincerely,
Greta

Author's Response: Thanks! Once I'm done, I will probably change it a lot, because it doesn't seem right to me, either. But I have a friend who's pressuring me into writing it quickly...very annoying, but I like to please my friends lol. Anyway, your review really helped and I will be changing a lot of things. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #25, by singerhotti24The Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Challenges Are Made To Be Accepted, Not Refused

22nd February 2009:
Hi, love :)

Let me just say that this is one of my favorite stories! I love your characters, you're trendy writing style, and oh gee, I am immensly jealous of your writing skills! Your humor is lovely, and . you're just an great, enjoyable read :) I can't wait till you update your next chapter!!! I see you enjoy torturing your readers with 'almost kisses' too. haha :) Brilliant!
Sincerely,
-author of 'Pirates'

Greta

oh, and your rating is a basically a bajillion out of ten :P Happy writing!

Author's Response: Dear Greta,
Ahh, is this really the author of 'Pirates'?! Pinch me I'm dreaming! Seriously, that's one of my favorite fics on this site! I can't believe you like my story, this is such a special moment for me *hyperventilates* (obviously you can tell that I immensely enjoy your story too). Thank you so much for your kind review, you have no idea how happy it just made me. And keep it up with 'Pirates', I love it :)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>