Reading Reviews From Member: Dark_Eve_Writer
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dark_Eve_WriterMemories: Flooding her Mind

3rd June 2008:
Oh, wow! That was very sweet! No conflict in it, but we need some of these stories, don't we?

Wonderful!
10/10

Author's Response: yea, it was just a bit of fluff i thought up one night. thank you so much for your review!
juli:]


 Report Review

Review #2, by Dark_Eve_WriterHis Angel: His Angel

18th May 2008:
Wow.

That was really, really, very good!
and sad. :'(

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dark_Eve_Writer:

6th April 2008:
Wow. This is really deep. I hate to have a friendship break-up.
):
Well you can't just leave the story at this! (:
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dark_Eve_Writer'ear today, gone tomarow: 'ear today, gone tomarow

3rd April 2008:
Aw, that's so sweet!
So tragic and so romantic... you gotta love it.

Author's Response: thaqtnk you very much i had so much fun writing it

♥ HermioneSandwhich & hearts;


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark_Eve_WriterAmelia & Harry (Rewritten): The End

26th March 2008:
This is so sad, it's torturing me! It was a really great story, keep writing more stories!

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement! Thanks so much for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark_Eve_WriterDon't Mess With Hermione Granger: Operation Destruction

29th February 2008:
please please please continue!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dark_Eve_WriterDraco Malfoy Must Die: The Sleepover

29th February 2008:
this is really good! please update

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dark_Eve_WriterIt is you I have loved all along: True love found at last

18th February 2008:
So sweet! I really loved it!

Author's Response: thankx :D check out some of my other stories if you want. lol :D

thankx 4 the review :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark_Eve_WriterWhy me?: Chapter 6

10th January 2008:
PLEASE KEEP POSTING!
I really like it! (I'm posting for this chapter because I already posted for 7) I'm really hanging on what happens with Malfoy and Hermione and Hermione and Sirius and the teachers and when Harry and Ron get used to Hermione and Malfoy and probably Pansy will get mad so she will get added to the whole fuss and-

Just please post soon before I start babbling again!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dark_Eve_WriterMurder at Malfoy Manor: 14

24th December 2007:
Wow...
I was so freaked out when I read it. I was so relieved when I found out that it was Clue. But it leaves me hanging on what Malfoy's new game. I really wonder what Ron's turn was like *_*
Well, thank you so much for this descriptive story!

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dark_Eve_WriterChristmas preperations: Chapter 1

23rd December 2007:
Very detailed, very sweet. In my point of view, two of the most important things in a story. Also, the fact that I am obsessed with HG/RL fics add to the way I look at the story. *_* I also love the detail, wait, I mentioned that. But it's good enough to mention twice! I only try to be detailed with my stories but I continue to fail. Your story is a good example.

Thanks
DEW

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dark_Eve_WriterWhy me?: 7

23rd December 2007:
Please update soon!
This is too much of a cliffhanger for me to handle!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dark_Eve_WriterThe Scorpions Kiss: Wedded Bliss

11th November 2007:
Very very sweet! I simply CAN'T wait until the next chapter!!!
I love how you added Scorpius, he seems like every other 3-year-old, I wonder how well you did that... Got any 3-year-old relatives? I guess what I'm trying to say is that you did an awesome job with making everything seem realistic with your detail and all, blah blah blah... (Sorry, excuse my blabbering... I often do this in reviews)
10/10 (:
D_E_W

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dark_Eve_WriterToo Little Too Late: Too Little Too Late

10th November 2007:
Wow... I really like it!
I love this song too. I am totally taken away with how strong Hermione was... How strong you made her (:
I'm very inspired.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really wanted her to be someone who is strong in herself, and has more of self confidence... kind of the oposite of myself, lol.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dark_Eve_WriterTrick of the Mind & of the Heart: Trick of the Mind & of the Heart

23rd September 2007:
Very Sweet. I love the last sentance, for some reason. A very good way to end a story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I enjoyed writing it as well. And, the last sentance was inspired by a certain Washington Dwelling Vampire.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dark_Eve_WriterBusted: Cause you busted

13th September 2007:
The grammer in this stinks... I would have liked it if you used proper words like changing, "You a lie." into "Your lying."

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dark_Eve_WriterHow to tell: How to tell

16th August 2007:
Im sorry, I have read your other stories and reviews and I couldn't help but read one rather offending review to me, just saying, "RL/HG STORIES ARE NOT DISGUSTING OR ILLEGAL!" thank you!
Really great stories. Later I'll probably start reading your FanFiction stories.
You are a big inspiration to me (not meaning to sound too cheesey or whatever you would call it). And just incase you got this review before my other one, MY WRITING SUCKS SO DONT READ! kay? please write some more, try thinking of some creative pairing, thats what always interests me, but don't if you dont want to, dont listen to me. Now here I go again, blabbering on. Okay, maybe I should just shut up now.
XOXOXOX
Dark_Eve

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! It's good to know that some people like my ways of wasting time! ;) and about that Other reviewer, cheers. I don't take kindly to people who diss Remus/Mione (especially when the pairing is mentioned before hand! grr) this is what I sent to them (just for sh*ts and giggles ;) :
"ok, i respect your opinion... i just think it's stupid. You seem to be one of those people that base your opinion of 'love' on what Really matters- looks, age, etc. Its not illegal for two people two be in love. In my story both Hermione and Remus are the same age- hence the time travel> catching up, are we?> and anyway- Hermione's more mature than quite a few of the adults in the books, so... Anyway, personally I think that Remus and Mione are perfect for each other. You don't have to think that, but if you don't like it, don't read it."

Anyway, thanks for the HUGE review! makes me happy! and yes- definately head to my FF.net stories, as I have pretty much ignored this place! *guilty* all updates are @ ff.net, so head on over!

Cheers!
Chels


 Report Review

Review #18, by Dark_Eve_WriterShattered Paradise: Chapter 1: Preporations

16th June 2007:
Its great!

Author's Response: thnx im glad u lyk it!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dark_Eve_WriterHermione and Three Hearts: Last Chance

15th June 2007:
nice... I sort of feel bad for draco though...
Write more soon!

Author's Response: I just put in the last chapter. I hope you like it. It's still waiting ot be excepted though.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dark_Eve_WriterThe Chemicals Between Us: He's gone, Ron

14th June 2007:
Oh god! I was reading this in the morning and when I read about Harry's death I cried, so imagine me walking in to breakfast, crying.
Itt's really great!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dark_Eve_WriterA Seductive Gryffindor And a Slytherin With Emotions?: Chapter 8: ~Sectumsempra~

11th June 2007:
I love it!

Author's Response: well I am glad!

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #22, by Dark_Eve_WriterDizzy: The Almost Perfect Dinner

10th June 2007:
This is good...

You should try to find a way to stick Ginny back into the mess.

Author's Response: Ginny has a big part in it, but not just yet. I also hope you don't mean in a good way. ;P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dark_Eve_WriterThe untold story: Signs

4th June 2007:
Love the ending!
:)

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dark_Eve_WriterHarry's Guardian Angel: London Calling

3rd June 2007:
I have a question,
How does Isabella know about a wizard?

Author's Response: Have you ever read stories where the new character is obsessed, or like the Harry Potter books, and then by some weird twist of fate, they learn that the world of magic is not just a book, and they are thrust into it?

Well that is what this story is about.

I reccomed that you go browse the Harry/OC selection of stories, there are lots of stories like this.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Dark_Eve_WriterBlind Arrogance: Chapter One

28th May 2007:
Liadan Flower,
Please keep writing!


-Dark_Eve_Writer

Author's Response: I will. Thanks.

Lilly


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>