Reading Reviews From Member: Hellen Malfoy
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hellen MalfoyToday I Thee Wed-A Love Story, Hermione, Viktor Krum, and Ron.: My Wedding...

18th January 2008:
WOW! I really like this story... i think that the whle thing was really good. I like the part after lavender's article it added the little extra part to this story. Nice job! Was this your first story you wrote or was this just the first one you put on here?

~Hellen Malfoy

Author's Response: Hi! thank you so much for your review!
this isn't my first story I wrote, but the first I put on. (as none of the other ones were completely finished yet -or at least, I wasn't completely happy about them-)
My first story is my longest so far it's 40-something pages, and nearly finished, so the chapters for that will be coming up soon,
I submitted another story yesterday, it's NOT a sequel to this story... but it's sweet none-the-less, (and I changed it around so it fitted in with J.K's Deathly Hallows.... :)
kisses!
Lisa
*cookie?*


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hellen MalfoyThe Golden Trio: My Immortal

13th January 2008:
OMG! I love this story. I'm reading it for a second time. Please update it soon. :)

~Hellen Malfoy

P.S. I responded to you review please read it when you get time to. Or reach me at my forum (which is in the response) www.boardzero.com/thedarkarts/index.php

Author's Response: hehe. i will. thanks. updating next weekend when i'll FINALLY have time. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hellen MalfoySilver Tears: Chapter Six

6th January 2008:
Please Write more I wanna know what happens to hermione. It's really good, shortish but still good.

~Hellen Malfoy

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing; I'll try to make the next chapter longer!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hellen MalfoyThe Scorpions Kiss: The Broomstick Joust

2nd December 2007:
This story was awsome One of my favorites! I'm going to read the sequel as soon as possible!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Jenny


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hellen MalfoyThe Scorpions Kiss: To Sort or Not To Sort

1st December 2007:
I love the last part of this chapter where Scorpius is under the sorting hat. Its so funny! LOL!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hellen MalfoyThe Scorpions Kiss: Butterflies

1st December 2007:
Its good! I like it a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hellen MalfoyL'impossibile da Ottenere: Rhymes With Witches

28th October 2007:
Love the story please write more soon!!

~Hellen Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hellen MalfoyWhen The Raven Caws...: Visions of a Raven

27th October 2007:
Love the story please write more soon.
~Hellen Malfoy

Author's Response: I will! No worries!

~Raven~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hellen Malfoy:

27th October 2007:
I love it and want to know more. I have to agree with you about the first chapter being the toughest.
I can't wait until you put up more of this story please put it up soon.
~Hellen Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hellen MalfoyHalloween fit for a pumpkin: Halloween fit for a pumpkin

19th October 2007:
lol its cute story

~Hellen Malfoy

Author's Response: Thanks a lot Helen malfoy! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hellen MalfoyNinety-Nine Dead Candles, One Tale to Go: Dead Candles

19th October 2007:
This is a cool and great story I loved it.

The calling- ghost ceremony does work I'vr done it two times before and each time its worked. My friends and i have do it together.

~Hellen Malfoy

Author's Response: Wow, really? That's great!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hellen MalfoyAll Hallow's Eve: All Hallow's Eve

19th October 2007:
Over all this was an ok story.

Teh part where you had the spirit write on the blackboard and the nails on the blackboard gave me a chill.

However the story was very wordy. Also you didn't use many names although i guessed many of the characters names (that was easy) but whats the problem with use a name instead of saying a girl or a boy?

Thats mainly what i have to say.

~Hellen Malfoy

Author's Response: When I wrote this for the challenge, I used it as a way to develop my descriptive writing skills, particularly my use of imagery, I guess this could come off as being too wordy. I purposely did not include the names of the characters, I wanted the reader to know who they were through the descriptions. I was kind of trying to describe the scene from the perspective of a stranger who didn't know who the characters were, but of course those familiar with HP would easily be able to guess who they were, this was my intention.

Thank-you so much for reviewing, I appreciate your critique.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hellen MalfoyThe Known and Unknown: The Known and Unknown

18th October 2007:
Hi me i'm board so I'm posting an review on my own story.

Sorry for spelling "thanks" wrong on my response

Now i would like to say a proper thanks to all that review my story

Thanks,
Hellen

P.S. Sometimes I'll write comments in the review so always check the review for any of my updates!

Author's Response: Also to let anyone who reads my story is that I'm a very bad speller(even with spell check)

Thanks a million,
Hellen


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hellen MalfoyTwo to Tango: And it begins

16th October 2007:
As of today this is the second best Harry Potter fanfic I'v read.

My #1 story is A Girl in the Tower but its no longer posted on here but you can read it at www.spookamaina.com
Really good story it is. you should read it if you liked this story.

Love this story

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hellen MalfoyLily Evans and the Boy Who Died : What's Hogwarts?

16th October 2007:
Good story quite good. I have one question whats up with your name its not Harry Potter and this is harrypotterfanfiction.com?
I'm just asking not criticizing you or anything; just wondering

Author's Response: Naruto is the main character of a show called Naruto. Its a bit geeky but thats what I use for a bunch of usernames


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login