Reading Reviews From Member: MrsSBlack
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MrsSBlackDidn't Mean to Fall in Love with You: Didn't Mean to Fall in Love with You

1st August 2007:
Oh that was lovely! I had never thought of Charlie and Luna as a pair, but that was excellent. Perfect 10, for sure. =)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I know it's a bit of a random pair, but it hit me on a whim, and I had to go with it. Thanks for the 10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsSBlackTwo to Tango: Graduation

19th July 2007:
That was absolutely amazing! I loved it so much. Hermione/Draco is my favorite ship, and this story was perfect for it. Lovely!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MrsSBlackSaying Goodbye: Saying Goodbye

25th June 2007:
That was absolutely beautiful! It was amazingly well written. Love it much!

Author's Response: Thank you, I put a decent amount of work into this one, so I'm a little proud of it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MrsSBlackWill You Marry Me?: Stolen

25th June 2007:
Absolutely lovely!

Author's Response:
Thank you!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #5, by MrsSBlackComing Home: Homecoming

20th June 2007:
I love this one. It's amazing. Draco/Ginny are one of my favorite pairs. Good job =)

Author's Response: Thank you. I normally do happy fluff, so this one was a bit different for me. I'm glad you liked it. D/G is my favorite pairing. Have you ever visited DracoandGinny.com. It's another great site.

 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsSBlackThe Amortentia Experience: Loose Ends

20th June 2007:
I loved your story! Fred and George are my favorite characters in the books, so I love reading fics about them. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsSBlackNight Wanderings: Night Wanderings

1st June 2007:
Oh, that was gorgeous! I loved it so much! I'm going to add it to my Favorites list.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MrsSBlackValentine Roses: Valentine Roses

1st June 2007:
I hate to say this, because I thought it was a good story, but your use of the, for lack of a better word, slang terms was kind of tacky. If you could have found a better way to describe it, then it would have been a perfect 10. As is, I give you a 7. A very sweet story, though! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsSBlackDirty Little Secrets: Dirty Little Secrets

9th May 2007:
Aw, so sweet! lol, I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsSBlackA Tender Touch Before the Dawn: It Was Always Meant To Be

1st May 2007:
So sweet and tender! Just what I wanted to happen between these two!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsSBlackSilver and Gold: Story Text

1st May 2007:
Oh my God! That was so amazing! It was so touching and sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsSBlackThe Wager: The Wager

29th April 2007:
That was amazing! I loved it so much. It was very sweet. A perfect ten.

Author's Response: LOL, it did wax romantic near the end, didn't it. So happy you enjoyed it, and thank you for your comments!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login