Reading Reviews From Member: watch me fly
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by watch me flyThe Untold Story of James and Lily: Chapter 6 - Dating, Dragons, and Quidditch

20th May 2008:
i love them togther! sooo cute!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you like the way i write lily and james. it's always nice to hear! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by watch me flyThe Untold Story of James and Lily: Chapter 5 - Finally

20th May 2008:
AHHH I LOVE it! yea!

Author's Response: i'm glad you are enjoying the story so far! i hope you like reading the story as you continue! thanks for reviewing! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by watch me flyThe Chemicals Between Us: You have to live!

6th October 2007:
u win i cried. good chapter. but i want him to apperate them out of there and b 2gether. sounds corny but i still want it to happen.

 Report Review

Review #4, by watch me flyFinal Dance: Fix Anything

29th August 2007:
omg it was so good. i cried.

Author's Response: awww! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by watch me flyCircle of Love: Christmas Day

29th August 2007:
i went to press the button for the next chapter but there isnt 1. plz fix that problem. lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by watch me flyThe Cruise: Happily Never After

27th August 2007:
make it good. not to much but not too little, u no? give some detail.

Author's Response: uh ok?
I will try to accommodate everyone as best I can lol.


 Report Review

Review #7, by watch me flyThe Day the Music Died: The Day Before

7th August 2007:
more detail. v confusing! longer chapters! plz!

Author's Response: sorry...but it gets longer as the story goes on.

 Report Review

Review #8, by watch me flyOn My Own: Kicks & Cries

7th August 2007:
what happened? it ended mid- sentance? otherwise, gr8 story


 Report Review

Review #9, by watch me flyThe Devil you Know: Ghosts of the Past

3rd August 2007:
i went to go to the next chapter, but there isnt 1. that makes me sad. i want more! LOL

Author's Response: lol, soon, mt darling, soon xD

 Report Review

Review #10, by watch me flyThe Lioness's Son: The Dragon, The Lioness, and Their Son

3rd August 2007:
AW! i LOVED your story 2 DEATG. it was ausome! amazing! and all that jazz! i will deff read more by u! LVS WMF

 Report Review

Review #11, by watch me flyAll I could hope for: In the states

29th July 2007:
AW! so cute even tho I think mione should hook up w/ fuzz

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. You never know Mione might get with Fuzz. I dont even know what is going to happen!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by watch me flyThe Devil you Know: Comfort or Conflict?

28th July 2007:
OoOoOoOo sexy!

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by watch me flyPlaying Cat and Mouse: [9] A New Angle

28th July 2007:
it was gr8! really. plz update soon tho the suspence is killing me!!!

Author's Response: lol, I'll try! xD I'm so glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #14, by watch me flyHer Decision: Epilogue

28th July 2007:
omg i cant believe its over. this was a gr8 story and i hope you rite more!

Author's Response: thanks hun!! there is a sequel to this fic, but it may not be up for a while. i hope to post the first chapter soon though...it all depends. in the meantime, feel free to check out my other stuff if you haven't already!!

thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #15, by watch me flyPoisoned: The Hooded Man.

28th July 2007:
plzz write more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by watch me flyPlaying Cat and Mouse: [8] Swaying Judgment

14th July 2007:
AUSOME chapter! like, the BEST!

Author's Response: haha, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by watch me flyDivine Humiliation: Divine Humiliation - Chapter Fifteen

9th July 2007:
i finished and i have to say i loved every minute of it. Great story! ur a brilliant wrighter. i hope you wright more soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by watch me flyPlaying Cat and Mouse: [7] Twist... or Twisted?

7th July 2007:
loved this chapter the best. ohhh i LOVE mione & Blaise. they are so HOt together!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by watch me flyDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Sixteen - Spells and Messages

25th June 2007:
ohhh, great chapter. id like some more romance tho.

 Report Review

Review #20, by watch me flyThe October Hollow: The Tears We Shed

25th June 2007:
OH, MY, God. I love this story like you have no idea. one of the top ive read. please,please,please wirte more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by watch me flyBehind These Cold Blue Eyes: Chapter 4-All Alone

18th June 2007:
i like how the story is going so far. v. good love the way u want it 2 end tho!

 Report Review

Review #22, by watch me flyThe Devil you Know: One Big Step

15th June 2007:
why is it over? not nice. in next chap[ter more detail. love detail. also think that draco should do something drastic.make it more excyting! LOVE YOU!

Author's Response: hey hun!! well, the next chapter should be up soon, but i think chapter 10 is the one you are waiting for....*hint hint*

thanks darling!! xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by watch me flyHer Decision: Imprisoned

14th June 2007:
omg great chapter, bit short but PLEASE write more!!!

Author's Response: thanks hun!! updates will be soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by watch me flyDare: Life is About Taking Risks

5th June 2007:
Priceless!

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by watch me flyFire and Air: Epilogue

1st June 2007:
i read your story in 2 days, mostly because my mom kept ranting that i would become blind yada, yada, whatever that is not the point. the point is that i loved and was anticipating the story that i didnt even review. foolish of me i know, so im so sorry. ANYWAYS i loved your story to DEATH, one of the best dramiones that ive read, and ive read quite a few. also thats the only kind of story ive read. yet again not the point. the point is that i cant get enough of how you used something that ive never read before. (elementals) so that hooked me right away. bea-utiful story, got to give u ur props. you are probably sick of my ranting by now so biie biies.

Loves,
watch me fly

P.S. 10/10 (yea!!!)

Author's Response: Two days! Wow! And don't worry. I don't care if someone takes the time to review every chapter after reading (though it is nice to know what people think!). I'm just glad you read and enjoyed the story! I'm glad you found Elementals intriguing. Thanks very much for this lovely review! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>