Reading Reviews From Member: MonaPotter230
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MonaPotter230Getting A Chance: Getting A Chance

5th June 2008:
Its amazing! Write more and let me know wen u do! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it so much; I really enjoyed writing something like this. I've gotten some of the first part of the sequel written, but I'm trying to get the sequel to my other story written first. I'll let you know when I post it (as long as I remember).~Jen

 Report Review

Review #2, by MonaPotter230You're So Damn Hot.: Your So Damn Hot

5th June 2008:
damn. Very good. What's the song btw? Are u writing a sequel? I think you shud. LOL. All in all very good story.

Author's Response: Your so damn hot by OKGO

 Report Review

Review #3, by MonaPotter230:

3rd June 2008:
that means that she said yes right? Lol. It didn't make a lot of sense... Haha

Author's Response: yes, it's why i said that her voice began to waver

 Report Review

Review #4, by MonaPotter230It Takes Ten to Tango: Epiloguee

21st March 2008:
aw tht ending was sad and rele sucked emotionally. but all in all the story was PRETTY good... i rele luv nethng to do wiht lily and james and harry and ginny so its one o the best ones ive read. and i hope u grow up to b/become and author...

 Report Review

Review #5, by MonaPotter230Emily's Lake: The lake

3rd February 2008:
im 13 to ill give u my email address... email me sometime...

Italiangrl10196@aim.com

Id luv to get to kno u... ha

good story btw... ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MonaPotter230LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Detention With Unidentified Crawling Objects

2nd February 2008:
who is that hes HOTT! im gonna give u my email... email me sometime i love ur writting and do u mind if for one of my stories i take the song idea?? i think its reely good! anyway here... pookie4396@aol.com or italiangrl10196@aim.com email me sometime.

Author's Response: okay i will if i have time in my life, cuz i'm in a really hectic time. i 'm so busy lol. but i will if i can. and sure you can use the song idea i mean its not patoned or something. its just something i wanted to put into mine =] so sure if you want, you can use it. thanks for liking my story, and for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MonaPotter230Hallelujah: Hallelujah

6th January 2008:
wow omg omj omhp omd holy crap im speechless that was good and i luvvv tht song

Author's Response: wow thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MonaPotter230Night time: Chapter 13

1st January 2008:
this story is very confusing for two reasons
#1- you have a lot of spelling mistakes
#2- the stroyline is just hard to follow
but im gonna continue to read it anyway cuzz its good!!
~

 Report Review

Review #9, by MonaPotter230Together Almost Forever: Memoires of a Heartbreaker

30th December 2007:
that story was like driping in fluffiness it was so adorable

Author's Response: haha yeah thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by MonaPotter230Cinderellas Story: Aches and Pains

29th December 2007:
its a good story but u make a lot of spelling errors and forget a lot of letters

 Report Review

Review #11, by MonaPotter230The Power of Love: Times of Change

22nd December 2007:
aw! so sweeet!!! They are such a cute coupple!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MonaPotter230The Power of Love: Back to the Burrow

22nd December 2007:
nice work! its really good story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MonaPotter230The Power of Love: Hurricane Ginny

22nd December 2007:
nice so of the weasly temper!! haha!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MonaPotter230Weasley Family Reunion: The One Where Everyone Finds Out a.k.a. Last Chapter

18th December 2007:
I just have one word for you.

NICE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MonaPotter230Weasley Family Reunion: St. Mungos revelations

18th December 2007:
I laughed so hard at thatit was littlerly(not spelled rite) 5 or 10 minutes before i commented. haha! Any way nice, very nice!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MonaPotter230Weasley Family Reunion: And the mother gets involved

18th December 2007:
niccce!!! Cant wait to read the next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MonaPotter230Walking in a Potter Wonderland: Walking in a Potter Wonderland

17th December 2007:
That was a really good story kep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading it! Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by MonaPotter230Lovesick: The fun begins.

16th December 2007:
NOT ANOTHER CLIFFIE! IM GETTING ANGRY! no im kidding i love the story just hurry and update!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MonaPotter230Lovesick: Blossoms of Love

16th December 2007:
no not a cliffie!! thats so mean!!! But the stories good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MonaPotter230Lovesick: The Beginning

16th December 2007:
nice touch with the lipstickkk!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MonaPotter230LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Nude Discovery In The Boys' Dormitory

16th December 2007:
you are so mean you better hurry up and write the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: lol. i just submitted it. don't worry, child. all in good time ;]

 Report Review

Review #22, by MonaPotter230Death To James Potter: A Series of Fortunate Events

8th October 2007:
HURRY UP WITH THE UPDATES UR KILLIN ME HERE THIS STORY IS AWESOME!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm trying to be good now :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MonaPotter230LOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Party In The Gryffindor Common Room!

13th September 2007:
nice pic chap 9 almost done i can't wait!!!

Author's Response: ahh! lol its not almost done, maybe a couple pages away from half way being done.. = ] i am currently reading a 700 page book and its my top priority. so its kind of consumed me. i started the series on 3 or 4 days ago and i'm already on the third one. hahahah =P i dont know if you 've heard of it but its the
twilight" series by stephenie meyers, you should go to stepheniemyeres[dot]com if you've read the books or heard of it. they are excellent! = ] thanks for the review, and your patience for reading my response thats completely irrelelvant to HPFF =P


 Report Review

Review #24, by MonaPotter230Little Moments: Do You Want To Know A Secret

26th August 2007:
i forgot to review a coupple chps ago james had RAVEN BLACK HAIR LIKE HARRY NOT BROWN


srry i just get a little testy sometimes and ya kno but besides that i love this story

 Report Review

Review #25, by MonaPotter230Pure Infatuation: Chapter 11 - The Fight

23rd August 2007:
why the hell did you do that i like sisiur and james being friends


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>