Reading Reviews From Member: RonxHermione
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RonxHermioneAfter: After

14th April 2008:
wow.that was AMAZINGGG.10/10

one of the best r/hr fic ive read(:

 Report Review

Review #2, by RonxHermioneObligated: Obligated

29th March 2008:
so cute(:it makes me feel all fluffy inside♥♥lol.very very cute!10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! :o)


 Report Review

Review #3, by RonxHermioneAgeless Beauty: The Sands of Time

28th March 2008:
aww that was cute(:
i love ron in this story♥

Author's Response: I love Ron, too. Thanks for reading! :o)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RonxHermioneJust a tad Tipsy: Just a tad Tipsy

13th July 2007:
so sweet!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by RonxHermioneOn Her Wedding Day: On Her Wedding Day

13th July 2007:
cute!10/10

Author's Response: glad you liked it! thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RonxHermioneThe Sixth Summer: Chapter Five

13th July 2007:
very well written!It really captures your heart.i can't wait for the next chapter so plzz update soon!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by RonxHermioneDefining a Hero: Defining a Hero

12th July 2007:
so sweet 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by RonxHermioneHero: Hero

12th July 2007:
that was so sweet i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #9, by RonxHermioneNo Time for Tears: Dreaming

5th July 2007:
I loved it!PLEASE update soon

10/10

^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by RonxHermioneI Love It When She Does That: I Love It When She Does That

29th June 2007:
very good.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RonxHermioneSeven Blind Dates: The final Chapter

29th June 2007:
i liked it

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by RonxHermioneSomething's Not Right...: A Long Morning

29th June 2007:
i acnt wait to see wha happens next


Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #13, by RonxHermioneSummer's Alterations: Epilogue

25th June 2007:
i loved it!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RonxHermioneSummer's Alterations: Flicker of Confidence

15th June 2007:
Omg this is honestly one of the best stories ive ever read!!!&& come to mention it,this chapter was definatley your best.Ive been waiting for the kiss.(=

(of course)10/10

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much! I wonder if you've read many; I can't honestly be that good?! Yes, I figured everyone was waiting for the kiss, so I didn't want to let them down!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RonxHermioneSeven Blind Dates: Plan B

14th June 2007:
omg i cant wait!!!plz hurry!10/10

Author's Response: ^_^ lol... um, well, it is out of my hands... i have done all that i could... now you just have to wait for the validators. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by RonxHermioneTime after Time: Time after Time

12th June 2007:
omg i love tjis story soo much!it was really well written.10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by RonxHermioneSeven Blind Dates: Had Enough

9th June 2007:
ahe will say yes 2 another date!well at least i hope that happens!ron and hermione HAVE to get together!

Author's Response: well, you will have to wait to see how it all pans out. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by RonxHermioneWell It's About Time!: Talk To Me

8th June 2007:
NO!RON SHOULD HAVE TOLD HER!LOL.GOOD JOB THO(=


KEEP THE CHAPTER COMING!

Author's Response: I will! I'm glad you're getting into it. Just wait till you see what's coming next. =0

;]


 Report Review

Review #19, by RonxHermioneSummer's Alterations: Ambush

7th June 2007:
i loved it!and i think u are good at writing action(=

i just hope ron and hermione will snog soon!lol.

10/10

Author's Response: Ohh perhaps, and thank you! What a compliment!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RonxHermioneThe Sixth Summer: Chapter One

7th June 2007:
10/10!!!i loved it(=

Author's Response: Well thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RonxHermioneSomething's Not Right...: Search Parties

4th June 2007:
ah!i cant wait 4 the next chapter!!!plzzz update soon!ur stroy is one of my favorite fan fics on this website(=

^_^ 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I love reviews like this!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RonxHermioneSeven Blind Dates: Not Worth It

2nd June 2007:
i think zackarious smith(sp) is the next date.im so happy hermione realized she is way better thaa draco!i hat edraco that git.r/hr forever baby.lol.

this chapter 10/10

Author's Response: nope. sorry. not him.
yeah. i mean, what the heck was she doing with him of all people? hehe. well, i should know since i wrote it, so it would be kinda bad to ask that. lol.
RON/HERMIONE FOREVER!!!
thanks. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #23, by RonxHermioneReturning From the Shadows: The Final Battle

1st June 2007:
umm i think its really freaky that hermione has feelings 4 snape.but i though tth end was so cute when ron asked hermione to marry him!i hope hermione says yes

Author's Response: Stick tune to see if she does!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RonxHermioneInternal Battles: Chapter 8

1st June 2007:
omggg best chapter ever!!!i love how it was raining.xD

10/10 =)

Author's Response: glad taht you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RonxHermioneSeven Blind Dates: The Kink in the Plan

1st June 2007:
ugh i HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE Draco!get rid of him!i want r/hr to be together!!!

Author's Response: lol! stick around. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>