Reading Reviews From Member: Tumblechick
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TumblechickShadows of the Light: Familiar Doubts

31st October 2004:
Very good so far. I like it a lot. Please update very very soon! I love the idea of having different authors! That's aweomse! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Forest of Shadows: A Flaw In The Plan

22nd August 2004:
O Wow!! I hope he doesnt get inot too much trouble!! He was trying to save his uncle's life. What else could he do?!?! Update soon! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Final Prophecy: Ultio Interficio

22nd August 2004:
Very good chapter! I loved it!! Update soon! I'm so happy now!That ended perfectly! Keep up the god work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Forest of Shadows: Death Eater at Privet Drive

15th August 2004:
Very good chapter, I liked it a lot. Keep updating quickly...that wasd a little short for my liking, but it was great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TumblechickHarry Potter & the Sorcerer's Death: 4. Settling in

15th August 2004:
Very good! I like it a lot! Keep updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Forest of Shadows: A Flaw In The Plan

13th August 2004:
ooo! That means there is someone untrustworthy in the room, right? I wonder who it is!! Update soon, I hope the sequel is as great as the first!

Author's Response: not necessarily in the room... can be anywhere nearby

 Report Review

Review #7, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Final Prophecy: The Empty Night Sky

13th August 2004:
OOO!!! I knew when Hermione said something about it raining, but it had been a beautiful day that the prophecy was beginning to take place! I can't wait to read more!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TumblechickHarry Potter & the Sorcerer's Death: 3. Shopping

10th August 2004:
Very good start. I like it. I am not sure what I think of talking in first person, most stories are in third. The grammer and spelling is excellent in the story, and I like the storyline. Please update soon. I can't wait to continue reading! Please keep reading mine, Harry Potter and the Sword of Gryffindor.

Author's Response: u aint got to say please about reading your story as long as u keep updating im sitll reading

 Report Review

Review #9, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Path of The Telekhan: The Fall has Set

28th July 2004:
Alright, I have read your story so far like you asked. It is very good. Please update soon. I am a little confused on what is going on with Harry and the voices in his head. I'm guessing it's Voldemort in his head telling him to do stuff, but I'm not completely sure. Please explain that sometime soon, unless it would ruin something in the story. As an author myself, I know that the timing of revealing something is very important, so you may not be ready to explain that yet. Update soon, and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: ur on the right track but truthfully no one will be able to guess wots going on. U will find out soon enough. it may seem a long way off but aroung chapters 20-25 u will find out most of the info. This is gonna be a goooooddd story. Thaxn for reveiwing :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Final Duel: The Beginning

27th July 2004:
I think it would be interesting if Harry and Nikki get together, but I am a personal fav of Harry/Ginny. I love any story that has that pair. But it would definatly be interesting if Harry and Nikki ended up falling for each other at the end. In the mean time, I think Nikki should fall for Ron and Harry get kind of jealous.(I can't remember if Ron and Hermione were together in your las fic. I am reading like 20 fics right now so they all kind of run together.)

Author's Response: Well, the Harry/Ginny thing, I`m not too much of a fan but it seems kinda cute, after all, i just saw the chamber of secrets for the millionth time yesterdat, and it got me to thinking. anyway, that sounds like such a good plan you have there. Purpleprincess had something similar to that. ~esanoussi~ P.S. Ron and Hermione weren`t dating, but a bit of fluff was given off during the storyline.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Secretive Sixth Year: The New Neighbours

27th July 2004:
Wonderful chapter! Please update soon! And thank you for the Who's Who at the end. It helped clear things up quite a bit! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: No problem, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Final Prophecy: Miracles Do Happen

24th July 2004:
That's a great chapter! Your story is wonderful. I want to know what is going on with Isabelle! Please update soon!

Author's Response: ~Don't worry, you'll find out soon enough ;-) just give it a few chapters... thanks for your review!~

 Report Review

Review #13, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Book of the Necromancer: Return to the Department of Mysteries

22nd July 2004:
Great chapter!! OMG! I loved it!! Keep updating very quickly!! It was evil leaving at a cliffy like that! Well its was kind of like a cliffy, I mean. Keep up the good work!! I want to know what Dumbledore found out from Fudge, and why him and McGonagall were smiling. I think they have something to do with why Hermione and Parvati went missing. Please update!

Author's Response: Well, suspect what you like..... >:) I can`t tell you exactly what fudge was talking to Dumbledore about. In fact, I might not even bring up the subject again until the end of the sequel. I know it sounds evil, but oh well.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Book of the Necromancer: Understanding the Truth

20th July 2004:
Oh my gosh!! NO!! NO NO NO!!! pUT THEM BACK TOGETHER SOON!!! i LOVED THAT COUPLE!!! PLEASE PUT THEM BACK TOGETHER AND UPDATE VERY VERY VERY SOON!!!

Author's Response: I`ll update soon.... >:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Book of the Necromancer: Traitors Among Us

19th July 2004:
Oh wait, haha. Im stupid. I didn't see the last paragraph so I didn't realize that Neville was the betrayer. Haha! Wow, ok I was wrong. Ron isn't the betrayer. Well, great story! Keep updating!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Book of the Necromancer: Traitors Among Us

19th July 2004:
OK, I just read all the other reviews and now I'm confused. What are they saying about Neville being the betrayer. I don't remember reading anything about Neville betraying Harry. And what were you exaggerating in that chapter?

Author's Response: Neville is the betrayer. I thought I exaggerated a few things.

 Report Review

Review #17, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Book of the Necromancer: Traitors Among Us

19th July 2004:
I knew it!! I thought Ron was going to be the other betrayer. I really liked that chapter, so please update soon!!!

Author's Response: *rolls eyes* Ron isn`t the betrayer

 Report Review

Review #18, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Secretive Sixth Year: Astra

19th July 2004:
Hey! Great chapter! It is kind of confusing, though. I have to keep stopping and reminding myself who is who, and who everyone is related to. When Sirius said Astra was Peter's daughter, he didn't mean Pettigrew did he? That would make Pettigrew Harry's uncle. That would be way to weird. Please update soon. I'm dying to learn more about Astra.

Author's Response: No, it's not that Peter. I know it's a bit confusing so here's something to help you. Ashley Malfoy- is Draco Malfoy's twin brother. He is on the side of good. Astra Potter- is Harry Potter's cousin. She came from Australia with her parents. Audrey Lupin- is Remus Lupin's daughter. Her mother was killed by the Death Eaters. Circe Lestrange- is the daughter of Bellatrix and Rodolphus Lestrange. Codex Riddle- is Voldemort's son. He is also on the side of good. He hates his father. Haylie Potter- is Harry Potter's long, lost twin sister. She was kiddnapped by the Death Eaters before her parents were killed. Peter Potter- Harry's uncle. James Potter's big brother. Not Peter Pettigrew. Rosy Potter- Peter's wife, Astra's mother. Hope this helped. Keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Final Prophecy: What the Other Side Knows

19th July 2004:
Very good chapter! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Book of the Necromancer: Strange Behavior

9th July 2004:
Thank you! You finally updated! I liked that chapter, but it seemed a little short. Please update very soon. And to be honest, I would have to say that I think this story is probably my favorite I am reading. Continue updating!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I`ll continue to update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #21, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Green Flame Torch: Godric's Hollow

7th July 2004:
Hey! I love your story but I am so mad that you had to move right at that point! I'm dying to know what happens next! I don't know how soon you will get this review, but PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: i will! chapter 20 will be up in around... a day or two. my beta's checking it...

 Report Review

Review #22, by TumblechickHarry Potter and the Green Flame Torch: Godric's Hollow

6th July 2004:
Hello?? When is the next time you are going to update? It has been forever!! You left us at a huge cliffhanger and now you aren't even finishing the story!! AHH!! Please hurry and update!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login