Reading Reviews From Member: ginny_weasley_54
  
688 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_weasley_54The Truth About Forever: Chapter 17: Anchor

31st May 2009:
awww. that was so cute. i loved it. this storyis absolutely amazing. i can't even describe it. it's too amazing for words.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_weasley_54Delicate: Call Me Mum

14th December 2008:
aw. i love the way you ended this story. i think that it's a perfect ending. i just can't believe that it's over. i loved reading this story. i can't wait to read the sequel, i know that it'll be just as good as this one.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked the ending! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_weasley_54Her Greatest Power: Santa Claus, The Tooth Fairy, and The Elementist Chick

21st November 2008:
i don't think that this is horrible. i love it. i just love every thing about this story. it's so good. i love how you describe your characters and make every thing feel so real. i can picture everything happening in my head. i just love it so much. i can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!
You are sweet. I'm glad you're enjoying it:) And thanks a bunch for the review! I promise I'll try not to make you wait too long for the next chapter.
love always
chocolate119


 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny_weasley_54Delicate: We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

7th October 2008:
i like this chapter. i'm so glad that rose and scorpius finally got together. congrats on the trusted author status. i wish i was a trusted author. oh well. i can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_weasley_54Under Pressure: Chapter 8

7th June 2008:
i like it. i thought it was a little short but still good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_weasley_54Bliss: Chapter Sixteen

5th June 2008:
wow. i like this chapter. it was a little boring and short but everybody has those kind of chapters. i can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I have previously responded to this review. I believe that there is some glitch within HPFF that has made this review, and 91 other ones of mine, become "unanswered". I am sorry for the inconvenience.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_weasley_54Empty: The turning of Friends

4th June 2008:
oh wow. evil lily. evil lily. i didn't expect that. amazing story. can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks for the nice comments. =] yea, shes gone a bit evil now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_weasley_54Under Pressure: Four Letters and a Threat

4th June 2008:
i like it. yeah it was short. i hate writers block. i have it for one of my stories and it is driving me insane.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_weasley_54Under Pressure: Rose' Birthday

1st June 2008:
i like it. i think it could be better. try not to rush. i think it would sound a lot better if you didn't go so fast.

Author's Response: I'm just not very good at writing things slowly, so I tend to rush them. The story is probably going to end on chapter 12, which I am attempting to write. The chapters are about to turn very short. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by ginny_weasley_54The Road Home: Lost to the Night

31st May 2008:
wow. another amazing chapter. please update soon.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) The next chapter will go up soon.


 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny_weasley_54Delicate: Boys Don't Cry

30th May 2008:
wow. i didn't expect the end. i love it. can;t wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny_weasley_54Ten Days to Live: Run, Allison, Run

27th May 2008:
i love this story. i think it is really well written and just amazing. i hate cliff-hangers but i also love them. it drives me insane to read a cliff-hanger but i love to write them. can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: LOL, I'm exactly the same way. After reading it isn't that big of a cliff-hanger but I wanted something for people to dwell on while I put up some one-shots. Thanks for the review. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_weasley_54Can't Leave You: Can't Leave You

27th May 2008:
aw. i love it. it does fit my challenge and i really really like it.

Author's Response: Hi!!! Thanks so much for the review!!! I'm glad that you really really liked it!!!!! Thanks again!!!!!!!!!! ^-^ (I'm really hyper at the moment... :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginny_weasley_54Lessons Learned: Thanks for Nothing

26th May 2008:
i love this story. can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!! The next chapter is coming soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginny_weasley_54Beautiful Mistake: The Present

25th May 2008:
i love this chapter. i can't wait for chloe to tell sirius about ryan. i really want to know how sirius will react. can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. It took me a while to write. Thanks for reviewing!
~Alex


 Report Review

Review #16, by ginny_weasley_54Empty: Thorfinn Rowle

25th May 2008:
wow. i don't know what to say. amazing chapter.

Author's Response: oh, gosh.
thank you for a nice review =D


 Report Review

Review #17, by ginny_weasley_54:

23rd May 2008:
wow. i love this story. can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks,
Hopefully I can get another one up soon.
xox


 Report Review

Review #18, by ginny_weasley_54Sirius Black Has Better Things to Do: Sirius Black Has Better Things to Do

22nd May 2008:
aw. such a sad story. i really like it. it's so sad though but really really good.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginny_weasley_54Delicate: Secrets and Cigarettes

20th May 2008:
grrr. i want to know what happens. i really really love this story. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginny_weasley_54Cinderella?: A bit of a mistake

19th May 2008:
i like it. i think you could put a little more description and try not to rush. other than that this story is amazing.

Author's Response: thank you so much for the advise. ill try that for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny_weasley_54Ten Days to Live: The Infamous List

17th May 2008:
i like it. amazing but sad story. please update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much, and don't worry next chapter is on its way.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny_weasley_54A Love to Remember : Not So Alone

16th May 2008:
i love this story. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginny_weasley_54All Was Well: “Planning a Weasley Wedding”

14th May 2008:
wow. i love it. this chapter is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny_weasley_54Magical Musical: The ‘Talk’

11th May 2008:
wow. i didn't expect the last part. really good chapter. please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks :)

I'll try my best to get the next one finished and validated as soon as possible.


 Report Review

Review #25, by ginny_weasley_54The Road Home: What My Heart Needs...

11th May 2008:
wow. poor nyah. please please please update soon.

Author's Response:

Hi GW54! :D

Thanks so much for reviewing! You're the first reviewer for this new chapter! :D YEAH



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>