Reading Reviews From Member: Luna_Hamoc_5
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna_Hamoc_5She Blushed: Merry Christmas!

10th December 2007:
Wow that was so kwl and funni
Luv it!
I luv Lily/James
Can't wait till Christmas! 15 days

 Report Review

Review #2, by Luna_Hamoc_5The Darkness of Day: The Darkness of Day

24th October 2007:
That was amazing yet sooo SAD!
I'm in tears
I couldn't even begin to imagine what i would do if my best friend died.
The last line made me cry even more
"He enjoyed sleeping because that was when James came to see him."
its so sad. I ahte Voldy! James and Lily were so cool
GO THE MARAUDERS!!!
(oh i hate peter too, stinky rat)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Luna_Hamoc_5Never Let Go: Never Let Go

24th October 2007:
OMG that was so sad i'm still crying!
realli realli realli sad but beautifully written!
The ending is the saddest thing i've ever read!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna_Hamoc_5Miss Cinderella: To The End

24th September 2007:
AW that bit at the end the
Even though they are both gone, we will always remember James Potter as the handsome Quidditch player and we will always remember Lily Evans as Miss Cinderella.
that realli made me cry its so sad cuz Lily and James were like amazing and so the best
DAM I HATE VOLDERMORT!
anyway this story was like WOW

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna_Hamoc_5Loyalty: Severus Snape

29th August 2007:
The Chappie was well written and...interresting.
It was gd but i have to say i didn't like the snape/lily part and lily saying she and snape would have made a better couple because she and James loved each other (obvisouly that was why they got married and had a kid!) and after snape called her a mudblood she hated him but other than that it was gd

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna_Hamoc_5The End: The End

11th August 2007:
OMG
That was lyk so SAD!!! yet so amazingly brilliant at the same time!!
U r a brill writer
I luvved this part:
The End.

One realizes something in the End. When the lights go out and time seems to stop. When everything starts to go in slow motion and people’s faces blot out to nothing but blobs. When voices meld together into meaningless noise. When the world starts to spin, a whirlpool of intermixed light and dark. When noise is blotted out entirely until all you can hear is your raspy breath, gradually slowing, growing more labored. When all you can hear is the beat of your heart in your ears, the whish of blood through your veins. When the world goes completely dark.

One realizes something in the End.

One realizes that it is not the End at all. That there is no End. That one always goes on in memory or lore. That the End is not the worst thing that can happen to a person. That the End is not something to be feared.

That the End is peaceful.

But that the End is so painful to the ones left behind. That perhaps it is better to have reached the End than to have been left behind when your friends, your family, everyone you love, has gone.

The End devours, leaves nothing behind, but at least it is painless.

The End. People fear it, although they don’t know why. It’s something about the mystery, the dark unknown, of it all. The complete and utter devoid of being. The lack…of anything.

The End. For most people, it’s the end of the line – all there is. The last stop before the great abyss.

The End. Of time, of life, of being. The End. Of hope, of dreams, of love. The End.

The End. We’ve always feared it. It’s always frightened us.

In the End, we always try to flee rather than face it. Like cowards. Like beggars.

Like fools.

One realizes something in the End. It is the End. But it’s also not. There’s nothing and something. It’s painless, yet it causes more pain than one can ever possibly imagine.

The End.

What does it mean?

The End.

What does it bring?

…..

…..

No one knows.

Nor will anyone ever know.
That was realli sad yet realli realli true and u wrote it so well with so much emotion and i just cant get ova how brillinat that part about the end was it was lyk WOW!!
(i can't say much else coz i dno how to put into words how brill it was but i had to review cuz otherwise i felt lyk i mite explode)
10/10

Author's Response: Haha, wow! Well, thanks! Your kind review means a lot to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna_Hamoc_5Man's Greatest Treasure: The Fading Eyes

28th July 2007:
OMFG
that was amazing
it was so emotional i loved the way u wrote it and how u showed Helenas anger and how u didnt really notice him actually stabbing her just the pain.
It was brilliant it almost made me cry!
I love the verse at the end and the way u showed them as ghosts at hogwarts.
WOW!!!
10/10 DEFINATLEY

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad you liked it. I actually wrote the poem at the end first, then decided that I would have to write the story as well. I appreciate the review and the rating.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luna_Hamoc_5When its all Over: When its all Over-Through Luna Lovegoods Eyes

16th July 2007:
wow!!!
that was so sad yet so brilliant at the same time! wierd how that sometimes happens.
This was the sddest one for me as Luna is my fave charactor but i had to read it cuz i'd red the others and this was just as gd!
i'm gonna add it to my favourites!
lyk i said b4 amazing and brilliantly written yet v. sad

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I love reviews, and it always means so much to me when people say how much they love my stories. And yes this is the sad story, and Luna is one of my favorite characters too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luna_Hamoc_5The Secret Assassin: New relationships

6th July 2007:
When will there be Harry/Luna!
But i luv the story

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luna_Hamoc_5When it Ends: Over

11th June 2007:
wa so sad im cryin that was brill but realli realli sad!
i luv it tho i think u wrote it realli well i espiecally lyked the ending!!!

Author's Response: thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luna_Hamoc_5Oct 31 1981: Oct 31 1981

5th June 2007:
I lyk the ending the them forever but i think the rest happens to quickly without much description
Lyk James didnt fight him and he only asked Lily once. it just seems to jump straight from one thing to anova!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Luna_Hamoc_5Piece by Piece.: A Devasting Moment in Time

5th June 2007:
that...was...AMAZING!
OMG u made me burst into tears when he saw James' body i cant imagine losin a best friend and then u made me cry more when he found Lily!!!
I dont think the images and echos where to far fecthed i think they were soo... moving and touching Omg im crying again this story was so sad yet so amazing!
10
10
10
10
10
10
100 lol


Author's Response: Thank you :D Im glad the 'memories' werent far fetched :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Luna_Hamoc_5My Name is Peter...: My Name is Peter...

5th June 2007:
wow!!! That is realli could i luv the way u brought him out in a new lite wow it is just amazing.
True i still h8 him! but i cannot believe how touching this is WOW!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that you found it touching. I don't like him much either, but I think we should pity him as well, which is why I wrote this. Thanks for reviewing and I'm pleased you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login