Reading Reviews From Member: gooberhead11750
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gooberhead11750Badgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Hospitable Visit

17th April 2011:
All the building up and waiting was totally worth it! I'm a little shocked that Al seemed to have no idea that Katie liked him though. Amazing chapter and amazing story! Keep updating fast, I really want to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #2, by gooberhead11750Breathless: Mission: Get the Hell Away From Here Now

17th April 2011:
I love this story so much! I'm so glad you updated this chapter so soon after the last one! It was a great way to end the weekend!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gooberhead11750Breathless: That Did Not Just Happen.

14th January 2011:
So amazing! Their relationship is addicting to read about! Please keep updating.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gooberhead11750Returning Home: Chapter 1

29th April 2009:
great story! write more because I definately want to find out what happens with all the reuniting drama that is sure to happen

Author's Response:
thanks I'm glad you like it. I'll definetly be writing more, the next chapter is on its way. It will have reuniting with Bill and the one after is at the Burrow!


 Report Review

Review #5, by gooberhead11750Bedposts and Broomsticks: Avoidance

26th April 2009:
I love this story! I just found it and I want more! UPDATE soon!

Author's Response: Ahh thanks for such a sweet review!
I am working on an update right now so I hope it will be up soon time!
Please keep on reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by gooberhead11750The World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Pranks, Smurfs, Trouble And Me

12th April 2009:
Updates please! Ok so I've obviously read this story before 'cause it was added to my favorites a long time ago, but I remembered the first chapter was really good and when nothing had updated I decided to reread ONLY the first chapter! And the next thing I know I'm hitting the button to go to like chapter four or something and this story has pulled me in again and I read the whole thing again and I really need you to update. Ok... rant over! But seriously update soon for my sanity

Author's Response: Updated, two chapters :) I'm glad you like it. X

 Report Review

Review #7, by gooberhead11750The American: Why Not?

5th August 2007:
is this kind of a charmed-ish cross over because im almost certain it is with the wiccan and the astral projection

Author's Response: haha well keep reading and you'll find out. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gooberhead11750Soon To Be...: Fifteen

12th July 2007:
I am literally holding back my tears right now, it is so sad, and only about three stories I have ever read have made me cry, good job! And I am definately not being sarcastic!

Author's Response: wow thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gooberhead11750Lost: Goodbye Kisses

12th July 2007:
were they still in the room of requirment, cause if they were, i didnt think it showed up on the map and then how would remus see them?

Author's Response: Well in the book I think it does, I'm not sure but I thought it did.

 Report Review

Review #10, by gooberhead11750How To Save A Life: Chapter 16: No Bets, No Lies

9th July 2007:
two in one day? you are my hero!

Author's Response: i know!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gooberhead11750My Big Brother's Best Buddy.: Cleaning Windows

6th July 2007:
hey, I think that is James' sister!

Author's Response: Sorry. . . what?? 0: x

 Report Review

Review #12, by gooberhead11750Dare...: Me, Myself, and I

30th June 2007:
So. who is she going to choose, cause it is obvious that she has feelings for Remus, and is she going to stop being a death eater once she figures out what her father was saying? and is her mother the little bitch I think she is? and what if voldemort finds out that aleesha has the locket? is that how regulas "dies"? please update soon! I liked it better when all was happy in aleesha-land! when her biggest problem was when the full moon was! UPDATE!

Author's Response: Hmmm, you just might have to wait to see who she ends up with. Or the next chapter, could possibly, explain something on that matter.
Maybe not. :D

Haha, you'll just have to wait for the chapters to be updated to see what's going to happen. :D

The next chapter's in the validation process, though i'm sorry to say it will take somewhere around eight days. :(


 Report Review

Review #13, by gooberhead11750Dare...: Home Again

30th June 2007:
WHAT! Are you freaking kidding me?

Author's Response: Sadly, i'm not...

o.O


 Report Review

Review #14, by gooberhead11750Bex and Co.: A Badly Behaved Bowtruckle

30th June 2007:
GREAT!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gooberhead11750The Seven Potters: Book One: Chapter 1- Enter the septuplets

29th June 2007:
where is harry?

 Report Review

Review #16, by gooberhead11750James and Lily: Entwined: Uncertainty

29th June 2007:
LOVE IT! But they need to work out their differences because, well because!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gooberhead11750Harry and Victoria - The Potter Twins: Diagon Allley Expedition

28th June 2007:
they are so whipped! I love it!

Author's Response: Aren't they?! Thank you. sorry about my summer long hiatus. But I'm back!

~Adora


 Report Review

Review #18, by gooberhead11750:

28th June 2007:
LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gooberhead11750The Fine Line Between Love and Hate: Among the Flowers

28th June 2007:
I kind of find it hilarious that you made Dumbledore all excited, mostly about the part where "he looked like he was going to pee himself" te he he

Author's Response: Dear gooberhead11750,
Well, you never know. Dumbledore is known to be a 'free' character=)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #20, by gooberhead11750Trying to Be Free: Chapter One - The Lake

28th June 2007:
I love how Lily is best friends with the merpeople makes for interesting converstions.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review... I really appreciate it! Look out for chapter dos!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gooberhead11750Raising A Hero: The Mirror of Erised and the Philosopher's Stone

28th June 2007:
Zora is my favorite character!

Author's Response: Thanks! I spent a lot of time developing Zora's character. I hope you keep reading as soon a I get a chance to post my next chappie!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gooberhead11750A Series Of Annoying Events: Some hunger, a sorting, and lots of curiosity

27th June 2007:
You realize that if Nymphadora wasn't a Tonks then her nick-name wouldn't be Tonks?

Author's Response: who says it was her nickname early in life?

 Report Review

Review #23, by gooberhead11750Have A Little Faith...: Chapter 21 - Depressed, Dejected, Despondent

27th June 2007:
Georgia is definately my favorite character!

Author's Response: and your name is one of my favourites! i mean you guys are so cool with your Ozoh_the_wise's and gooberhead's its awesome. thanks for the review! :o)

 Report Review

Review #24, by gooberhead11750Let me...: Life from here

27th June 2007:
Love it like no other!

Author's Response: I'm One of Your Favs! I'm soooo Honered and that's not danny's sarcasm dripping through I really am, I'm doing the happy dance! YEAHHH!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gooberhead11750Lily Evans: Back from the Dead

27th June 2007:
i may be the most stupid person on the planet for saying this when it could be right in front of my face, but I don't see why everyone hates Lily, I mean, in Veronica Mars, everyone hated Veronica because Keith accused Jake Kane of murdering Lilly! Please help me, I'm completely lost!

Author's Response: Dear gooberhead11650,
Patience is a virtue young grasshopper! Just keep your pants on and you'll find out how everything went down. I promise:)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>