Reading Reviews From Member: brooklynsam3_
  
567 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brooklynsam3_A Mother's Dying Wish: The Wintertime Waltz

2nd June 2010:
hi. sorry its been a while since ive been on hpff. but i was looking through my email story faves and i saw this story and decided to read it. i think i forgot to. i dont know im crazy. anywho i really loved it hopefully you can continue. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by brooklynsam3_Behind Closed Doors: Just a Bit Unexpected

23rd April 2009:
aww!! how very sweet of him! :) i miss this fic. i'm glad i came back to read it. :) draco's such a sweetheart.

 Report Review

Review #3, by brooklynsam3_Lady Malfoy: The North Tower

25th May 2008:
OMG OMG OMG OMG! NO! draco! ahh! i hope that he will be okay! i love this fic, it's getting very interesting by the chapter. :) i wonder how ron would react when he sees draco like that. i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

ps 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by brooklynsam3_Blurred Lines: the crazy old man

25th May 2008:
oh no! they almost got caught. i hope harry and ron are okay. :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

ps 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by brooklynsam3_The Pureblood: Chapter Nine

25th May 2008:
aww! i loved it. :) ron can be such dunce, haha. but we love him anyways. :) i can't wait til the nex chapter. :)

ps 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, Ron can be a dunce but I love him!! lol... He's like the comic relief sometimes! *smiles* Anyways, keep your eye open for chapter 10!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by brooklynsam3_For Lust or Love: Kisses

25th May 2008:
aww! that's so sweet. :D haha, harry's so innocent. blake is awesome. :) aww! hermione and draco are perfect together. :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

ps 10/10

Author's Response: I'm working on it.. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by brooklynsam3_Miss Magick: Lots of Misses

25th May 2008:
ohh! hermione's good. :) i like it. :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Hey brooklynsam3 -

Thanks again for your kind reviews :D it's great to know this story is still being enjoyed.

The next chapter is uploaded - am just awaiting validation and then... well, I hope you enjoy it! it has a bit more D/Hr action ; )

Cheers - d_c

p.s. I agree - Hermione is awesome :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by brooklynsam3_Jealousy: Friendship.

25th May 2008:
i hope she will be okay. :) can't wait til the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by brooklynsam3_The New Guy: 2: The First Encounter

25th May 2008:
i like it. :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by brooklynsam3_Learning to Love a Malfoy: Dinner with the Malfoy

19th May 2008:
aww! i like it. :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by brooklynsam3_For Lust or Love: Masquerade?

19th May 2008:
aww! i love it! :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :) keep up the great work. :)

ps 10/10

Author's Response: It's almost done with the next chapter.. lol. It took a really long time to get this last chapter validated.

 Report Review

Review #12, by brooklynsam3_Her Happy Ending: Epilouge: Her Happy Ending

18th May 2008:
OMG! this was a beautifully written fic. i absolutely loved it! :) i loved the ending. i enjoyed reading both your fics and i hope you can come up with more fics. :) keep up the great work. :)

ps 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by brooklynsam3_Hello, Stranger: Chapter 17: Discovery

18th May 2008:
ohhh! it's getting good. :) haha ron's jealous. i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you for reviewing. I hope the whole 'discovery' wasn't too confusing. I think I confused myself.

 Report Review

Review #14, by brooklynsam3_The Pureblood: Chapter Eight

18th May 2008:
aww! i love it! :) haha, i knew blaise would say something like that. :) i can't wait til the party, i wonder what will happen. :) keep up the great work. :)

PS 10/10

Author's Response: *smiles* Thanks!! I have yet to send in Chapter 9. It's been so hot out here in Southern California this past week that I've had trouble sitting down at my laptop. I'll send in the next chapter soon though!! I also have another chapter for another story that I need to send in so we'll see what happens... ENJOY!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by brooklynsam3_Vanilla: Vanilla: Mutatus Vita

17th May 2008:
aww! i loved it! :) it was fun, exiting, and greatly writte. :) you are a talented author. i'm happy that you had decided to make this into a fic instead of leaving it a one-shot (the oneshot was great though) because then we wouldn't have been able to have the privilage to read this. :D i can't wait to see harry's reaction. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by brooklynsam3_:

16th May 2008:
ohhh! i like. :) another one of my fave movies. haha. i can't wait til the next chapter. :) keep up the great work. :)

ps 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by brooklynsam3_Closer to Paradise: Liars and Dreamers

16th May 2008:
oh! i love it! it was awsome. :D hermione fought well. hmm, i wonder what happened to the group. i can't wait til the next chapter. :) keep up the great work. :)

ps 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I just had to have a little fight scene in here. :]

I'm glad you like it.
:]


 Report Review

Review #18, by brooklynsam3_Truth Or Dare: Amory Malfoy

14th May 2008:
aww! i loved it. :) especially the part where narcissa says that hermione will hate draco for half an hour for putting her trough that. :) haha, that was brilliant. i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by brooklynsam3_:

14th May 2008:
i loved it! ;D it was beautiful. you did a wonderful job. :)

PS 100/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by brooklynsam3_Hide & Seek: Gryffindor Tradgedy

12th May 2008:
i wish hermione can hurry up and trust him. she's being unresonable. he had to do what he had to do. anyways i can't wait til the next chapter.

Author's Response: Well it to turn out this way otherise the story wouldnt be interesting :D
Just wait and see.

xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by brooklynsam3_Testosterone: Trauma

12th May 2008:
HAHAHAHAHA!!! that was hilarious! :D i would have had the same reaction, but i would have been a little happier at it. ;) anyways i love it. i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

ps 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by brooklynsam3_Date With The Devil: Pass Out

12th May 2008:
aww! they are soo cute. :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by brooklynsam3_A Perfect Charade: "Perfect Endings and Happily Ever Afters"

12th May 2008:
OMG! I loved the ending and this entire fic! It was beautiful. :) You did a great job writing it. :) I'm a bit sad that it's over but I'm happy the way it ended. :)

PS 10/10

PS I just thought about a great chick flick you could use for another dramoine, Chasing Liberty. It's one of my favorite movies. :) You could twist it up into your own. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by brooklynsam3_Identity Confusion: Jeffrey Montclaire

12th May 2008:
aww! that's so sweet. :) i love it. i can't wait til the next chapter. :)

PS 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thanks for continuing to stick around despite my two month absence. Thanks for the review as well.

Emilie
=^_^=


 Report Review

Review #25, by brooklynsam3_Never gonna care about you...yet: Beating the odds

12th May 2008:
aww! how sweet. :) i love it. :)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>