Reading Reviews From Member: sinwillys822
  
2,630 Reviews Found

Review #26, by sinwillys822The Road Home: The Crossroads

15th January 2012:
This was such an awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by sinwillys822Lest We Forget: 50 Years

9th January 2012:
Awesome is all I can say .

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by sinwillys822P.S. I Love You: Epilogue: Seventeen Years Later: Eveything Changes

7th January 2012:
Awww what an awesomely sweet letter to his mom. I think the sequel should be about Hugo's adventure of being a curse breaker.

Author's Response: I think I'm going to re-write the sequel because it's not very good. haha.

 Report Review

Review #29, by sinwillys822The Lord of Tang: The Loudest Cheer

7th January 2012:
That chapter was awesome and Happy New Year to u as well.

Author's Response: Many thanks my friend, glad you enjoyed it.
Best wishes.
Tom.


 Report Review

Review #30, by sinwillys822Unknown Son: 8. Mistakes

7th January 2012:
Oh man looks like she is going to let him have it when he gets home.

 Report Review

Review #31, by sinwillys822Harry Potter and the Scrivenings of Slytherin: Awakenings

7th January 2012:
Wow that was an interesting chapter, I can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed! The next chapter is now up, and the epilogue will be up as soon as it has been validated by the staff here. So, in a couple of days time.

 Report Review

Review #32, by sinwillys822A Very Angry Harry: Fun Meets Real Life Head-on

3rd January 2012:
Wow this is a chapter that shouldn't be read at work I was crying so much. Kudos to u on the awesome chapter. I can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #33, by sinwillys822Of Demons and Dark Lords: Chapter 18

3rd January 2012:
Oh wow, what a way to end the story with a cliffhanger. I can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: hehe, yups. I pulled a Supernatural ending :P I'm glad you liked it and I hope to have the sequel up real soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by sinwillys822The Dream Barrier : Quidditch Practice

30th December 2011:
I am happy for James and lily , I think Sirius is trying to get back with kristy. I can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: thank you for your review! I'm glad you like the story!! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #35, by sinwillys822Of Demons and Dark Lords: Chapter 17

29th December 2011:
The story is awesome, can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: I glad that you have enjoyed it! I hope to update very soon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by sinwillys822Harry Potter and the Magic of Merlin: King's Cross

29th December 2011:
The story is going along fine but would like u to add again soon.

Author's Response: I will try my hardest! :D x

 Report Review

Review #37, by sinwillys822Baby Of Mine: Picture Perfect

29th December 2011:
Oh man I hope she and the baby get out of it ok.

 Report Review

Review #38, by sinwillys822Diagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: Epilogue

29th December 2011:
This was an awesome story, it goes without saying do not do a doctors job when ur sick, u could be wrong. Kudos all around 10's all the way.

Author's Response: awww. thank you so much. This review made my day. Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #39, by sinwillys822Lady Malfoy: Into the Sunrise

26th December 2011:
U have wrapped up this story very well. Kudos to u. 10's all around.

 Report Review

Review #40, by sinwillys822Return to Prince Manor: Bedknobs and Broomsticks

19th December 2011:
This was such an awesome story I can't believe it is over. Kudos to u.

 Report Review

Review #41, by sinwillys822Harry Potter and the Winters After the War: Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

15th December 2011:
Aww I am very happy for them. Kudos!

Author's Response: sinwillys822,

Nice to hear from you again. I'm glad you liked the end of the story.

Regards,

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #42, by sinwillys822Your love alone won't save the world: Epilogue - To Love

13th December 2011:
This was such a sweet story , kudos!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review =)
Lots of love,
Kate


 Report Review

Review #43, by sinwillys822Save Me: Epilogue

13th December 2011:
Aww such a sweet ending. 10's all around.

 Report Review

Review #44, by sinwillys822Harry Potter-McGonagall: Voldemort is On the Move

1st December 2011:
i am happy that you were able to load chapter 7 and i can say it was an awesome chapter.

 Report Review

Review #45, by sinwillys822Miranda's Revenge: Good News and Bad News?

1st December 2011:
oh boy, i can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Hopefully I will be able to update soon, I had writer's block and a lot going on over the last couple of years but I am glad that you are liking the story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by sinwillys822The Saint, The Savior, and Something So Impossible: Heart to Hearts and a Ferret

24th September 2011:
well if it happens to one brother, it has to happen to the other. I hope u add again soon.

 Report Review

Review #47, by sinwillys822The Saint, The Savior, and Something So Impossible: Sibling Arrivals and A Birthday Surprise

24th September 2011:
i am happy for everyone, can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #48, by sinwillys822The Saint, The Savior, and Something So Impossible: Old Friend? Or New Threat?

24th September 2011:
i am happy that jersey was able to mesh well with the weasleys. can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #49, by sinwillys822The Saint, The Savior, and Something So Impossible: Something So Impossible

24th September 2011:
ohh i am happy for harry, can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #50, by sinwillys822The Saint, The Savior, and Something So Impossible: The Savior

24th September 2011:
this story is getting interesting and i can't wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>