Reading Reviews From Member: trice
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by triceOf Roses and Thorns: Hammers and Hearts

12th September 2007:
i really do love this story so much. ah sirius should just kiss her already!!! patiently waiting :D

Author's Response: I know; poor Rosetta! All that waiting... ;)

Thank you so much for your review! I know you're a regular and I really can't say how much I appreciate it. Thank you thank you thank you!


 Report Review

Review #2, by triceOf Roses and Thorns: Chemicals React

28th August 2007:
love the update!!! sooo much tension :) I really can't wait to see whats going to happen between them.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really happy you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by triceMonster Inside: Insomnia

4th August 2007:
oohhh love the update!! Can't wait until you write more :D

Author's Response: thanks :]!

 Report Review

Review #4, by triceHer Mother's Daughter: In Which Dani and Remus Talk

4th August 2007:
finally dani knows the whole story!!! i'm still unsure about kara though.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #5, by triceStay With Me...Don't Let Me Go: Different Points of View

3rd August 2007:
ahhh loved remus' pov!!! and the dream was so adorable. oh please update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm glad that you liked it! I will update soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #6, by triceHer Mother's Daughter: Moving On, Moving In

3rd August 2007:
ohhh sirius. how could he... definitely not good. moving too quickly is a bad thing!!! bad sirius! errr.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #7, by triceOf Roses and Thorns: Curiosity

1st August 2007:
dalsjkdlkajsd! I love this story so much and I'm so happy you updated! I absolutely love the 'anti-chemistry' between Sirius and Rosie-- sooo good! It's also amazing that Dumbledore really does know what Rosie is! Oh please update soon, I'm dying to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really happy you're enjoying it =) I hope the future chapters keep you just as interested!

 Report Review

Review #8, by triceHer Mother's Daughter: Dad

17th July 2007:
aww Sirius is going to be such a good Dad!!! Is Dani going to be a werewolf now?!!!

Author's Response: Let's hope he is...
And nopers, no bites!
Thanks!!!!
Beth


 Report Review

Review #9, by triceHaunt My Dreams: Sleeping Together

14th July 2007:
"His curtains are shut. You know what that means," James added.


ammmazing chapter.

Author's Response: hahah thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by triceHer Mother's Daughter: Nightmares And Boggarts

14th July 2007:
THE JACKET! Oh, I'm so happy that Dani is wearing it now. And now the boggarts really do tell that they (deep down) care about each other. Good, good, good. Great Chapter, Beth!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!
Beth


 Report Review

Review #11, by triceHer Mother's Daughter: Throwing Punches

11th July 2007:
OOH WHATS IN THE BOX?!
Haha poor Harry--- but in all honesty it's quite funny haha.
BETHHH I MISS CORRIE! aldsjslajkdlkjas. Sirius needs a woman. :/

Author's Response: Well, I don't think you'll like the next woman he gets...
Thanks!!!!
Beth


 Report Review

Review #12, by triceYou Hate Me: The Two Headed Freak of Hogwarts

10th July 2007:
great chapter, serena!!! haha sometimes i think all of us would want that glue to use on someone. amazing idea.

hope you're enjoying your summer and your boss isn't too mean.

- cee

Author's Response: I know that I would use that special glue to a certain someone...(if only Sirius was a flesh and blood person).

My summers great, and my boss isn't mean in the normal standards of boss-dom. Although the same cannot be said for my field hockey coach.


 Report Review

Review #13, by triceHer Mother's Daughter: Necklace

10th July 2007:
hey beth!! great chapter. it's kinda like sirius is growing up a bit and he's seeing himself in his daughter. ah loves it sooo much.

of course you should write a third! that's a dumb question!! haha. i will be here reading it until the very enddd!

Author's Response: Yayy!
((and I will most definitly write a third!))
Thanks!!!!
Beth


 Report Review

Review #14, by triceThe Edge of Greatness: The Edge of Greatness

8th July 2007:
Absolutely unbelievable! It's one of those stories in which I will definitely come back from time to time to read again. Wonderfully written and the articulation and diction were magnificant. Words cannot describe how great this really is.

Thank you so much for posting this tribute. HPFF as well as the Harry Potter fanfiction community in general, have truely changed my life for the better. I remember starting out at the age of 12 without the knowledge of how amazing everyone in the community is. Now at the age of 18 I am even more grateful; I have learned so much about myself and about writing throughout these six years. HPFF is an escape to a different reality where everything is okay and a vivid imagination is, dare-I-say, encouraged. For this, I am, as well as many others are genuinely thankful.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by triceHer Mother's Daughter: Not Exactly The Best Parenting Skills...

5th July 2007:
poor Sirius. I did seriously break out laughing when he hit his head on the marble... just because the vision is absolutely hysterical. I sure hope he gets better at this whole parenting thing and yeah it's true.. dani needs a parol officer. amazing job, as usual.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!
::Beth::


 Report Review

Review #16, by triceHer Mother's Daughter: Answers

4th July 2007:
How do you update so fast?! That's wonderful!! It takes my chapters about a week to get validated! Wonderful, as usual. Yes, a very smart idea not letting Dani back to the Death Eaters. I'm sure they wouldn't like her much after they really found out who her father was.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!
::Beth::


 Report Review

Review #17, by triceHer Mother's Daughter: Dani

2nd July 2007:
beth, lovely second chapter. can't wait to find out what happens.
but isn't she scared going with all the order members? they can kill her... even though sirius said no

Author's Response: Think about it:
Your a Death Eater to be. And you want recognition and respect. And you've just been handed an open invitation to Order headquarters...
Thanks!!!!
::BETH::


 Report Review

Review #18, by triceStay With Me...Don't Let Me Go: Pieces of the Puzzle

2nd July 2007:
absolutely love the last line.
great post. really enjoying the story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by triceYou Hate Me: Like Glue

2nd July 2007:
absolutely amazinggg chapter! You have such great ideas and I love your work. Hopefully you'll post more soon.

Author's Response: I will, promsise.

 Report Review

Review #20, by triceHer Mother's Daughter: In The Alley

30th June 2007:
Amazing beginning, Beth!!! I'm so excited that you decided to write a sequel. Can't wait until you write more.

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!
::BETH::


 Report Review

Review #21, by triceThe Kiss: It All Ends Here...Or Does It?

30th June 2007:
amazing story, beth. I'm so upset that it's over. Major kudos and will definitely read the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!
::BETH::
((btw...im mad at you!))
((for not updating))


 Report Review

Review #22, by triceThe Kiss: Anger and Confesions

30th June 2007:
but love is supposed to be enough
now corrie is living a lie... so sad.

Author's Response: *sniffs*
Thanks!!!!
::BETH::


 Report Review

Review #23, by triceThe Kiss: Two Years Later

30th June 2007:
Ugh. What did Corrie do.

Author's Response: You'll see...
Thanks!!!!
::BETH::


 Report Review

Review #24, by triceThe Kiss: After The Wedding

30th June 2007:
asdljladjlkj! CORRIE WTF?!

Author's Response: -GASP-
Thanks!!!!
::BETH::


 Report Review

Review #25, by triceOf Roses and Thorns: Mad-Eye Moody

30th June 2007:
I am absolutely in love with this story and i Checked everyday to see if you updated it-- I'm so happy you did!!! Love the story-line and your writing style is fabulous. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>