Reading Reviews From Member: Luv_Ginny
  
195 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luv_GinnyOur Broken Fairytale: When We Collide

23rd June 2011:
This is so sweet! There aren't many things like this still being written! Good job and thanks for the good read! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! This review has just made my day, honestly it has! 10/10! Wow, I didn't think it was that good.:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luv_GinnyLearning to Understand: Pain to Joy

6th September 2009:
A perfect ending!! This was such an amazing story!! I hope you write something just as wonderful as this soon!! Thank you so much for such an amazing read! 10/10 for the story and 10/10 for the chappie!
~Ana

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #3, by Luv_GinnyA Year-Long Love Letter: August - Part II

6th September 2009:
Oh!! This was an absolutely marvelous ending!! It was perfect! I'm sad it's over! But it was great! 10/10 for chappie and 10/10 for the whole story!
~Ana

Author's Response:

Thank you!!! I'm so glad you liked the ending!

Thanks so much for all of your reviews throughout - I really appreciate you sticking with the story and leaving me such great reviews!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Luv_GinnyLearning to Understand: Timing is Everything

23rd August 2009:
I'm hooked and so sad that this is the second to last chappie! This is such an amazing story! Anyway I hope to read the last chappie soon! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Thanks!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #5, by Luv_GinnyLearning to Understand: Hammers and Curse Words

23rd August 2009:
Another wonderful chappie! I'm sooo glad I'm r&r again! Very good! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #6, by Luv_GinnyLearning to Understand: Seven Anniversaries

23rd August 2009:
This was as you said a little depressing, but I think it was necessary! Very good, 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #7, by Luv_GinnyLearning to Understand: Happy Birthday

23rd August 2009:
Another wonderful chappie!! I love it! It is pretty amazing that you updated on Ginny's birthday! Anyway 10/10!
~Ana

Author's Response: Thanks! I love updating on birthdays. :P

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #8, by Luv_GinnyA Year-Long Love Letter: August - Part I

12th August 2009:
This was the perfect wedding! I simply enjoyed this chappie with ALL of my heart! This was amazingly perfect! Can't wait till the next chappie! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response:
Thank you so much - I loved this chapter, too. It was my favorite to write by far - the romance!

I'm glad you liked it - one more chapter to go!
Thanks for reading and for the review...


 Report Review

Review #9, by Luv_GinnyDear Mrs. Potter....: The letters.

7th August 2009:
very good and funny idea!! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: A ten out of ten? Why thank-you Ana! :) I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: New Brooms

6th August 2009:
Here I am starting out my afternoon reading! I generally start around 9 pm. Another amazing chappie! Harry is such a nice guy! Haha 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Luv Ginny,

Enjoy! I'm glad you like the way I wrote Harry.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #11, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: Time With Harry

6th August 2009:
I love the family tree! It was such an amazing idea! I'm too tired to read on, but I wiki continue to R&R tomorrow! Once again amazing! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Luv Ginny,

Hi there. I'm glad you liked the tree idea.

Get a good night sleep and I'll look forward to reading your reviews tomorrow.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #12, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: Doers Rather than Talkers

6th August 2009:
Very good chappie! I do not want to cross Mrs. Weasley when she's mad! Two more chappies before going to slep!! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Luv Ginny,

Thanks for reading. It sounds like you respect Mrs. Weasley! Thanks for the review too.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #13, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: Dudley's Story

6th August 2009:
I love the fact that Dudley is so interested in the wizarding world!! You spin words with magic!! Haha I'm up again, reading your amazing story! Oh, I just remembered you wanted to know where I was from! Since I don't know where your from I'm gonna be as detailed as I can! I live in Kentucky, which is the U.S. Eastern time zone! So it's 12:37 am right now! On to the next chappie! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Luv Ginny,

Thanks for letting me know where you are. I'm in California, in the U.S. Pacific time zone. I wonder sometimes when readers seem to have schedules that are so much different from mine.

I'm glad you are enjoying this visit from Dudley.

Happy reading.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #14, by Luv_GinnyLearning to Understand: Hello

5th August 2009:
Another very good chappie! Oh, please update soon!! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: I will, I promise!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #15, by Luv_GinnyLearning to Understand: New Ones

5th August 2009:
Very good chappie!! I'm glad you updated quickly!! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Thank you!

-Padfoot7


 Report Review

Review #16, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Winters After the War: Boxing Day

5th August 2009:
I love how much Harry lives Teddy! This story is such a great next part to the first! Once again you have done it! This is fabulous!! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Luv Ginny,

I'm glad you like this story as well. It does start out very much like the first one, then gradually evolves to become it's own thing. I hope you enjoy it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #17, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: The Yule Ball

5th August 2009:
What a sweet and happy ending! Very amazing chappie and very amazing story! 10/10 for chappie and 10/10 for story! Thank you for such a wonderful read! I'm going to read your other story too!!
~Ana

Author's Response: Ana,

Thank you for all your kind words. I enjoyed reading your reviews. Thank you for taking the time to leave them.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #18, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: What is Right vs. What is Easy

5th August 2009:
Very good chappie, I just realized I'm on to my last chappie in this story! Oh well at least your writing a sequel!! Very good! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Luv Ginny,

Thanks for reading my story. I'm glad you've enjoyed it so much.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #19, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: What Iíve Learned in Training

5th August 2009:
Oh, I do hope they get engaged soon!! They are perfect for each other!! Another brilliant chappie!! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Luv Ginny,

Thanks for your many reviews. I'm glad you've enjoyed the story ... and your Chinese food.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #20, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: All Grown Up

5th August 2009:
That is horrible Harry and Ginny should be to together without any problem!! I mean after all they've ben through! Well I guess that shows what a huge Harry/Ginny shipper I am!! But I loved this chappie!! Your writing skills were once again perfect! Oh, I just came home from getting my Chinese food!! Haha anyway 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Luv Ginny,

Growing up can be hard to do. I'm glad you still like the story though.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #21, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: Time to Celebrate

5th August 2009:
Parties!! Yay! This was in many ways one if the best chappies!! I love that Harry was surrounded by everyone he loved and the fact that he had a new house (well almost new!) is itself amazing!! Very good once again! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Luv Ginny,

I'm glad you enjoyed the celebration. This was a very pivital moment at the end of their summer. It will mark an important part in their lives going forward.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #22, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: Bad Timing

5th August 2009:
Another brilliant chappie! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Ana,

Thank you.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #23, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: The Gift

5th August 2009:
Oh, both the necklace and the bed sound absolutely adorable!! I want one of both!! Good chappie!! Very cute! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Luv Ginny,

I'm glad you like the idea. Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #24, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: Hogwarts Again

5th August 2009:
I'm sad, I hate it that Harry and Ginny will be apart now!! That is so sad! But this was another amazing chappie! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: Luv Ginny,

It is hard to grow up, even for heros. Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #25, by Luv_GinnyHarry Potter and the Summer After the War: Take Out Chinese

5th August 2009:
Aww!! Harry's family came to help!! I hope that in the sequel, there is more interaction between Dudley and Harry!! Yummy! I love Chinese, I think I know what I'll have for dinner today!! Thank you! Haha 10/10
~Ana (whoops I didn't sign my last review!!)

Author's Response: Luv Ginny,

I'm glad you enjoyed the visit from the Dursleys. Enjoy your Chinese food!

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>