Reading Reviews From Member: stagzpotterfan
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stagzpotterfanHer Reason to Stay: A Silent Confession

31st July 2012:
Can I marry your talent? Honestly! I mean your work is just amazing!
Your story is truly great and you should be really proud of your work

Author's Response: well.. if you really want to i guess you can :). I'm so glad you like it :)
thank you so much for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by stagzpotterfanHer Reason to Stay: Unexpected News and Visitors

22nd April 2012:
Wo interesting - really enjoying it so far keep updating :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by stagzpotterfanHer Reason to Stay: Slow Dancing to an Upbeat Song

22nd April 2012:
Wow great twist there - I gotta say I'm really happy that you've made Blaise a nice guy I personally think the guy should be cut some slack, great job :)

Author's Response: I do too :))
Thank you for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by stagzpotterfanHer Reason to Stay: Just Breathe

22nd April 2012:
Brilliant your doing really well :)

Author's Response: :) Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by stagzpotterfanHer Reason to Stay: I'll Never Know

22nd April 2012:
Another really good chapter - your well on your way for an awesome story!! Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by stagzpotterfanHer Reason to Stay: Dreading and Pacing

22nd April 2012:
Very gripping beginning, I like the little changes in the character's personalities and the fact that Hermione has been away - very different take on a Draco/Hermione story :) I like it :) Keep updating your doing great :)

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!! :)
And thanks for reviewing :))


 Report Review

Review #7, by stagzpotterfanRegretfully Yours: Not All Moonlight and Roses

10th November 2009:
one word BRILLANT !! I can jut imagine you writing Ginny's part and i bet you had fun. Really enjoyed it this story has become one of my favorites of all time x

Author's Response: Aw... Thank you so much, I am officially blushing. I did love writing Ginny, she is amazingly interesting to write. Especially because she can be such a brat (like me). Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by stagzpotterfanToujours et Jamais: Chapter 2: The Final Battle

16th August 2009:
your right i do hate you for that but i must congratulate on such a fantastic chapter really! the way you wrote it was really gripping and you should really feel proud of yourself - keep writing like that and you could be the next J.K! I really believed that chapter so keep up the good work!

x

Author's Response: oh wow thank you! I was at the edge of my seat writing this but not because i thought it was gripping, i was more concerned people would stop reading after the disaster that is chapter 2 hehe so thank you so much. *blush*

 Report Review

Review #9, by stagzpotterfanRegretfully Yours: Inner Turmoil

3rd August 2009:
great chapter - I don't care that you've broken Draco and Hermione up because I love the story to bits. I think that your letter could have been a little longer as it seemed rather abrupt for a guy who had so much passion and love for her - it was good though.
Really great keep up the good work x

Author's Response: I think that Draco is more abrupt in his manner, I didn't feel that a long drawn out letter would suit him. He tends to either get tot he point or avoid it all together.
So glad that you still like it... I am getting some hate (but it was completely expected and understandable). Thanks so much.


 Report Review

Review #10, by stagzpotterfanPerfection: Rainbow

30th July 2009:
I believe that what you're writing is brilliant. I'm glad that someone like you has tried to make this issue stand out and I think you're very brave. You must be helping a lot of people with this story and I think you deserve a medal. Your story is absolutely fabulous and I'm glad that you chose this topic to base your story on. Keep up the good work and I'm sure that you will keep helping others
xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by stagzpotterfanRegretfully Yours: To the Ministry and Beyond

29th July 2009:
alll i can say is aw! ok so i can say a bit more tehe. This was such a sweet and romantic chapter - loving it. I'm glad that you finally put in what the japanese lady said to Ginny i was tenterhooks about it

Really good so far

xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I am really glad you are continuing to enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by stagzpotterfanRegretfully Yours: In the Four Years

27th July 2009:
Your chapters are fine but they need a little bit more detail to make them really effective. Loving the story so far can't wait to read on

x

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying them... I am not sure what detail you mean? As in more description of the place? More detail in what they are thinking? I do not tend to dwell too much on the setting, just give the basic outline unless I feel it is important. Mostly because when I read I imagine what I want and the more detail there is the less I pay attention, probably why I write as simply as I do.

 Report Review

Review #13, by stagzpotterfanRegretfully Yours: Facing the Past

27th July 2009:
really good I like how you've switched the roles of Ron and Draco around. Usually people would make it Hermione was dating Ron and then fell in love with Draco but what you have done is really gripping, I really like it.

xx

Author's Response: That was actually what prompted this entire story. I was sick of reading Dramione's where Ron was left in the dust while Hermione ran off with Draco.
Though this story seemed to take on a mind of it's own after a bit :) Glad you are enjoying, thanks so much for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #14, by stagzpotterfanBlind Love: Thoughts and Feelings

23rd December 2008:
Loved this chapter keep up the good work x

Author's Response: Thanks stagzpotterfan! I appreciate it. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by stagzpotterfanBlind Love: Giving In

23rd December 2008:
really good chapter well done x

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #16, by stagzpotterfanBlind Love: Making It Last

23rd December 2008:
Your story is fantastic. it's the greatest love story that I have ever read and I can't wait for you to write the next chapter. Cheer up, you should be proud of your work so keep working hard and I know how you feel but it does get better lol

Author's Response: I appreciate the compliment. I am feeling much better now that everyone has been so kind enough to leave reviews. :) Thanks to you as well for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by stagzpotterfanThose Girls: Viola Part III

11th October 2008:
hey read all of the story! great so far I really do love it lol keep updating for your readers xx

Author's Response: Hahah oh thanks so much for reading it! I JUST emailed you!
Yes im going to update the last chapter ASAP!
thank you!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #18, by stagzpotterfanLips of An Angel: Tis The End

2nd June 2008:
Love the story, really inspiring. It even made me want to start my own hermione/fred story but since the queues have been closed I haven't had a chance to add any chapters to it yet. Maybe you could give me some advice when i can add a chapter to it. My story is called a rose as red as her lips and thanks for commenting on my other story; nobody said anything about love.
xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and I will definitely check it out and help all that I can!

 Report Review

Review #19, by stagzpotterfanPerfection: Never Be Lonely

22nd May 2008:
Your story is so inspiring. You really are trying to get a point across and i have respect for you. I was wondering, how you know this so well, but I'm sure you have done your research about it but I was wondering if you had known someone who had suffered from this disorder. Keep writing and don't leave your readers hanging on because I mean it; this is one of the most inspiring stories I've ever read. I'm giving you 10/10 for this!

 Report Review

Review #20, by stagzpotterfanThose Girls: Viola Part I

23rd March 2008:
Gr8 story so far you didn't tell me that you had written one lol Anyway how are you email me
Stacey

Author's Response: WEll thank you! Yes I've been meanig to write you but i've been on march break and ive been sooo busy and I got the flu and all of this Hullaballu. haha
Yep i've written a bunch actually!
Great hearing from you and thanks for reading!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #21, by stagzpotterfanForbidden Love: Chapter 15: May I Have This Dance?

19th February 2008:
great chapter!
Glad you chose El tango de roxanne as the Moulin Rouge is one of my favorite films. keep updating

Author's Response: I love Moulin Rouge too. I'll update soon! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by stagzpotterfanComing Home: An Ordinary Day

17th February 2008:
Ive already read this story once and then I couldnt find it and I was so upset! But I've found it again and you have also done a sequel THATS BRILLIANT!! I cant wait to read it lol

Author's Response: Well I'm happy to see that you've found my stories once again! I hope you enjoy the sequel!! Thanks for reading! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #23, by stagzpotterfanReturn After The War: Fallen

6th February 2008:
OMG how can you stop there!
I don't know whether to hate you or love you for the way you write you chapters and I think there gr8 long.
The detail that you put into them makes you really feel that your in the room and if you change that I will hunt you down and shake you until your head falls off.
The story is brilliant so far and I'm on tenterhooks waiting for the next chapter.
Finding out that they loved each other made my heart melt but that sudden near death ending was a complete shocker for me.
Keep the long chapters coming
Staceyxx

Author's Response: wow, that's an awesome review!!! and i might i say, i've never been praised and threatened in the same sentence, haha. well done!

i was going for heart melting and a shocker, so it's nice to know i succeeded on both counts. and though i doubt that chap 11 wil be as long as the last two, i won't be submitting anything under 7,000 words.

the writing for chap 11 is going well so far, so the wait won't be too long, i hope! i hope that you'll enjoy it as much as you seemed to enjoy this one! thanks so much for reviewing; it's one of the best i've ever gotten!!!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #24, by stagzpotterfanTears of a Ferret: Different

29th December 2007:
I think was a great ending. you didn't put much into that chapter except explain how Harry his feeling and his worries about Hermione. So it didn't need a big long ending, by the way gr8 chapter love your story so far.

Author's Response: Well thanks! I think I needed some trio here, it was getting a bit too much of only Draco and Hermione. I tried to fit some Harry/Ginny in, but it didn't work... Well, glad you liked it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #25, by stagzpotterfanStalker: Chapter Eight

16th December 2007:
all i can say is WOW!! i mean wow your story has had me hitched from the start but now i ain't gonna be able to stop reading it!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad!!!! I'll hurry and update just for you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>