Reading Reviews From Member: MickeyMadison
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MickeyMadisonRun: A Lily For Lily

14th September 2011:
That was beautiful. It's a great depiction of their relationship. I like the second person narrative, but I think the third person may have been more effective here. Regardless, I really enjoyed this.

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for the review :)
This is quite an old piece of my writing, but I'm glad you liked it. Looking back at it, it was the first time I'd tried writing in second person, so it wasn't entirely successful, obviously. I may rewrite it one day, who knows.

Thanks for the review!

-Giola


 Report Review

Review #2, by MickeyMadisonStay With Me: Stay With Me

18th May 2010:
I was right! It was Draco! I don't usually like the Draco/Hermione pairing but I really enjoyed this. It was a very original idea, and I'm glad you explained how he was getting in to the Gryffindor girls' dorms.

 Report Review

Review #3, by MickeyMadisonWake Unto Me: Wake Unto Me

18th May 2010:
I really enjoyed this. The formatting is off, and you've left out some words and punctuation, but it was a very interesting read. Once I got to the end I realized that it would make sense for collected, bookworm Hermione to be upset about these things, but try not to show it because it would seem out of character for her. I have a feeling that her companion in the night is Draco though. If I'm right, I'm curious to see how she reacts to it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MickeyMadisonFirst Impressions (are usually wrong): April Fools

16th April 2009:
Hahaha! That's so cute! I bet that's really what happened!

Author's Response: thank you :)
sorry VERY late reply but haven't been on for ages!


 Report Review

Review #5, by MickeyMadisonWhat You Waiting For?: Chapter ( 1 ) Tick Tock

11th May 2008:
I've enjoyed this so far, but...where are the other chapters?

 Report Review

Review #6, by MickeyMadisonTroubled: Worried Mind

8th October 2007:
That was an awesome way to end the chapter. I hope you continue with this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MickeyMadisonTroubled: Ron

8th October 2007:
I hope she gets along with Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MickeyMadisonTroubled: Christmas Feast

8th October 2007:
Aw, I would love to be one of the Famous Trio--Four.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MickeyMadisonTroubled: Happy Christmas

8th October 2007:
A wonderful chapter! Christmas is such a sweet time.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MickeyMadisonTroubled: It's a Date

8th October 2007:
Remus! Yay! Anyway, I think Ron's gonna love that present.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MickeyMadisonTroubled: Sorry I Haven't Written

8th October 2007:
This was a very lovely chapter. The chemistry between Morgan and Ron is terrific.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MickeyMadisonTroubled: Let it snow

7th October 2007:
Yay, the kiss! You did a very good job writing that scene. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by MickeyMadisonTroubled: And so it Begins...

7th October 2007:
Oooh, what does he need the snow to do? I have to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MickeyMadisonTroubled: This Feels Stupid

7th October 2007:
She writes to her diaries like I do, sort of. I write to pets that have passed on. I like the idea of having a whole chapter as a diary entry. It's a great opportunity to reveal more about the character.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MickeyMadisonTroubled: Hogsmeade

7th October 2007:
That diary sounded absolutely beautiful. It inspired me to actually update mine...Anyway, great chapter. I'm gonna keep reading! :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by MickeyMadisonTroubled: Your Crush

7th October 2007:
I love it! It's great so far. I'm just wondering, why do you put spaces like this: " [text] "?

 Report Review

Review #17, by MickeyMadisonThe Worst Kind of Hufflepuff: The North Tower

29th July 2007:
So very cute. I love it so far!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MickeyMadisonFlight of the Thestrals: Chapter Six

7th May 2007:
I'm definitely loving this story. I hope you plan to write more, if not, I'll be sad. 10/10, which is what I've given you for each chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MickeyMadisonFlight of the Thestrals: Chapter Five

7th May 2007:
Aww! That last scene was so adorable!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MickeyMadisonFlight of the Thestrals: Chapter Four

7th May 2007:
I could never turn by back on Remus! But apparently Shadow can. This was darker than the last chapter, but not by much. Another good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by MickeyMadisonFlight of the Thestrals: Chapter Three

7th May 2007:
Ooh, angsty roller coasters are the best. I believe my favorite is Goliath.

Anyway, awesome chapter again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MickeyMadisonFlight of the Thestrals: Chapter Two

7th May 2007:
That was an interesting chapter. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by MickeyMadisonFlight of the Thestrals: Chapter One

7th May 2007:
So far, I'm in love.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login