Reading Reviews From Member: HermioneGranger4343
  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneGranger4343A Time to Live: Chapter 8: The Trials

8th November 2008:
Oh this is killing me...this story is so interesting! You really seem to have captured each character's personality! Keep up writing!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it so far and hope to see you again at the later chapters. Have no fear, I have no intention of stopping any time soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneGranger4343A Time to Live: Chapter 7: The Party

6th November 2008:
Excellent...I wish I could read all night. I think it was in the last chapter, but that line about Ron summoning the butter cracked me up. Anyways good story. I gotta go to bed, but you can bet I'll read all weekend!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. It only takes a little thing that Ron does to send people into peels of laughter...lol...me too.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneGranger4343A Time to Live: Chapter 6: The Engagement

6th November 2008:
Oh this story is so good. I'm addicted...no other way to say it. Plus this chapter gave me a lot of laughs!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm always looking to inject humor whenever possible.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneGranger4343A Time to Live: Chapter 5: Dudley's Adventure

6th November 2008:
Exciting adventures! I'm glad you made Dud and Harry friends.

Author's Response: I hadn't originally intended to...it just sort of happened.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneGranger4343The Coming Of Age: Blood and Quidditch

1st November 2008:
No criticism. I am in extreme shock. UPDATE ASAP!! This is an astounding moment for me. By the way, I put a new story up. Check it out and leave reviews if you get the chance...or maybe you already read it? I don't know...it's called The Green-Eyed Orphan. Anyways...great story so far!

Author's Response: lol thnx. ill try and update as soon as i can:D

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneGranger4343A Time to Live: Chapter 3: The Plan and New Beginnings

19th October 2008:
excellent as it has been thus far. keep up the good work. I really really like your style and your story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much; it's nice to be appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneGranger4343A Time to Live: Chapter 2: Golden & Silver Trios

12th October 2008:
left me hangin in suspense there...great chapter though! you have really excellent talent!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneGranger4343A Time to Live: Chapter 1: One Long Day

11th October 2008:
wow! just amazing! this brought me to tears! I really enjoy your writing style!

Author's Response: Aw, I usually shed a few when I read this chapter too. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneGranger4343Love's Forgotten Me: Ignorance

3rd March 2008:
Aww this is kind of sad! I want to know what's going to happen! Keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneGranger4343My Life and Times as a Squib: My Life and Times as a Squib

8th February 2008:
This was amazing. You know that this could seriously be turned into an amazing longer story?? Very good.

Author's Response: Awwww, tahnk you soooo much! I am glad that u r my friend once again thanks!
~Ana


 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneGranger4343Love's Forgotten Me: Happiness

7th February 2008:
Oh I love it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: haha thanks! I will =]]

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneGranger4343Love's Forgotten Me: Comfort

7th February 2008:
Hmm well I'm excited as to the developing relationship between Madeline and James. But I'm a bit disappointed that Madeline has no magical ability...Ah well. Still a wonderful story. Keep it up.

Author's Response: hahah everyone wants her to have magical abilities. but it's been done before and, to me, it seems like the obviouss thing to do [to make her magical] and i didn't want to make the obvious thing, so yeah. heheh
thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneGranger4343Love's Forgotten Me: Home

7th February 2008:
OMG! I am so excited to find out how Madeline is going to take this news!

Author's Response: hhehe, you'll see =]]
thank you for replying =]]


 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneGranger4343Love's Forgotten Me: Change

7th February 2008:
This story is terrific! I absolutely cannot wait to see what is going to happen! You have a knack for storytelling. You should write more stories!

Author's Response: thanks it means so much to me that you replied!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneGranger4343Love's Forgotten Me: Family

7th February 2008:
Oh I love the suspense! I can't wait to read what will happen when she discovers their magic!!

Author's Response: heheh thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneGranger4343Love's Forgotten Me: Decoy

7th February 2008:
You have an excellent talent for writing. I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneGranger4343Suspended in Time: Suspended in Time

18th December 2007:
This was an amazing one-shot...however, I think it could turn into an awesome story if you wanted to take the time!! I loved it anyway.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm honoured you thought so highly of it :D You're the second person to mention a continuing story now ... I will consider it!! :P Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneGranger4343Unspoken: Chapter Ten

6th December 2007:
A sequel would be great. You really have a good talent. I would love to read about Rose and Scorpius.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneGranger4343Her Secret: There Are Some Things My Mother Never Needs To Know - Including Any And All of My Bedroom Techniques

6th December 2007:
No worries. This chapter was excellent and left me hanging on the edge of my seat! Keep writing! I'm so excited to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneGranger4343Unspoken: Chapter Nine

15th November 2007:
oh i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneGranger4343Unspoken: Chapter Eight

15th November 2007:
i liked the kiss, but i didn't like the fact that they're still not together! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HermioneGranger4343Unspoken: Chapter Seven

15th November 2007:
very good plot line

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneGranger4343Unspoken: Chapter Six

15th November 2007:
great! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneGranger4343Unspoken: Chapter Five

15th November 2007:
aw man why would i throw tomatoes at you? I love your story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HermioneGranger4343Unspoken: Chapter Four

15th November 2007:
the story is still amazing! again, let me know if you want a banner.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>