Reading Reviews From Member: cjami13
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cjami13Al Potter and His Very Epic Plan: Al Schemes (business as usual, then)

17th May 2010:
I loved it. And the only things you need to edit are like spelling and gramar mistakes. Don't change anything in the story becauses it is perfect the way it is. And I love Jame's character by the way, even if he is an idiot

Author's Response: Oh, you do? I didn't know anybody liked James *sheepish* I wasn't planning any really MAJOR changes to him - he is and will remain a dense little twit who thinks he lives in a book - but I was thinking of changing him to a dense little twit that'll get a clue about everything eventually. Still, if people actually like him I'll need to think harder about what I do with him.

Thanks for the heads up, and thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by cjami13Al Potter and His Very Epic Plan: The First Day (dammit rosie, quit sucking)

2nd May 2010:
This is the third time I've read this story and I love it I really love how much you've developed the original characters. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cjami13The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe: The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

4th April 2008:
Loved it. Write a sequal

 Report Review

Review #4, by cjami13friendly foe's: the fight

10th February 2008:
Jack it's an ok story. You said where breaking up when it's suppose to be We're breaking up. Also you don't need to put talking marks at the start ot each talking story. You were going "Sunch and such." "suche and such." don't do that. It's a good story. Keep writing make the chapters longer and you't be fine.

Author's Response: thnx caleb, u spelt such wrong like 4 times by the way.

 Report Review

Review #5, by cjami13Too Late for Love?: Christmas at the Weasley's

1st October 2007:
At the start of the story it was pretty good. But near the end it's getting bad

Author's Response: whats wrong with it?
could you help me out a little here???
like, do u not like harry and hermione together???
because this IS a H/HR fanfic.


 Report Review

Review #6, by cjami13What's Expected of Me: Chapter Three

19th August 2007:
It's a bit depressing

Author's Response: Well, it's supposed to be... Hope it doesn't bum you out too much. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by cjami13Over It: Over It

30th July 2007:
What do you hate harry or something and you swaped his and rons personality

Author's Response: Yeah, I do hate Harry, but that's not the point of this story lol. It just popped into my mind, and I'm not saying it's realistic or anything, but yeah. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cjami13Why Us?: Sinister Epidemics

25th July 2007:
Ok I love this tory write more chapters

Author's Response: i will, as soon as i can put up the next chappie.

 Report Review

Review #9, by cjami13Is It There?: The Trio and Transfiguration

23rd July 2007:
It's good but Fawkes is spelt with an E

Author's Response: i'll have to fix that, thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by cjami13An Alternate Yule Ball: The End of Fourth Year

25th June 2007:
Write a sequal and I think your an really good author I love most of your storys

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I really appreciate it. I'm glad you like them. :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by cjami13Harry Potter Book Seven: Back at the Dursley's

11th June 2007:
This is the only way i could contact you. Idon't know how to get the banner is their any chance you could send it to me at cjami13@hotmail.com. I'd really appreciate it

Author's Response: ok, i sent it, i hope you like it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login