Reading Reviews From Member: ally_malfoy
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ally_malfoyLast Request: The Past In The Present

26th November 2007:
omggg katheriiine:)!i

Author's Response: what?! what did i do?!
:p hoped you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #2, by ally_malfoyAngel: Gowns to Bowne

17th November 2007:
OMG katherine!
i LOVE da endin 2 this chapter!!!
its so awesoome omgg keep writting please
u r awesome cant wait 4 chapter 10!!!:D
luv ya

Author's Response: thanks ally so much.
i'm glad you read it (over again) and cared to review, you're such a vunderful friend, ya.
trust me when i say that i'll continue on writing. :) you don't have to worry about that. Thanks for reviewing darlin'.

Katherine.


 Report Review

Review #3, by ally_malfoyAngel: Don't Know Why

17th November 2007:
omggg yo!!
i love this chapter its like da bestestestest like joanna says;)
lol gon keep readin da next 1 n i'l leave another review :)


Author's Response: thanks ally.
yes, joanna and her words.
stupid joanna...


 Report Review

Review #4, by ally_malfoyAngel: Warning

17th November 2007:
heyy kat
its afmo ;)
i love ur story im re-readin it!:P
its AWESOMEE!!!

Author's Response: i love you.


 Report Review

Review #5, by ally_malfoyThe dumbing down of love: Light at the end of the tunnel

5th June 2007:
i luv this story it was the first one i started readin in hp fan fiction n its amazin awesum job keep writtin moree!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will keep writing, of course. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ally_malfoyPoisoned: The Hooded Man.

20th May 2007:
heyy this is amazin story i love the continue but i really wanna know why draco isnt comin backk 2 hermione, i luved it when they were together lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by ally_malfoyOne Sweet Day: One Sweet Day

20th May 2007:
heyy i think tis is da bestest story i eva read!! i cant wait 2 read the rest please keep writtin u r ma favourite u r aesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ally_malfoyWhen Worlds Collide: It was only a dream...

18th May 2007:
heyy ur story is amazing i luv it plz keep it draco/hermione plz loll buh even tho i'll still read =P hehe so no worries update soon!!

Author's Response: haha kk I love you lol :P~Jaymee

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login