Reading Reviews From Member: teddylonglong
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by teddylonglongHarry Potter And The Abuse.: n/a

22nd December 2007:
Great story - thanks for sharing it with us :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by teddylonglongA Future Made: Prologue

22nd December 2007:
A great start of what could become an interesting story. I like your Minerva fighting for little Harry and I'm looking forward to the next chpater - hope you'll update soon :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by teddylonglongThe Triumphant Tales of The Trouble-Tormenting, Troll-Terrifying, Termagant Tranfiguration Teacher: Oh no, no, no, no it a pleasure to meet you

25th October 2007:
Seems to be the beginning of an interesting story - thanks for sharing it with us! I hope you'll update soon... :-)

Author's Response: thanks for the review. i have the next chapter but am not sure wether to post it.Haven't got many reiews yet.

 Report Review

Review #4, by teddylonglongHarry's first Mother's Day: Chapter 1

4th October 2007:
Apart from the last four or five sentences I enjoyed the story very much!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by teddylonglongLove Can Be a Many Splendored Thing: The Injustice of it All

4th October 2007:
A great story - I really enjoyed reading it so far. Please update soon :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, but unfortunately, all my fics are on hiatus until further notice.

 Report Review

Review #6, by teddylonglongKid-tastrophy: Kid-tastrophy

4th October 2007:
A cute little story - I enjoyed reading it. How about an additional chapter or even more of it?

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Nope, that's the end of the story. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Maybe someday in the very far future I'll have the muse to write an additional chapter or a sequel or something. It'll be fun. Thanks so much for the review!! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by teddylonglongA Sneeze and a Kiss: Being ill

3rd October 2007:
A very cute story - what about a second chapter.. what is Hermione going to do with Harry?

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it... Well, i guess i'll leave that part for your imagination!

 Report Review

Review #8, by teddylonglongFalling Ill: Falling Ill

3rd October 2007:
A very cute story, well written and enjoyable to read - thanks for sharing it with us :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and reivew! I really appreciate it, and I'm so glad you liked it. It means a lot to me to hear it was well-written.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by teddylonglongMy Secret Hero: Lonley Days, Loose Floorbaords, Diaries, and Heros

1st September 2007:
Great story and very unique - I like especially the last five lines; good for Harry to know about Dudley's feelings :-)

Author's Response: Yes. I always imagined Dudley was good inside. He was though, wasn't he?

 Report Review

Review #10, by teddylonglongOne step back, and just a few more forward!: meeting the old, the new and of a few battles

2nd August 2007:
A very interesting chapter with two time travels at the same time - go on and write more, I'm looking forward to the next chapter :-)

Author's Response: thanks again:) the nxt chappys will b up by nxt week at the latest.

 Report Review

Review #11, by teddylonglongOne step back, and just a few more forward!: THE TURN OVER

2nd August 2007:
Sounds like an interesting start to a story, but I have to read on. Just wanted to tell you, it's Veritaserum :-)

Author's Response: thanks for the review:) and thanks for the spelling part.lol. i didnt have any of the books with me at that point in time and couldn't remember how to spell it.lol. hopefully the nxt chaptr will b up by sometime nxt week.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login