Reading Reviews From Member: MadLady
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MadLadyFools Like Me: Son of a Death Eater

4th March 2008:
It sounds a bit like a regular high school than Hogwarts, but i suppose that is why its so interesting. Its something we can relate too, honestly that Olivia deserves a smack or two. Please don't make Rose all soft, give her a large backbone! Wonderful writing, I'm anticipating the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Well, Harry and friends had a very surreal experience given Harry's...interesting circumstances. But I wanted to make my characters very real...and what real person doesn't have to go through highschool? lol. As for Rose, she is very strong willed, she is just going through a rough patch. Thanks for the reviews MadLady!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MadLadyFools Like Me: Late Mornings and Hasty Notes

4th March 2008:
I cant help but having the feeling that Scorpius is the cat and that Olivia is annoying, but I must find out why! Off to the next chap!

Author's Response: Hehe, you are very observant! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MadLadyFools Like Me: Just You Wait

4th March 2008:
Well written, interesting, reads like something JK would right herself!

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by MadLadyBehind the mask: You are safe here.

3rd March 2008:
do hurry up with the next chapter!

Author's Response: haha, I have it written and I'm just waiting for my Beta to help me with it and once that's done I'll submit it. :)
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #5, by MadLadyCloser to Paradise: Beginnings and Confrontations

28th February 2008:
When I read the first chapter I thought this wasn't going to be my kind of story, but its a very very very good story! Not to mention that your a good writer, do keep going! I'm kindly awaiting my box of cookies, lol.

Author's Response: Awww. Thank you! I'll be smiling for the rest of the day now, even though I have homework and I'm down a box of cookies. Lol.

http://www.epromos.com/productimg/8818204S.jpg
There is a lovely box of cookies waiting for you. Hahaha.


 Report Review

Review #6, by MadLadyInto the Madness: Whispering Secrets

15th January 2008:
The story thus far is very compelling and I really liked the thought of Draco being some badass Voldermort wannabe is awesome, but I honestly don't think that Harry could ever do something that awful. Ill admit it gave me a good "huh?" when i read it. Do keep going, Im anxious to know whats going to happen next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MadLadyIn This Life: In This Life

15th January 2008:
I'd love to see the banner that you made me. Thank you! They seem like such a pain in the ass to make, just post it on your bio and ill take a look. I also the song fic, it fits Harry and Ginny's situation. alright thanks.

Author's Response: thanx 4 that!!

yep i will post it on there, im juss telling u tho...i made it on paint, so i dont blame u if u dont want to put it on there!!

i juss put my own banners up there cuz im proud of the fact i can MAKE one!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by MadLadySilver Tears: Chapter Six

6th January 2008:
I Love Feist! Haha VERY GOOD! Do Keep Going!

Author's Response: Thank you, I shall!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login