Reading Reviews From Member: Bumblebee02
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bumblebee02Lines With Lily: Lines With Lily

29th October 2007:
My friend recommended that I read this story and am glad she did because I really enjoyed it! Great job, keep up the lovely writing.

Author's Response: Aw, yay! I'm getting reccommended! SWEET! Lol. I'm glad you and your friend both liked it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bumblebee02Sway: Sway

15th October 2007:
That was so good. I love the plot and the idea of the story it was so original. Great job, you are a great author! Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's nice to know my work is appreciated. Don't worry, I'm not going to stop writing any time soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bumblebee02My One and Only Sweetheart: A Challenge?

15th October 2007:
That chapter was so good I enjoyed the snowball fight. I think you are doing a great job and can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: ha.thank you. I hope you continue reading! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bumblebee02My One and Only Sweetheart: DADA

15th October 2007:
It was a great chapter, I love it when Jennifer gets jealous of Lily and James! Great job, and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: i will! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bumblebee02Parenthood: Nothing for an answer

14th October 2007:
That was a really great chapter. I liked how everything just fell on Lily and James' shoulders so thry were kind of overwhelmed. Great job so far I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bumblebee02Parenthood: Got Floo Powder?

17th September 2007:
Great job on the chapter buddy, I like the dialog it adds a little more. Great job, again I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks i'm so glad you liked it, good luck on your new story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bumblebee02Candles: Candles

15th September 2007:
I loved this story, it kind of makes me think of what kind of candle I would be. Anyway great job! Love ya

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I think you would be a red candle, or maybe a blue. Actually I'm not sure anymore:p

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bumblebee02I Do: I Do

3rd September 2007:
What a great story! I was on the edge of my seat the whole time wanting more. Great job!

Author's Response: hey, thanks! wow, was it that exciting? ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bumblebee02Parenthood: Potter and his minions

3rd September 2007:
I really enjoyed that chapter, it kept me on the edge of my seat wanting to read more! I really enjoyed how you made the creature just a lamp, it kind of made lily look stupid which is funny because she is so smart. You did a really great job and should be proud of yourself!

Author's Response: Your right she did have kinda a dumb moment didn't she? Anyway really glad you liked it thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bumblebee02:

31st August 2007:
Your story has a wonderful plot and I like the idea of Lily staying at James house, I can see some chaos is going to happen there. But in parts of the story I was a little confused. Other than that great job update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: I am so sorry 4 the confusion! This is my first fanfic and i am soo excited it got in! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bumblebee02Whoever you are: Chapter Four

31st August 2007:
PLEASE WRITE MORE! That was so good I can't wait to read more of this amazing story. Great job!

Author's Response: I'll try! its kinda on hiatus, cuz i wrote myself into a corner lol, but i'll try. Thanks so much for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bumblebee02Whoever you are: Chapter Three

31st August 2007:
Great chapter once again. I really like your writing style and this story. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: :D Thanks so much! Much Appreciation!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bumblebee02Whoever you are: Chapter Two

31st August 2007:
I loved it! You did really good, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bumblebee02Whoever you are: Chapter One

31st August 2007:
Wow that was really good. You come up with very interesting ideas for stories, it makes me want to read more! Great job.

Author's Response: :D I hope you do read more! Thanks so much for leaving a review! Much Appreciation!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bumblebee02My One and Only Sweetheart: Hogsmeade

30th August 2007:
A great chappie as always. I love it when Jennifer and lily have fights! Great job, please update.

Author's Response: I'll try! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bumblebee02My One and Only Sweetheart: Explanations, pissy girls, and fun trips

6th August 2007:
WOW awsome like usual. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: =D thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bumblebee02Parenthood: Study/Eater

2nd July 2007:
Hey buddy, I love this story! It is a great masterpiece. Keep going you rock and are a great writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, buddy. :]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bumblebee02T.S.G.T.M.S.: The Strange Cookie

17th June 2007:
AH! I love it. As I told you I have already read it and it is great, buddy. You did such a great job and I can't wait to read more!!! Luv ya!

Author's Response: awww thanks luv ya 2 and your review(see it rhymes) keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bumblebee02My One and Only Sweetheart: Reunited again with some catching up

11th June 2007:
AHHH! SOO good! PLease write more I can't wait to see what happens. I love this chappie.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and Sorry for the lack of update. I was out of the country for a month. Updating now :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bumblebee02My One and Only Sweetheart: Could it be?

19th May 2007:
OH MY GOSH! Such a great chappie. PLEASEE Write more.

Author's Response: ^__^ Thanks so much for the review! I'll try updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bumblebee02Lily Potter + Pregnant + Marauders = Chaos: Burning down the house...Part 2

16th May 2007:
I LOVED READING IT, choosing petunia was an interesting choice but I liked it.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :) Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Bumblebee02Lily Potter + Pregnant + Marauders = Chaos: Burning down the house...Part 1

16th May 2007:
Great! I loved it. Good idea with changing the POV, it gave it a little twist, great job.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :) Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Bumblebee02Lily Potter + Pregnant + Marauders = Chaos: To The Hospital

16th May 2007:
GREAT JOB, I really liked it can't wait to go on!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :) Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Bumblebee02Lily Potter + Pregnant + Marauders = Chaos: To the Store

16th May 2007:
wow interesting, I LOVED IT! Great job I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :) Thankx for the review.

~*Ashley*~
xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Bumblebee02Letters to Lily: Lily's First Letter

16th May 2007:
GREAT start. I liked it, it was different you are a great writer. Keep going, your doing great.

Author's Response: thanks so much! I got some of my inspiration from the movie "You've Got Mail". GREAT MOVIE! lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>