Reading Reviews From Member: MadLady
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MadLadyFools Like Me: Son of a Death Eater

4th March 2008:
It sounds a bit like a regular high school than Hogwarts, but i suppose that is why its so interesting. Its something we can relate too, honestly that Olivia deserves a smack or two. Please don't make Rose all soft, give her a large backbone! Wonderful writing, I'm anticipating the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Well, Harry and friends had a very surreal experience given Harry's...interesting circumstances. But I wanted to make my characters very real...and what real person doesn't have to go through highschool? lol. As for Rose, she is very strong willed, she is just going through a rough patch. Thanks for the reviews MadLady!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MadLadyFools Like Me: Late Mornings and Hasty Notes

4th March 2008:
I cant help but having the feeling that Scorpius is the cat and that Olivia is annoying, but I must find out why! Off to the next chap!

Author's Response: Hehe, you are very observant! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MadLadyFools Like Me: Just You Wait

4th March 2008:
Well written, interesting, reads like something JK would right herself!

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by MadLadyBehind the mask: You are safe here.

3rd March 2008:
do hurry up with the next chapter!

Author's Response: haha, I have it written and I'm just waiting for my Beta to help me with it and once that's done I'll submit it. :)
Thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #5, by MadLadyCloser to Paradise: Beginnings and Confrontations

28th February 2008:
When I read the first chapter I thought this wasn't going to be my kind of story, but its a very very very good story! Not to mention that your a good writer, do keep going! I'm kindly awaiting my box of cookies, lol.

Author's Response: Awww. Thank you! I'll be smiling for the rest of the day now, even though I have homework and I'm down a box of cookies. Lol.

http://www.epromos.com/productimg/8818204S.jpg
There is a lovely box of cookies waiting for you. Hahaha.


 Report Review

Review #6, by MadLadyMemento Mori: Marked For Life

30th January 2008:
I'm not even half way yet, but I must admit this story is ridiculous-ridiculously good that is! You've put so much time and effort into each chapter, its amazing really. I'll review you again in the next twenty chapters or so! Big Fan..MadSin
PS Your the first 10/10 I've given any story I've ever reviewed!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! That's so cool! I have a question - I noticed the possibility to rate at the bottom of the pages. But is there any possibility for me to actually see how the story is rated by the readers? Is there some link or something, that I missed so far?

Once more - thank you so, so, so much for the wonderful feedback!!! I put a lot of effort into this indeed, and it's just so cool to get a nice feedback on that. THANK YOU!!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by MadLadyInto the Madness: Whispering Secrets

15th January 2008:
The story thus far is very compelling and I really liked the thought of Draco being some badass Voldermort wannabe is awesome, but I honestly don't think that Harry could ever do something that awful. Ill admit it gave me a good "huh?" when i read it. Do keep going, Im anxious to know whats going to happen next.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MadLadyIn This Life: In This Life

15th January 2008:
I'd love to see the banner that you made me. Thank you! They seem like such a pain in the ass to make, just post it on your bio and ill take a look. I also the song fic, it fits Harry and Ginny's situation. alright thanks.

Author's Response: thanx 4 that!!

yep i will post it on there, im juss telling u tho...i made it on paint, so i dont blame u if u dont want to put it on there!!

i juss put my own banners up there cuz im proud of the fact i can MAKE one!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by MadLadySilver Tears: Chapter Six

6th January 2008:
I Love Feist! Haha VERY GOOD! Do Keep Going!

Author's Response: Thank you, I shall!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login