Reading Reviews From Member: bunnyboo19
  
157 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bunnyboo19The Prime: Dazed

12th September 2012:
Mmmm I always thought I liked James over Al but the way you write about Albus makes me like him more. Except for the "herbs" bit lol.

Author's Response: oh thanks. Haha yeah the herbs would put anyone a bit off. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bunnyboo19Cooler Than Me: Sarcasm

4th July 2011:
I'm terrified to find out what is going to happen next. I've been reading non stop for hours this story is amazing :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)
The last chapter and the epilogue will be up after the break so keep watch!


 Report Review

Review #3, by bunnyboo19Healing Hurts: Chapter 1: Please God, Let me die...

3rd July 2011:
Oh boy this is going to be filled with drama. I can't wait for more XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by bunnyboo19Obvious and Oblivious: Ron, Harry, I'd Like You to Meet...

3rd July 2011:
Damn a cliffhanger :p I really like your plot and the characters have lots of personality and potential. Can't wait to read more :)

Author's Response: thank you for the great review! sorry about the cliffie, but I'm sure you know who the person is hehehe. more will be revealed in the next few chapters

 Report Review

Review #5, by bunnyboo19Spare Parts: Maybe I can talk you down

3rd July 2011:
Nooo :( Here I am reading your story from my phone when all of a sudden the unthinkable happens. The chapter ends. Please update soon I find this story rather enjoyable :)

Author's Response: I'm sorrry! I will do my best.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bunnyboo19Nobody Sees Me Wishing: End

19th January 2011:
OMG I didn't remember that..
And I don't have time to read Sirius's POV today. Oh nooo lol, I love this story, you have a way with words.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I'm glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bunnyboo19Nobody Sees Me Wishing: Learn

18th January 2011:
Re-reading takes lots of time lol. I'm nearly dont though :D
Than there's Sirius's story :)
Well I'm gonna get some sleep before continuing lol.
I seem to forget this part from when I first read it... it's so intense! I missed that, its not that often online stories inspire me to write, but yours ignites my muse lol.

Author's Response: Re-reading takes forever! I can't believe you're reading the whole thing. Thanks for reviewing! Reviewers are my muse!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bunnyboo19Laugh it Off: Emotional Capacities

20th June 2010:
This is one of those dramatic "dun-dun-dunn" moments. I love it so far and can't wait for more XD

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by bunnyboo19Undecided: That Makes Two Of Us

6th April 2010:
Lol I'm not sure about that one if you could hug Teddy all day and not review it would be tempting..
Though reviewing is awesome and reading reviews is something that makes everyone happy. Unless it's just me lol.

Author's Response: lol... well, you can call me crazy I guess, but I get more pleasure from reviews!
teehee XD
Thanks for reviewing!
Adrii xo


 Report Review

Review #10, by bunnyboo19Undecided: Rejection Is Brutal

5th April 2010:
Awe that sucks :(
Well onward with my reading :P

Author's Response: Yes... it does, sadly... my little heart broke when I wrote that... lol
Thanks for the review!
Adrii xo =)


 Report Review

Review #11, by bunnyboo19Undecided: Stealing, Blood and Singed Clothing

5th April 2010:
Lmao love the period=cramps part :P
It's soo true though, they hurt ALOT.

Author's Response: lol yes, we all know the perils of being a woman XD
Thanks for reviewing!
Adrii xo


 Report Review

Review #12, by bunnyboo19The Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Trust Your Own Instincts Before Anyone Else's

5th April 2010:
All is forgiven I have a tendency to forget to review and life just makes everything so much more complicated. Some think it's easy to be creative and write down an awesome plot and chapter and than to post it but it takes time, especially with evil teachers and drama lol.
I still love Samuels as much as ever and I'm glad to see Emma falling for him. But he needs to give her more insight into his true feelings lol.
Thanks for the update! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by bunnyboo19Viktor Krum: Sex God?: Three

2nd April 2010:
Can't wait for more :D
Igor and Cho.. a couple I did not expect lol.

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you're enjoying it! And I'm glad that I have opened your eyes to Igor/Cho as well :P.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! ♥


 Report Review

Review #14, by bunnyboo19Hidden in the Shadows.: What a Day...

28th March 2010:
I'm really liking this story :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by bunnyboo19Nobody Sees Me Wishing: Exams

29th January 2010:
I read this on fanfiction dot net a while back :)
Lol I loved it then and I still love it =D
I believe I am going to re-read it.
P.S. You are an amazing writer and I am positive you will be met with lots of success.

Author's Response: Hi. Haha, I didn't know anyone from that site was reading it here. Hello again then.

Thanks for rereading and giving this story a shot. :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by bunnyboo19The Art of Breathing.: Clash.

9th January 2010:
Yay another chapter, I loved it :D
Can't wait for more :)
Oh, and a very lat Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!! Lol.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. And the same to you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bunnyboo19Toujours et Jamais: Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

23rd December 2009:
Love it! It took me forever (well a day or two anyway) to read to this point, lol. But I am so, so glad I did. I can't wait for more.
I especially love the conflicting emotions of both Hermione and Tom. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by bunnyboo19An Object of Interest: Of Murdering Fellow Students

15th December 2009:
So I have realized that Josh is not, in fact, a womanizer, but a major hottie/sweetie/nerd lol. James is attracted to Georgie, (who is awesome) and I can not wait for more! =D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review You have written exactly what I wanted to hear. I'm glad that you like Josh and Georgie. XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by bunnyboo19The Art of Breathing.: Tranquillity.

15th December 2009:
Aweee, that was sad :(
but it fit my mood, I've been having a depression period too...
And extremely tired, but that's from lack of food so :S lol.

Author's Response: Be happy, be happy, be happy. Sorry you're having a depressive period, I am too if it helps...

Thank you for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by bunnyboo19An Object of Interest: Of Lists and Defence

22nd November 2009:
So my guess is Josh is a womanizer, lol. Can't wait for chapter 4 and hopefully more of Russell. And James :D

Author's Response: Josh, Josh, Josh. Fit old Josh - womanizer? Possibly? Thanks so much for the review. I hope you like the rest. You like a bit of Russell? XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by bunnyboo19I am Alexandra Jane: Detentions and the Hulk.

17th November 2009:
I just love Sirius. I like how you make his character more.. arrogant and obnoxious than some others, because it gives him depth. Lol. I fall for obnoxious guys, so it makes sense that Sirius would be obnoxious because I have a major soft spot for him.
Anyway, thanks for the story, I've favourited it and can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Hey bunnyboo!

Firstly, thanks a bunch for the review! Secondly, I'm glad you like how I've portrayed Sirius. In my lifetime I have never come across a good-looking humble guy, so reading fics that made him super perfect started to annoy me. I do intend to deepen his role in this fic even more in the next few chpaters. Updates are on the way :)

Thank you again,
FunkyLlama.

x


 Report Review

Review #22, by bunnyboo19Baby Steps: Charmer.

17th November 2009:
Can't wait for more :)
I really like it so far

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 3 is in the queue, and has been for a few days, and chapter 4 is in the works, so it won't be too much of a wait. (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by bunnyboo19An Object of Interest: Of Stalkers and Wake Up Calls

17th November 2009:
Some very interesting characters :)
I'm excited to read more of this.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad that you like it. XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by bunnyboo19Bedposts and Broomsticks: Taking Action

7th November 2009:
I love it, can't wait for more :)
So what's your major if you don't mind my asking. I'm only in grade 11 so I'm in the process of figuring out what I want to be and what college or university I should go to.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by bunnyboo19The Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: The Only Interesting Game Plans are the Insane Ones

28th October 2009:
Jacob reminds me so much of his brother, lol.
Jason keeps getting hotter...
I CAN'T BELIEVE SHE AGREED!!
And I REALLY want to know what he told her to get her to say yes, although I'm sure it has something to do with getting back at Davies.
And I'm sure what he said had nothing to do with his feelings for her...
Well I guess I will have to wait for the next chapter to find out.. oh the torment! Lol.
:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>