Reading Reviews From Member: Ginny_Molly_Potter
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny_Molly_PotterThe Princess and the Knight: Lost Soul

19th February 2012:
I have not left a review for a story in about four years. No joking, you should feel lucky...just kidding(; Ok, down to business... I love Lily. Love, love, love your Lily. I know most people hate characters like her but personally, i search for them. I adore how you portray her, so flawed. I'm a sucker for flawed people.

I loved her in your other story, but I can't get enough in this little fic! I find the story very addicting and wish with all my might that you would make a quick update to stop the insanity in my head. At least tell me what happens next!

Maybe i'll review again soon,

Ginny_Molly_Potter

Author's Response: Yay!! A rare Lily lover. People bash on her like crazy. I personally love her. She's so sadistic XD, yet there's something extremely off about her. She has a skewed vision of the world. I do need to edit some parts of this fic though to get the plot going a bit faster.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny_Molly_PotterThe Baby Project: Back Aboard the Hogwarts Express

17th May 2009:
Whos Supossed to be on this chapter image, I cant see a name.

Author's Response: Yeah, haha, I forgot to ask the artist to put the name on there. It's supposed to be Lily, though. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny_Molly_PotterBedposts and Broomsticks: Avoidance

26th April 2009:
You should just stick with Lily for now than maybe some Luke, but for now Lily's fine.

This chapter's my favorite.

It's like when in doubt throw somebody in the pond, of course the second time she didn't get away so easy.

I can't wait for the fourth chapter, hopefully that will come out soon.

Aw, Teddy. The part where he got everyone soaked was funny.

And I do not like the guy Rose is dating he sounds like a jerk, better yet he sounds like Percy.

I like your version of the Weasley family, there not too much hostle-like behavior, Dom seems nice.

Anyway, Like I said I like this chapter.

10/10 (My niceness died down a little, but since I likes this chapter, I gave it a ten anyay)

Savannah

Author's Response: Oh I am so glad this one was your favourite...I was so worried that people would find it boring, so your review just made me feel so much better!
I also adore Teddy, I love him in any story and I knew that I just had to include him (in a big way) because I think he would be so amazing with Lily and her brothers!
And yes I dont like Clar much either hahaha but rose is happy so I guess we leave it at that right?
And I am so glad you like my "Weasley fam" I worked really hard to figure out all their niches...
Thank you so much for such a lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny_Molly_PotterBedposts and Broomsticks: Trust

26th April 2009:
Lily:Was it hot?

James:What Lily? Kneezle got your tongue?
Al:No but someone else did last night

Poor Luke (He sounds cute).

Those have got to be myh fav lines in this chapter.

I like this chapter as much as the first, very entertaining, they both are.

And, you have to love Al, he may be a git, but he's a very funny git so far.

I like Teddy too. He seems like a good god-brother.

I like this chapter a real lot, it shows more of Lily's personality.

10/10 (hey It's still the same day)

Savannah

Author's Response: Oh oh thanks for the second review!
I love Teddy, in almost fanfics that I read I love him so I imagined him as a defnite part of Lily`s life.
Thankis for the review and I am glad you are being so nice it makes me smile!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny_Molly_PotterBedposts and Broomsticks: First Time for Everything

26th April 2009:
I favorited (however the hell you would like spell that) this story since the first chapter, and I promised myself, I'd give myself time to review the chapter, but than my family was having a big issue, so I never found the time.

But now I have time to fit in my long sched. to make a really long pointless review (my amazing talent, I know).

So here it goes...

First off I dont mind that you changed the ages, truly it's not the important to me (though I tend to go off on somebody if they got one of the Weasley's names wrong), Second Lily is my fav char.(well her and Gin-Gin) so I had to to not only favorite it but also read it. While making me laugh it had charm that i look for in next gen fics.

Also kuddos for Luke (I love the name, and I just am rather fond of L names).

Lily seems like a funny person to wtch, which makes gives you another good point.

I just love Roxanne. She's one of my favorites.

I like Al normally people play him a nerd, but I like to think James rubbed off him some how (and plus look at those amazing genetic genes).

I love the idea of Lily drunk I always love reading what inside a intoxicated mind, it's so amusing.

Again, I love the perfect first chapter.

10/10 (I'm being really nice today for some reason)

Savannah

Author's Response: I am so glad you found time to finally review! It means alot to me! And thats a great talent avtually hahaha this is one of the best reviews! I love rambling!
Really though this is just such a nive review! And I am also very fond of L names hahaha...more the name Luke but ya
I like Roannne also I fuigured she had to be awesome because look who her parents are right?
I also agree Al may be a little nerdy but I uimagined him like Harry but also a little like his grandfather and his eldest brother!
I am so glad you are beingt nice thanks for a fantastic review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny_Molly_PotterSpiraling: Four

26th April 2009:
Are you gonna update this soon? I love this story and from the begining and I'd hate too see it go nowhere.

9/10
Savannah

Author's Response: thankyou so much for your review. i've been working on so many other things and because of the lack of response for the last chapter i had put spiraling on hold. this was seriously my favourite story to write, and just because of your review, i'm going to start chapter 5. but, i'd never abandon this. thankyous for reviewing, :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_Molly_PotterL'amour, les Sourcils, et Toutes Choses Brillantes: Aveu

20th April 2009:
Ah! So the mystrey is revealed. Poor Mia, I feel sorry for her My brother had a friend like Seth. Of course he never tried getting evan with his twin sister (I think he was an only child). I like this chapter too, haha.

It was kinda shoking for Briggie would be in Slyth. She was growing on me, lol.

10/10
Short comment (there's a first for anything)

Savannah

Author's Response: Yes, the mystery is revealed. I'm sorry to hear that, as that would most likely suck amazingly. Brigitte is hard to describe, but I have a feeling you personally will not like her later in the story. We'll just wait and see. The short review is rather upsetting; I can usually count on you for a good long one. D:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny_Molly_PotterL'amour, les Sourcils, et Toutes Choses Brillantes: Nuit

28th March 2009:
I have trust issues, majorly. I dont trus anton, I keep all my secres to myself, and when my parents or other family members promise e something, I dont believe it. I guess I got excited and dissapointed to much when I was younger. I dont trust my family or new people, cuz I'm afraid of getting hurt.

I also think it's because I'm so negative all the time.

Also my commitment issues ( I'm worse than a male playboy in his prime)

the only thing Iv'e ever been in denial about is the fact that "I hold too much in" whatever. Evan though I don't.

I liked this chapter the best so far it has some drama, mystery and comedy all in one chapter. It's like a soap (but funnier).

I like this story since it give James some depth, other than the guy in other stories who like to sing and act a little.gay.

Of course Lily's Phobia of moths is understandable, I have weird ones too.

I give this story a 10/10 (Evan though Jacob couldnt make an apearance *tear*).

Savannah

Author's Response: I have trust issues, too, even though I don't really have a reason to. I'm not sure why. I'm kind of like Charlotte in that aspect: I haven't been given an excuse, but it's a part of my personality.

Haha, male playboy. I'm going to use that somewhere. I'll credit you.

I'm glad you liked it. It's different than the others. I'm also glad you liked James because he isn't like the other ones out there.

Jakers will appear. I promise. Prepare for a love triangle.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_Molly_PotterBoys: Boys

12th March 2009:
Haha, it reminds me of my first love. I was in first grade he was a blonde with brown eyes and named Eric (which is one of my fav names) and I used to chase him around the playground (like the George Strait song, lol.) and... he didnt like me very much. But my mother used to work with his father, so I thought maybe we could have a connection.

It didn't work out.

But it was cute, and Ginny's part had some good shadowing, haha.

And little Lily, always as spunky as ever, poor Harry.

I'll give it a 9!

Savannah

Author's Response: Haha, see, everyone remembers that first boy! It's ridiculous, I tell you! I trust you're over him now, however, which is always good. Recovery is important in situations like these. I'm glad you liked it! :) Oh, Lillers.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny_Molly_PotterSick: Sick

6th March 2009:
Wow, its a change from your normal laugh-till-you-cry story, yet it was real.

Very good, I would of reviewed sooner, but my birthdays to day so I had a long drive and I had to pick up my older brother, so I couldnt check my email and check all the stories I missed from my Cant-find-someone-who-has-a-comp. so that was a little difficult.

I think you covered a nice little topic that many have not many have tried on this site.

Somewhere deep down I always maybe felt that through all the famousness she might have some probloms this was at the top three.

And truly hope she can make it through, cuz I know a person (whoes name shall remian nameless, for her protection of course, lol). who had bulimia and no matter hopw she tried giving it up she'd look at herself in the mirror and go straight to the bathroom.

But Lily might be stronger.

I know I tried it a couple times, never went through because I can't make myself throw up.

Anyway too much info.

I think I'll rate it as 8/10

Savannah

Author's Response: Thank you! Happy birthday. :) I hate it when you need a computer and just can't find one. Grrr.

I agree. I always felt that she wasn't as happy as she seemed, and so my Lily developed an eating disorder. I've tried to talk her out of it, and she just wouldn't listen. D:

I have a friend who sometimes is bulemic, which partially inspired this. I've considered it, but then I'd be like, "Well, I don't know where my finger's been!" Anyway, I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review, and happy birthday again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny_Molly_PotterL'amour, les Sourcils, et Toutes Choses Brillantes: Brillant

22nd February 2009:
And So it continues, lol. I liked it. Larry, haha. Can't wait till you update this again. SHE'S A REDHEAD! And the Potter tradidtion lives on.

I'm glad your writters block died.

Here to bring everyone joy,

Savannah
10/10

Author's Response: Those evil spiders, I tell you. They ruin everything. Haha, yes, I am determined for the Potter redhead theme to live on into infinity. :)

You have no idea how much the death of my writer's block excited me. :)

Thanks for el review-o.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny_Molly_PotterL'amour, les Sourcils, et Toutes Choses Brillantes: Rendezvous

3rd February 2009:
Oh My God! Make the music stop!
Sorry bout that everytime I hear anything Miley Cyrus I have A freak attack and vomit (No offense to people who can handle her, but I cant).

Your back! Well kinda.

Wow this is kinda new, but I like it.

And the titles FRENCH!!!

You just earned some more respect in my book. I love france I went there this summer and loved it, yet the people I went with didnt, lol.

I'm just a french freak.

I love James, he reminds me of my brother. And Al and GInny singing with him was funny. And Jacob, my Jakie, it would be funny to give some competion for Lillers. It's a show not to be missed.

Anyway I got to go back to my old Disney movie-marathon.

Toodles,

Savannah

10/10

and what the heck!

Favs too.

Author's Response: haha, that's the only Miley Cyrus song I can stand. I can't stand her, though. Triple frowny. face :(:(:(.

I definitely used a translator, as I'm in Spanish and not French, but I think it's all good. I went to France this summer too; ah, the wonderment of the smelly, dirty French (no offense to any French people out there). I'd be perfectly willing to go back - I've even promised about seven friends to be their escorts.

Yes, Jakers managed to work his way in here, as he always does somehow. Who knows how he does that? Not me, that's for sure. Haha, we'll see about competition for Lillers. I wouldn't want to challenge her (although I might for my Jakie).

DISNEY! WOOT! Ahem. Have fun, I mean. Watch Dumbo for me. That one always makes me cry like a baby.

I love my favoriters. They get virtual hugs.

Thanks again! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny_Molly_PotterYou Belong With Me: You Belong With Me

12th January 2009:
I'm not even going to brag bout how I got the Taylor Swift on the day it came out because My new years promise would stop being a jerk, that and I'm supposed to break all my Commitment probloms (it terns out I'm worse than I guy).

You belong withi me is my fav from the album, I'm in love with "Hey Stephen" and "White Horse oh and I love "Love Story".

I heard you go writters block. Man, that sucks!

As for Jacob being a Whiteny fan I can so see it. ( I love that song, but I perfer the Dolly orginal)

And on a Jacob thought, In Stargazing he said he had blue eyes.

Anyway, when I first found out you were going to be doing a Taylor fanf, and me being a fanatic freaked out, and wondered who point of view it was going to be, sure its told in a girls point of view but it would be freaking funny if it was in Jakie's view.

Anyway hope you get out of your Writers block soon since all things jacob makes me smile.

10/10
Favs (ooh have not done that in a while, now have I)

The true Taylor fanatic,

Savannah

Author's Response: I showed impressive restraint by not riding my bike across town to my sister's house, breaking in, stealing the CD, syncing the songs to my mp3 player, returning it, and acting surprised on Christmas. It was very difficult. The only reason I held back was because I hate bikes.

"Hey Stephen" rocks, and I love "The Way I Loved You" too. :) In fact, I just love them all.

Writer's block does suck, and I hope it goes and bothers someone else soon. Grrr.

Jacob would love Whitney. I prefer her version to Dolly's actually. I love the drama in it. Dolly's cool too.

I know Stargazing says he has blue eyes, but I prefe green ones, and I typed that he had blue ones late at night when I wasn't thinking and never changed it. When I re-edit Stargazing, I'll fix it. Excellent memory. :)

It would be funny if I told it from Jakers's view. I didn't even think of doing that, haha. I so should have. :)

Thanks for the review and fav!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny_Molly_PotterLiterate: Literate

8th January 2009:
Well to make you cheer up, I'll review anyway, to be honest I was going to review anyway, lol.

Math does suck.

Anyway hope you had a cheery New Years ^_^ (mine sucked)

This one shot was not like other Ginny-oneshotes I read. It makes her sound like she had more to give than a fun person.

I liked it.

And thank you, since normally people potray her so different, and since Gin-Gin is my fav char, I take the work written about her to heart (yup, I'm a freak)

For noe that is all.

sin,

Savannah

10/10

Author's Response: Aww, I do feel better. I take what I can get, you know?

Math should die. That'd be cool.

I'm glad you liked it. I usually portray Ginners as a fun, carefree person, but I decided to try this, because I figured that it's not always very easy for her. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny_Molly_PotterThe Beach: Chapter One

26th December 2008:
you cant leave emails in reviews...Ive tried

Author's Response: Did you space it? That works sometimes. :) If not, my email is grammargirl567 @ yahoo. com.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny_Molly_PotterChristmas in the Attic: Cold

23rd December 2008:
Haha, wow that tooka really long time for validation. Merry Christmas and Happy New year, first off. Next I love Sirius, he's like my sixth fictional Boy-Friend (if I had any)...you know...when he was younger, lol. *sobs* you didnt show Jacob!

It was the funniest day yesturday, I was wrapping all my family's presents (which I never new my great Aunt Carol could by so much stuff) and enjoying my grandparents christmas tree when someoe hit a snowball at my Grandmas house, I was really pissed cuz noone ever hits the house (not that many people would do it, we dont get much idiots around a this place, so I was shocked) So I look out side and theres so jerk about 15 trowing the snowballs at a boy younger than him. And me being the normal girl I was went straight for the older looking boy, he was cute, blond, but cute. I being the nosy person I was asked what the hell he was doing, and he said he was sorry (he had a nice voice too) and him and his little brother were visiting his grandfather and dicided to have a fight. I laughed and said next time he should watch it, and I looked down at what I was wearing, and noticed I was wearing my flannel pajammas that featered Duckies and and I read this and laughed, Duckies do rule.
Anyway that was pretty pointless, but since my life has become revolved around finding someone at one of these freakin sites who could be A BETA. Since my grammer sucks. So I going through finding someone who is good at that.

Anyway good story.
10/10

Savannah
My mind is too wrapped up in wrapping paper to write somehting funny.

Author's Response: It did take FOREVER to validate; long story. :) Happy holidays to you too! I'm sorry Jakers didn't make an appearance, but he has his own family too. Even if he rarely interacts with them.

I went out and yelled at this really hot guy in my sledding ducky pajamas because his dog took a poo in our yard and he didn't clean it up, I chased him down the block and was like, "Your dog left a present in my yard. I don't want it." He gave me this completely dirty look and went to clean it up, which I watched him do creepily. Anyway, I think everyone should have ducky pajamas.

In conclusion, I absolutely suck at wrapping. Check out my sisters' socks under the tree. They laugh at me every year. I do things the ghetto way.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny_Molly_PotterProtection: Unleashed

22nd December 2008:
Wow.just wow.I mean.wow.

You know when you said you were working on it, I though tit would come soon.but that was like.MORE THAN SIX MONTHS AGO!

But I forgive you just as long as you update soon. :)
Like I was saying.wow. I have not beeen this speechless since I found out bout Nessie and Jacob. Now thats what I call a comeback.I havent ben this excited since Taylor Swift's new CD came out, or when Twilight hit theaters. I mean that was a really, really cool, wierd, amazing chapter.

And for the safety of my sanity I advise you to update really quickly.

I thought the Bill and Fleur moment was touching.

Anyway I just wanted to say thank you, for finally updating and for saving my night...or morning, if you are really looking at the time, since NO ONE OF MY STORIES HAVE BEEN UPDATED FOR LIKE WEEKS! So thank you for saving my Christmas, and now I can wish everyone a Merry Christmas, since I've been a right Grinch lately, so now I can finally enjoy six inchs of snow without feeling down.

Sin,

Savannah Aka Ginny_Molly_Potter...ya ya I know, i have issues
10/10
And if you could like fav chapters.I would so do it. And if you caould you know like re-favorite stories I would so do that too. And I did vote for you, after taking an hour to figure that damn thing out.

Author's Response: Hi, Savannah. Sorry for the wait...time got a bit away from me with this chapter. But you will be happy to know that I'm randomly almost halfway through with the next chapter all ready, so hopefully that will work out well for all of us. :)

And wow, to make it up with the ranks of Twilight excitement? that's definitely an accomplishment so thank you, lol. I'm really glad that you enjoyed this chapter despite the wait. And thank you for voting for me! And for the theoretical re-favoriting, lol. Hopefully I'll be updating soon for you. :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny_Molly_PotterDebt: Debt

14th December 2008:
Wow, that was different, I dont think I have read something likr that, so goodie for you. Anyway It was a lil dipressing, but not too depressing, so for me that was good. That was funny, bout Ginny being a druggie, lol. Gin-Gin is my favorite char. so I was happy to find you writting one with her as the center, lol (sorry im sugar high) I thought it was sweet, Ginny talking to Lily like that. To inform her on her life, it was really good.

And for that reason I shall give it 10/10.

Yours truly,

Happy-on-chocolate-and-still-laughing-her-head-off-at-a-name-like-Kirby-Overturf-hehe-and-scaring-her-granother-into-thinking-that-maybe-Azteca-put-something-in-grandaughters-strawberry-margarita-since-nothing-sounded-better-at-the-time-after-going-to-see-the-Nutcraker (which was amazing)-and-wore-her-sparkly-Tiara-to-the-restaurant-and-had-people-gawk-at-her-for-wearing-a-black-dress-with-black-heals-and-crown-to-a-mexican-restaurant,

But its not like I could tell the whole place I went to see the ballet!

Savannah Bee

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was a bit more depressing, I guess, but I thought I'd try it anyway. :) I love Ginny. She, my Lillers, and Jakie are my favorites to write.

I went shopping in a tiara once. My mother flipped when she found out. SO did my sisters - "OH MY GOD! WHAT IF PEOPLE LEARN WE'RE RELATED?!?!?!?!?!?!"

I would go to every person who was staring and say, "I just saw the Nutcracker. So there."


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny_Molly_PotterThe Other "Talk": A Father's Wisdom

9th December 2008:
I want to hear it!

Anywways, I was in Algebra today eating Dots while with my friend Micky and this funny and cute boy Jordan noticed we were eating something and declared that we were totally eating Oranges and demanded we show him. So after laughing our buts off trying to say they Dots and not oranges (half the people in the class were staring, and me and Micky were bright red from laughing so much) He didnt believe us so we showed him the damned box, and he ran over to his seat (which was right next to mine) and started eating my Dots. After him taking like twenty and me getting out of my seat to steal the box back everyone of his goofy friends saw what I had. So by the end of class period, I had TEN DOTS LEFT!

I pretty much blamed it on my friend, since she the one who made me open them so early in the morning. And around 12 in Science, which is one of my fav classes (for the cool people in it, not the subject) Jeff the guy behind me looked in my bag and saw the box.and it started again. So i gave one to Micky, Savannah (The other Savannah whos pretty funny we saw Twilight the day it came out) Megan (One of the coolest persons ever) and Cierra (another good friend of mine) Jeff tried wreslting for it out of my hand, and the idiot dropped it out of Megan's hand and it landed on the floor (me and Micky just started laughing since the same thing happened in Algrbra that morning.like twenty times).

So we were all pretty pissed, Cierra was giggling, Savannah and Casey (her on-and-off boyfriend) were just smiling. Jeff was laughing, and Megan looked like you just broke the news about Santa. And me and Micky.well, we handled the results with grace. We were laughing are asses off still, lol. S by the end of the day, all my Dots were gone ( I think Micky had like twenty, and I had like twelve, haha) and i went to the conclusion to NEVER BRING DOTS AGAIN! No joke..


Wow that was really pointless, I have no idea why i just told you all that, I think it's cuz after school I go back to the people who are all older than fifty and I get really, really bored.

Ok now for the real reason I'm here to REVIEW!
Lets start with my Jakie, yes my Jakie streeling my heart as always.damn him. So I liked the topic real well, I like Sam, hehe, the little Joke about Cindy and Jacob both liking girls was flippin' funny. And I like how you kinda moved Jocobs feeling on Lily, it was rather smooth. And Oliver, O how I love thee! My mom has always had a crush on the Movie-Oliver (who is not bad lookin') and I had it in for Cedric (Book and movie Ced). And I was not disapointed, he made me laugh, lol. But Oliver will always be one of my with his oh-so-sexy accent, cuz his accent really is sexy (like the Kenny Chesney song, hahaha.ok I'll stop). The ending of the fic was priceless, when Oliver was mouthing to his son, lol.

Anyway moving on...
Overall great story, it came together nicely.

Sincerly-the-Dots-princess
Savannah
Bee
10/10
And favs (You know you love me..J/K)

Author's Response: Dots stealers. They should be executed.

My algebra 2/Trig class is split in half by our lunch, and when we come back, there is always a crazy fight for gum. If any one person has some, everyone else goes and gathers around that kid's desk, complimenting him or her shamelessly and groveling. Then the person usually ends up getting irritated and throwing the whole pack across the room, at which time a wrestling match ensues. Especially after pasta day and taco day. You cannot imagine . . .

I always bring one piece only, so no one asks me to share. Although a few days ago I got some from my friend Maggie who had gotten it from this girl Julie who sits behind me. I told Julie she had pretty hair and was very smart, but she still wouldn't share with me. Maybe it's because I complimented the way her eyebrows match her moustache. It's not my fault she can't take a joke. But Maggie shared with me, so it's all good. Except then I had to spit it out in seventh hour orchestra. That was sad.

There was no reason for me to tell you that. So now we're even.

Jakers has always had my heart; if he were real, we'd be getting married. But, you know, he's not. Anyway, I'm glad you liked Sam's debut into the Lily/Jacob world as well; she's fun too. Movie-Oliver is not as hot as the boy who sits by me in Spanish, which is how I picture Jacob. Or like a mini-Agent Booth from Bones (my mother and I both have a thing for him . . . oh, my God - so HOT!). Anyway, I have a thing for Scottish accents too. Swoon. I have a thing for Kenny Chesney. Haha.

Thanks for reviewing! Keep your dots to yourself!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny_Molly_PotterStargazing: A Resolution of Sorts

9th December 2008:
I like the whole asking for the whole deal and instead of just the girls hand, I thought it was clever.

The ending was cute and I thought it fit nicely, then you got the "Better Than Soup" sequal all those prequals.

I know Im not really writting anything, but I thought I gave my thoughts and extras too the other reviews and thats why the reviews kept getting smaller, lol.

Anyway, I got more Homework(Algebra's killing me) and I got to go read a hundred pages in my book about The Salem Witch Trials(History with intrest, cant get any better).

Toodles

Savannah
Bee

Author's Response: Thank you. I've always pondered that expression, and I shared my musings with everyone. I never really write anything, either. It's all just fluff.

I hated algebra (five hours of homework a night), but it was nothing compared to the torture of Honors Geometry. Oh, goodness. If that makes you feel better, which it probably doesn't.

Anyway, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny_Molly_PotterStargazing: When Hell Freezes Over

9th December 2008:
Aw...they finally got together, I like rereading some chapters of some stories, and this is one of my fav to get back too.

Anyway I thought I would come out of my bedroom and finish the last chapters.

Man, I wanna kick his butt, Corner should really learn to keep his mouth shut. But Jake saved the day!

It took the boy long enough to finally admit it but he did.

I thought it was cute how she was teaching how to skate.

Another short one, but im tired. lol.

Anyway, I should really get to reviewing the nexr chapter.

Savannah
Bee
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love those go-back-and-read-nine-million-times chapters! It only took him forever and a half to admit his feelings, but it's all good now; he did. And thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginny_Molly_PotterStargazing: Payback's a . . . Well, You Know

8th December 2008:
Well they kept my other ones, but the y cut this one, so I can leave another quick review! Really quick since my show starts in less than one minute. So since my fingers are prob. on fire, lets get this over with. Ok This is gotta be one of my fav chapters, its so honest and i think Jacobs can be so sweet.yet funny.

Also a little sad, he so pathetic sometimes, but can you really blame him. Poor boy.

Anyway Peanuts an on, so I gotta go.

10/10

Yours-someone-who-talks-to-her-self-AND-answers-her-own-questions.
Savannah
Bee

Author's Response: I hope you made it in time. :)

Thanks for reviewing again! I want to marry Jakers, but I'll let Lily have him instead. I'm a giver like that.

I talk to myself too. My mother wants me to try meds. Not really. At least, she hasn't said anything about it . . .


 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny_Molly_PotterStargazing: And Many Miles to Go Before I Sleep (or Arrive at Hogwarts)

8th December 2008:
God I love James, I want him too. Kevin's funny, hahaha. I like the Beatles's reference. And Lily Potter's stalker list goes on and on (I perfer it that way) Can't have to many obsessed fans (she just has more than me).

Miffin-Baubles

That priceless, lol.

Poor Al, he just as cluless as Ron. And speaking of that kindling romance between Scorp and Rose beach would be nice too, lol.

Wow, Another short review.Ya but I'm not at the top of my game.
10/10
Great, now I was listening to shuffle on my ipod and now hav the Beatles stuck in my head, and now I have a headache.

Hope your happy.

OK it's good, the song's over with, lol (now it's Joan Jett)
Forever-a-dork-and-will-never-change-and-dosnt-help-much-that-shes-leaving-her-sacred-computer-to-go-watch-Charlie-Brown-Christmas.

Savannah
Bee

Author's Response: I want James too. Desperately. Oh, Lily's stalkers. Where would she be without them?

I love made up names. They're so random. Which, you know, I love.

I've had "Whatever You Like" stuck in my head since lunch six hours ago, and I don't even like that song! I sympathize.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny_Molly_PotterStargazing: The Lady Doth Demand too Much, Methinks

8th December 2008:
I"m back! Ok so I ate before reviewing the next chapter, I'm sorry. But I do have good news, I can review again! Since I've already reviewed this chapter, and the thingie tore it off, I'm able to review again.

Ok for the chapter: things I liked were the title, haha (sorry that was random), I like Julia, and Ginny is well Ginny (nuff said) also I think you set it up nicely Jake was funny, I REALLY like how you patray him. It.makes me want him.for me. I kinda want him as much as Edward Cullen...Ok, OK Maybe not THAT much. But I kinda want my own little Jacob.

And to end my review, heres some words of advice,
KEEP ON GOING WITH THE STARGAZING FICS!
But then again like "torn", it dosnt have to be around Lily and Jacob just stuff them in there somewhere.

10/10

Yours-truly-the-run-on-sentace-brown-eyed-brown-haired-bookworm-who-is-an-Edward-Cullen-freak-but-totally-thinks-Taylor-Lautner(who dosent?)-is-hot!

Savannah
Bee

Author's Response: I frequently ditch things to eat; I understand. Yay for reviewing again!

I like the title too, and Jules-ie, and Ginners (I wish she were my mother), and Jakers. I want a Jakers as well. Like a little one I can carry with me and pull out for amusement. That'd be raw.

Lily and Jacob always keep popping up! I don't know how it happens! It's ridiculous!

Anyway, thanks again for the review . . . again.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny_Molly_PotterStargazing: An Exposition of Sorts

8th December 2008:
I'm savig your reviews by reviewing on a chapter i never riewed on. Lol.

This has always been a favorite chapter of mine, cuz it's where the magic starts how the forever growing stories started out. Hehe.

Also I like little Lily and Jacob, there so flippin' cute.

so that's it.

Wow that's one short review, lol.
10/10 (does that make up for the shortness) I'd fav it but it's already been a favortie of mine, lol.

The-ever-sweet-but-pissed-since-found-out-Josh-frickin'-Gracin-named-his-daughter-Isabella-Sophia-which-is-the same-name-of-her-baby-kitty(the cat had the name first)-and-Savannahs-future-baby-girl-name-and-now-feels-like-takeing-everything-she-owns-of-Josh-off-her-ipod-and-now-wants-to-sue-him-girl,

Savannah
Bee

Author's Response: You review heroine! Yay!

I love Lily + Jakers 0.5 version (aka little) as well. :) They're so fun.

It's a shame one can't favorite stories multiple times. I can think of a few I'd poly-favorite (oh, look at my latin root . . . or maybe it's Greek . . . whatever). But once is good for now.

I love the name Isabella Sophia, although I'm partial to Lia Sophia (like the jewelry), but everyone would obviously associate it with that, which sucks.

Thanks again for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>