Reading Reviews From Member: dancingharrypotterluver
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dancingharrypotterluverA Child's Tale: A Child's Tale

24th August 2007:
aw so cute


Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dancingharrypotterluverTime Changes Everything: Unsure

8th July 2007:
is hermione pregnant but doesnt want to beleve it or doesnt know. omg too good please update soon. how r u updating so fast.


 Report Review

Review #3, by dancingharrypotterluverRaising Draco's Son: The Remake: Flourish & Blotts

8th July 2007:
please update soon so good

 Report Review

Review #4, by dancingharrypotterluverRoom of Requirement: Don't Flex Your Hand At Me

8th July 2007:
I love it! Please update asap.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dancingharrypotterluverMarried By Mistake: It's All Your Fault

28th June 2007:
omg please update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by dancingharrypotterluverIt all started with the closet: The bump

26th June 2007:
omg update soon


Author's Response: I know....omg, OMG. It is actually a big OMG! lol I'll be updateing soon...so Thanks for R/R!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dancingharrypotterluverTime Changes Everything: Castles n' Coasters

26th June 2007:
omg update asap

Author's Response: i sure will dancingharrypotterluver!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dancingharrypotterluverTo Be a Snape: The World Cup

24th June 2007:
omg please update soon


Author's Response: hahaha will do! as soon as possible anyways! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by dancingharrypotterluverA Zabini Revealed: The Death Eater's Circle

23rd June 2007:
lol the dark lord talking about bikinis lol Im srry but I find that highly entertaining great story

Author's Response: haha..ok..i dont remember that..but ok...

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #10, by dancingharrypotterluverBehind Closed Doors: Darkness in Many Forms

23rd June 2007:
omg too good please update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by dancingharrypotterluverEn Francais: Pourrais-je vous embrasser

23rd June 2007:
OMG that was great and french really is the most romantic language you should write more or another story keep writting its really good.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it, my bf speaks french, and its so romantic! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by dancingharrypotterluverWhen a wolf bites...the world may be saved.: Full Moon in Hogsmeade and the stranger in the dorm

22nd June 2007:
omg update asap

Author's Response: omg as soon as possible! lol, TY! How about an idea of Ch 14? Harry goes back--he'll meet his parents, see Remus and Hermione together, and see Dumbledore (that's a good part). Will that get you through until the next chapter is validated?

 Report Review

Review #13, by dancingharrypotterluverMoonlit Nightmares: The Library Meeting

18th June 2007:
omg please update soon

Author's Response: I hopefully will soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dancingharrypotterluverAn attitude fit to compare to a Malfoy.: Additions and goodbyes.

18th June 2007:
great story but I just have to say draco cant have hermione's children thats kinda weird b/c lol I was under the impression that draco was a dude so u might want to change that but other then that its great and plaese update asap

Author's Response: HAHA well techneclly no, but he sorta does. its just a phrase i guess.

lol

i will try to write some soon!


 Report Review

Review #15, by dancingharrypotterluverWhen a wolf bites...the world may be saved.: The present discussion and the Oath Pendant

10th June 2007:
omg to good please update soon!

Author's Response: TY! Next one is in and waiting

 Report Review

Review #16, by dancingharrypotterluverMarried By Mistake: Make the hair on my Neck Stand Up

10th June 2007:
omg please update soon its killing me to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dancingharrypotterluverThe Polyjuice Potion Baby: Harry's Fight

9th June 2007:
That make so much sense pansy and hermione two different ppl but iy was really good u should write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dancingharrypotterluverHarry Potter and the Werewolf's Cry: The end of the begining.

8th June 2007:
too good please wright a sequel

 Report Review

Review #19, by dancingharrypotterluverHer Sweet Curse: Questions

6th June 2007:
omg I love it update soon its getting too good. please hurry. sorry Im so excited Im rambling on and on and on .

Author's Response: Lol... I love the excitement! Thanks for the great review! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #20, by dancingharrypotterluverThe Christmas Enchantment: Chapter Eight.

5th June 2007:
loved it too good keep righting storys ur good at it


 Report Review

Review #21, by dancingharrypotterluverHer Sweet Curse: The Letter

3rd June 2007:
please update soon your a genius

Author's Response: LOL... Well thank you, I guess. First time I heard that one LMAO... I'm glad your likeing the story! *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #22, by dancingharrypotterluverTeenage Games Know No Boundaries..: I Suggest You Watch Yourselves!

3rd June 2007:
too good love the snape day dreaming too funny please please please update soon. The longer you wait the more I suffer.

Author's Response: well, i do hate to see people suffer, i'll try my best to update quickly

 Report Review

Review #23, by dancingharrypotterluverThe Project: A New Experience

29th May 2007:
great story please hurry up and update


 Report Review

Review #24, by dancingharrypotterluverTwo Worlds: Hungry Malfoy?!

28th May 2007:
dragonball gt? just out of curiosity no disrespect intended but how old are u and are u a girl or a boy?
great story by the way


 Report Review

Review #25, by dancingharrypotterluverFalling Victory.: Together Again.

28th May 2007:
I know this isnt a ? about the story wich is very good bye the way but were do you go to school I dont get out for another month
lucky

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I go to school in Indiana.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>