Reading Reviews From Member: watch me fly
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #26, by watch me flyFire and Air: Epilogue

1st June 2007:
i read your story in 2 days, mostly because my mom kept ranting that i would become blind yada, yada, whatever that is not the point. the point is that i loved and was anticipating the story that i didnt even review. foolish of me i know, so im so sorry. ANYWAYS i loved your story to DEATH, one of the best dramiones that ive read, and ive read quite a few. also thats the only kind of story ive read. yet again not the point. the point is that i cant get enough of how you used something that ive never read before. (elementals) so that hooked me right away. bea-utiful story, got to give u ur props. you are probably sick of my ranting by now so biie biies.

Loves,
watch me fly

P.S. 10/10 (yea!!!)

Author's Response: Two days! Wow! And don't worry. I don't care if someone takes the time to review every chapter after reading (though it is nice to know what people think!). I'm just glad you read and enjoyed the story! I'm glad you found Elementals intriguing. Thanks very much for this lovely review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #27, by watch me flySo She Dances: Owl Deeds

28th May 2007:
`omg did ron send her a letter as well. oh drama

Author's Response: Yep....a lot of drama. Trust me. Thanks for the review. : )

Lilly


 Report Review

Review #28, by watch me flyPlaying Cat and Mouse: [4] Ground Rules

27th May 2007:
no more draco/zabini action please. makes me wonder is they are accualy gay. shudder. otherwise its a great story.

Author's Response: well, sorry, but It's a slash fic as well, there is without doubt going to be more. :(

I'm glad that you at least like the story though. :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by watch me flyMarried By Mistake: Warm-up's Underway

25th May 2007:
love the russian touch amde everything happy! smiles 4 u. i think they should become a family. they really should. so hot. a little family. but moine & jo should have a big fight. that would be hot.!

 Report Review

Review #30, by watch me flySweet Sacrifice: Sweet Sacrifice

24th May 2007:
why did she kill him? why?

Author's Response: i didn't want to do it, but it had to happen :( she could not love him and live with herself.

 Report Review

Review #31, by watch me flyLa Femme de la Mer: Floating

24th May 2007:
OMG one of the best ive ever read!! only in so sad that he never got his fanticy to come true. tehe. and its over. big bummer.

Author's Response: thanks hun! and we don't know what they did after this ended, so maybe that fantasty did come true afterall ^_-

xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by watch me flySmothered: Smothered

24th May 2007:
write moore! why is it over???

Author's Response: Haha because I meant for it to be a oneshot hah

 Report Review

Review #33, by watch me flyPlaying Cat and Mouse: [3] Stealing Place

24th May 2007:
more, more, more ,more more, please!

Author's Response: hehe, soon!

 Report Review

Review #34, by watch me flyBittersweet Love: Tutoring Malfoy...Part two

23rd May 2007:
youve hot 2 be kidding. no favorites 4 u!

Author's Response: Uh..yeah and why do i care?? I don't really care if you favorite me or not it doesn't matter. See ya

 Report Review

Review #35, by watch me flyBittersweet Love: The First Approach

23rd May 2007:
What its OVER so soon!

Author's Response: deal with it...:P

 Report Review

Review #36, by watch me flyHer Decision: Come Back

23rd May 2007:
What it just STOPS?/ u have no idea what the suspence (SP???) is doing to me.\!

Author's Response: lol, yes, sorry....*evil grin*

next one will be up soon!! thanks darl!


 Report Review

Review #37, by watch me flyA New Revelation: Charisse Mabel

21st May 2007:
pansey

Author's Response: Is it...?

 Report Review

Review #38, by watch me flyReasons: Reasons

19th May 2007:
one of the best ive read so far...

Author's Response: Thanks, that was quite a compliment!

 Report Review

Review #39, by watch me flyMarried By Mistake: I'm Going Home

19th May 2007:
OMG! i thought it was him! idot and a few other choice words i wont post but COME ON! love ur story 2 death!

 Report Review

Review #40, by watch me flyDetention is for Lovers: Taking It Well

19th May 2007:
omg feel bad 4 pansy but y dosent draco remember yet? weird. ur story keeps getting better! keep going!

Author's Response: Remember that Draco took the antidote and Quidditch is still tomorrow, barely any time has passed just yet, but you will see...if you read the scene carefully when he was with Pomfrey you will see when he ought to get his memory back...key word "ought to"

 Report Review

Review #41, by watch me flyHer Decision: Revelations and a Woman Scorned

19th May 2007:
gr8 chapter. but eww he kissed her?

Author's Response: ewwww yeah, yuk!

thanks darl!
xx


 Report Review

Review #42, by watch me flyHer Decision: Dumbledore's Army

18th May 2007:
Wow gr8 chappie!

Author's Response: thank you hun!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by watch me flyBad Medicine: Eighteen

17th May 2007:
ausome story! loved it lots!

 Report Review

Review #44, by watch me flyBad Medicine: Seventeen

17th May 2007:
evil pansy!

 Report Review

Review #45, by watch me flyThe Polyjuice Potion Baby: Harry's Fight

17th May 2007:
what a nice story! one of the best ive read


 Report Review

Review #46, by watch me flyThe Polyjuice Potion Baby: I will not diet!

15th May 2007:
i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #47, by watch me flyThank you Mudblood: Thank you mudblood

14th May 2007:
Aw! so cute! gr8 poem/letter!

Author's Response: Thank you ^^ Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by watch me flyWhat Is This?: What Is This?

12th May 2007:
aw its so cute!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>