Reading Reviews From Member: noraxslytherin
  
369 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noraxslytherinI Didn't Know It Was Goodbye.: If I'd Only Known...................

1st December 2007:
awww that was so cute! :[

xx nora

Author's Response: Thank You.

 Report Review

Review #2, by noraxslytherinIf Only I Remembered...: A Memoir From The Past

30th November 2007:
WOAH! this is so good! aw poor Severus, however shall he tell her...? :[

haha! god, i love how you made Narcissa in this. “I’m taking my tea back!” ROFL!!! pure genius!

yeee 21 chapters! :D thats a long way from here. update soon! :]

xx nora

Author's Response: Haha, thanks soo much!! I love Narcissa in this lol! :P

yep 21 chapters but I'll try to get them up as soon as I can, thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by noraxslytherinWhat Might Have Been: Save Your Breath

30th November 2007:
HOLYMOLY! this time i DID cry! that was so sad! and once again, i love how your sticking to canon, and bringing Mary into this was very clever of you. please update soon, this is fantastic!

xx nora

Author's Response: Aw! I'm glad that you like the fact that it's cannon! That means so much to me, because I know that it's bothering people. I just hate to mess with JKR's plot when it's such the perfect tragedy. I'm glad you still like it Nora! You reveiws are so encouraging!

 Report Review

Review #4, by noraxslytherinWhat Might Have Been: The Trouble with Prongs...

30th November 2007:
this chapter seriously made me tear up. everytime i think about the whole severus/lily ship, it makes me almost cry...almost. :P

you've taken great work and turned it into a masterpiece. excellent excellent job of portraying sev's feelings! :]

xx nora

Author's Response: I know! Poor poor poor Sev. He didn't deserve all the crap he got. Can one really blame him for being so twisted later in life? I don't think so.

Thanks for another awesome reveiw!


 Report Review

Review #5, by noraxslytherinWhat Might Have Been: The Silver Does

30th November 2007:
ohmygosh, im so sorry! i read this ages ago, and i seriously thought i reviewed! for some reason, this website and my computer screw up when they connect. >:[ well, i hope this review makes it!

so i went back and reread everything cause its so lovely! its such a ridiculiously amazing storyline and i love it! keep up the great work!!

xx nora

Author's Response: It's okay! I'm glad you like my fluffy chapter! hahaha.

 Report Review

Review #6, by noraxslytherinBreaking Evans: Acting and 'Legal Advice'

30th November 2007:
ohmygod PLEASE do i need to beg?! CONTINUE THIS! you totally have me hooked and this is so amazing!! keep it up- for real! i need to know her plan! :D

xx nora

Author's Response: haha. good to know!
i have a free weekend.
so ill be working on it the whole time.
hopefully ill have it ready by next week!
BTW--- YOURE MY 300th TOTAL REVIEWER! *hands nora a cookie*
XD


 Report Review

Review #7, by noraxslytherinWhat A Wonderful Caricature Of Intimacy: Of Sins, Tragedies, Lies, and Love

23rd November 2007:
ohmygod! AH! that was awesome! your writing is flawless! the begining (i think i spelled that wrong for some reason) hooked me straight on! you even had Tonks be super clumsy! awesome! this is obviously deserving of a gazillion/10. and going into my favorites. pretty soon, my whole favorites is gonna be full of your stories- yay! get writing! awesome job! xx nora

Author's Response: Thanks so much! It means a lot to me that you like my writing!!! XD Thanks again, you're such a sweetie!!! I LOVE getting reviews from you!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #8, by noraxslytherinWhispering Wind: Whipering wind

23rd November 2007:
ohmygod. this was AMAZING! your descriptions were breathtaking! awesome job! this deserves to go in my favorites! xx nora

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This totally made my day, well, night, but whatever! Thanks for the review. :D
~blu


 Report Review

Review #9, by noraxslytherinFailure: Failure

12th November 2007:
omg AW! thats so sad! but i absolutly loved it! amazing job! :[

xx nora

Author's Response: Thanks :]
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #10, by noraxslytherinHer Mother's Daughter: What Have I Done?

12th November 2007:
EEEP!!! this is getting so amazingly good! please please update soon!!

xx nora

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #11, by noraxslytherinHer Mother's Daughter: You And Me

11th November 2007:
ROFL! aw thats so cute! go get her, guys! :D

xx nora

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #12, by noraxslytherinAll Alone In The Moonlight: All Alone in the Moonlight

11th November 2007:
holymoly! that was purely AMAZING! aw poor Remus! he's such a CUTIE! i can just imagine him as a 10 year old- i could just pinch those cheeks! :D

i loved how you had Fenrir be this seductive (sp?) gentleman and how he got Remus' parents drunk. omg that was so sad when he killed Remus' mom and Kevin! :[ Remus doesnt deserve that much pain!

the end is like ":O" what will happen next! you should make a sequel deff! that was so awesome! i bet his dad feels like a dunce now. well thats what he gets for getting drunk in the first place.

so all in all, this was SO good! and deff deserves in a place of my evergrowing favorites. this is just so good! kep it up!! :D

xx nora

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I'm super glad you liked it!

It's going on your faves??? Well I am COMPLETELY honored! :) :) :)

And I hadn't thought about writing a sequel before, but now that you've mentioned it... my head it swirling with possible plot bunnies!!! LOL! So keep your eyes peeled!

Thanks again, nora!

-Shea


 Report Review

Review #13, by noraxslytherinAlways: Always

11th November 2007:
OHMYGOD! this ROCKS! i LOVE LOVE LOVE it! im still in shock of its beauty! seriously, this is pure amazing! the descriptions were fabulous. and i had to cry. you did a wonderfully good job! and aw the end was so cute!

AWESOME JOB!

xx nora

Author's Response: THANKS SOOO MUCH!!! Aww, I'm really glad you liked it. And it made you cry!?!? Yea!! I feel satisfied as a writer now, haha well not really but I'm glad you got the emotion. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by noraxslytherinHope: Hope

7th November 2007:
ROFL! ohmygod, the middle was totally hilarious. i was laughing till my sides hurt. :P awesome! the end is so sad though! ohmygod, aw. i dont usually like Dramiones, actually i hate them, but this is one of my favorite ones. its so real! awesome job!

xx nora

Author's Response: I'm so glad I made you realize that Dramione rules! Thank you for revieiwng, and be sure to check out some more of my Draco/Hermione- I know I can bring you to the dark side!

 Report Review

Review #15, by noraxslytherinHeart of the Phoenix: The Wrath of Remus

6th November 2007:
first off, awww Dobby made her socks! thats so cute! :]

second, LUPIN- YOU JERK! he's so mean! but there has to be a reason why hes acting so horriably, and i cant wait to find out what! update soon! im addicted to this!!!

xx nora

Author's Response: YAY YOU'RE ADDICTED!!! ^_^ And, yeah, Dobby is cute (especially with his love of socks), I really couldn't let him die! :} And, don't call Lupin a jerk, he really doesn't have much control over it *nudge nudge wink wink*. You'll find out why eventually and I'll update when I get the chance!! THANKIES YET AGAIN FOR A GREAT REVIEW!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by noraxslytherinHeart of the Phoenix: A Blade of Fate

6th November 2007:
i seriously thought i reviewed these last two chapters- but i guess not! im so sorry!

anywho, OMG AW!!! poor Kaily!!! she's such an amazing OC! but at least she saved Dobby!

your writing is just breathtaking! your descriptions are wonderful! keep it up!

xx nora

Author's Response: THANKS!!! Yay, she saved Dobby!!! Kaily is definately genuine. There are actually people like her out in the real world, I descovered that this weekend. And, 'breathtaking'? WOW! THANKS SO MUCH!!! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE WONDERFULLY KIND REVIEW MUCH APPRECIATED!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by noraxslytherinIf Only I Remembered...: Being a Death Eater

6th November 2007:
hey, a new chapter! sorry for my wicked late review- i've been very busy. midterms in 2 days. :[

anywayyy, LOL! Severus was such a spaz when he ran into the wall! that part made me chuckle. aww, i hope he remembers her...well obviously he still does.

this is getting intense! Voldemorts plan is very clever! excellent excellent job! keep it up- update soon!

xx nora

Author's Response: Haha, well I hate midterms too, although school is more important... (eww, I sound like my parents.)

Sooo, I'm glad you still like it so far and I should get the next chapter up soonish. Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by noraxslytherinWhat Might Have Been: Shove Over Snivlly

6th November 2007:
THAT WAS GREAT! holymoly, your writing is beautiful! i loved the part where Sirius starts cracking up when Severus hurts James. made me chuckle. :P

excellent job and UPDATE SON! :D

xx nora

Author's Response: oh woops. I thought your reveiw for the last chapter was your reveiw for this chapter. Yeah, I like that part too. Sirius is one of my favorite characters (under Severus of course!) thank you for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #19, by noraxslytherinWhat Might Have Been: Of Werewolfs and Mudbloods

5th November 2007:
i remember Mary! she was mentioned in DH...very clever of you! :D
DARN! a cliffhanger! i gotta know what happens! ep i think Sev/Lily is ADORABLE! great writing!

xx nora

Author's Response: Yeah, I decieded to pop her in there for good measure. I'm all about keepingin cannon characters (I think that's one of the reasons I like your story so much). Well, chapter five is done, but chapter one of my new is still in validation. Soon though. Thank you for the amazing reveiws!

 Report Review

Review #20, by noraxslytherinWhat Might Have Been: Arguments

5th November 2007:
im sorry i reviewed a chapter, then just sort of didnt review this one. as soon as i started to read this, my moms all like "NORA DID YOU CLEAN YOUR ROOM?!" :] i didnt...not yet anyway.

okay...i dont know why i told you that.

ANYWAY! fantastic chapter! aw the cute little ending is adorable! i really like how in your writing you dont have like any cliched stuff. normally, people would have the Gryffindors and Slytherins all in one class, but you do it like it would happen in reality. i love it! excellent job!

xx nora



Author's Response: Ha! Omg, my mom does the same thing. I'm really glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #21, by noraxslytherinWhat Might Have Been: Prologue: The Hogwarts Express

5th November 2007:
OMG! wow! this was an amazing first chapter! honestly, it sounded like i was reading a real novel! your writings just that fantastic!

this part: "A rattling sound filled the air as the glass door was flung open once again. A tall gangly boy with greasy dark hair stood in the entrance with a tattered looking suit case." amazing description! i felt like i could actually see what was happening! excellent job!

i cant wait to read the rest! im so adding this to my faves!

xx nora


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by noraxslytherinThe Dodecahedron of Love: DUMBY'S FORBIDDEN LOVE

3rd November 2007:
LOL! HAHAHAHAHAHA! keep it up!!! update soon please! :D

xx nora

 Report Review

Review #23, by noraxslytherinLook at me: The final End

30th October 2007:
AHHH!!! that was so so so so sad! the part about never seeing Sirius again made me cry. :[ that was so well done! this story has been a pure pleasure to read and you deffinitly have a great talent in writing! keep up the excellent work!

xx nora

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!
I've had my doubts about the ending but I realised this was the best fitting for the story!
The entire story is quite sad...I had to keep it up ;).
I'm really glad you liked my work. I loved writing this!


 Report Review

Review #24, by noraxslytherinLook at me: Still no good news comes

30th October 2007:
OMG! i hope she runs away! awww, poor Reg. :[ he's so sweet.
excellent job! you describe emotions really really well!

xx nora

Author's Response: He is isn't he! I'm always looking for stories about him but there aren't to many to find....A shame because I really think he had a lot of good in him, he just wasn't as brave as his brother....

 Report Review

Review #25, by noraxslytherinLook at me: Dealing with losses

30th October 2007:
aw that was so sad that the baby died! it must have been a gorgeaous baby though, with a HOT dad and a pretty mom. :P

excellent job!!! your descriptions are fabulous!

xx nora

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D. I'm really glad you like the story....and you're right it's quite sad, but the life of rosabella isn't one I would want to live personally.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>