Reading Reviews From Member: xbelitax
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xbelitaxLiving Irony: Living Irony

26th March 2008:
OH MY GOD!
I DID NOT EXPECT THAT !!!
wow! I have to go read it again!
wow!
i cannot believe that. wooow
that was amazing :D
great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xbelitaxArabesque: Of the Nature of the Ultimate Sacrifice

26th February 2008:
oh my GOD!
wow! that was an amazing chapter!
if i wasn't sitting in my study hall right now, I'd by crying!
that was written so wonderfully, props to you, you're an amazing author :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much my dear ^_^ I am glad you enjoyed - however sad you found it to be ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by xbelitaxThe Virgin Count: A Little Fun

29th January 2008:
nice play on equus! ahahaha
oh geez. harry/herimone... RoR?? bahahaha
update soon! this is great!

Author's Response: Thanks! And lmao! There be no harmony shipping here... you'll have to read on (once I've posted, obviously, not before because that would make no sense) to find out what really happens...

I'm got half the next chapter written, and a thorough plan to see my through the rest of it ;P

Thanks for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you like this!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #4, by xbelitaxWhere does the truth lie?: Him, Her and Help

21st January 2008:
HA!
i LOVE richard! hahahahhahahaha
omg lavender. get a LIFE. lmao.
hermione's character is perfect in this story! she's hilarious!!!
write more soon!

Author's Response: Lol, cheers.
I'm glad you all seem to like Richard. He was my fun character, lol, who can say whatever he likes:P


 Report Review

Review #5, by xbelitaxHis Final Battle: His Final Goodbye

6th December 2007:
wow :)
that was amazingly amazing and sad :(
thank you for finishing this story, it was very good, and VERY realistic.
the way that you describe what happened after fred's death is exactly how i see it happening if JKR were to write it.
"mischief managed" perfect ending :)

Author's Response: thanks so much! (:
:hugs:


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #6, by xbelitaxMurder at Malfoy Manor: 13

6th December 2007:
OH MY GOD!!
I'm so syched to find out who this is!!! :D :D
the one thing that I love most about this is that you NEVER keep us waiting!

Author's Response: I try not too because I myself hate slow updaters!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xbelitaxMurder at Malfoy Manor: 7

27th November 2007:
omg! I love this so much!
it's so funny and oh my gosh!
hahahahahahahaha 10/10
update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xbelitaxMurder at Malfoy Manor: 5

19th November 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!
i CANNOT explain in WORDS how HILARIOUS this story is!!! :D :D :D
i'm giggling, and my teacher is looking at me funny!!! :D
WOWOWOOWOWW !!! keep this up, it's GREAT!!! :D

36684/10 stars :D


HAHAHAH i can't STOP LAUGHING!!

Author's Response: I really didn't think it was that funny!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xbelitaxSirius Returns: The mystery of Regulus Black

15th November 2007:
omg. i have no guesses!! this is great!!! so suspensful.. i love it!!
10/10 stars :D

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! Hope you like the rest of it too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xbelitaxGhostability: Chapter 14

13th November 2007:
congrats on the colleges!! :D
Great CHAPTER !
the drama, the DRAMA!!! :D :D :D
love it love it
10/10 stars, and keep it coming!

Author's Response: ah ha ha ha you're review made me lol.
thanks a billion times! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by xbelitaxThe Power Of Love: The attention seeking idiot's announcement

13th November 2007:
yay! that was the absolute PERFECT way to get them together!

i love this! ahh! if i wasn't sitting in a classroom study hall right now, i'd do a happy dance. .but that would be weird :D

k bye :D

Author's Response: haha lol. So glad you like it this much!! Too bad you couldn't do your dance though!

 Report Review

Review #12, by xbelitaxDance with me: Dance with me

12th November 2007:
AW! that was so sweet!
i've read stories of "lily realizes she likes james..." before but this is def the best! 10/10 stars!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xbelitax♥ Unwell ♥: Fixable

8th November 2007:
SEQUEL??? !!!

loved this story, btw. i ned more. MORE!
i give a 10/10 for this most definitly. this ROCKED.

Author's Response: thank you so much! sequel's a maybe but probably not.

 Report Review

Review #14, by xbelitaxAnomaly;: Intensity;

8th November 2007:
SPARKNOTES.COM for the iliad. i had to read it last year, and that's how i got through it!!

great chappie, btw. i love sirius + ashlynne :D :D
this story made my day! update soon!
10/10 as usual

Author's Response: thank you so muchh.
my teacher like stalks the sparknotes website. but ill use it anyway. haha. thanks =D


 Report Review

Review #15, by xbelitax♥ Unwell ♥: Elmo Pajamas

31st October 2007:
oh man! i wasn't expecting that to happen!
wowowowoowowowowow!
this is awesome. and i love lily's "his beautiful hazel eyes..." i did not just think that.. ! thing :D

this story rocks :D
love it to the max
keep it coming, and i'm going to keep reading!

10/10 stars

Author's Response: awww!!! thank you thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xbelitaxWhere does the truth lie?: House Elves, Confusion, and Anger

24th October 2007:
ahh! OMG! UPDATE SON!
i LOVE this story :D
ahh viktor ;)
and hermione called ron a penis :p
10/10

Author's Response: Lol
He is a bit of a one, to be honest:P
Thanks for reviewing!:)


 Report Review

Review #17, by xbelitaxAnomaly;: Conquest;

7th October 2007:
ahh! i love love love love LOVED this!
update soon, pleeease
10/10 stars, as usual.. :D



i wanted to tell you.. the other day, one of my friends asked me who my favorite Original Character in fan-fiction was.. and i didn't even have to think. i said 'cara sterling'
:D :D :D


Author's Response: ahhh. i feel so honored, literally, out of all of the OC's in fanfiction .. you choose cara ?! im blushing. thank you so much.

thanksss =D


 Report Review

Review #18, by xbelitaxAnomaly;: Surrender;

25th September 2007:
ahhh love this
update so soon :D
i agree with ash. the world CAN NOT handle the spawn of bella
no wayy
hahaha


Author's Response: definitely nottt.
thank youuu [=


 Report Review

Review #19, by xbelitaxA Summer Job: Treachery

20th September 2007:
AHHH!
OMG!
WOW!
I THINK I'M GOING TO CRY! HOLY GOODNESS!
wooahhh that was intense.
wo.

10/10 stars, as usual. :D
VERY sad. WOW. i HOPE hermione doesn't die. how sad for poor freddie
:(

update soon!

Author's Response: Well maybe I'll grant your wish... maybe I won't..... you'll find out soon enough.... won't you?

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #20, by xbelitaxAnother World: Another World

19th September 2007:
I noticed that no one had reviewed on this, and I thought that that is sad. I REALLY LOVED THIS STORY!

i went to the 'read stories' and typed in 'moulin rouge' (favorite movie) and read this! Let me tell you, I laughed so hard when Mcgonnagol figured out what the MR is!! haahhahahaha

so, anyway, this story is really good, and i really enjoyed reading it.
10/10 stars for youuu!

 Report Review

Review #21, by xbelitaxToo Little Too Late: Too Little Too Late

19th September 2007:
This is the first fic i've ever read where hermione is married to krum!
i never liked him... hahahah! now i hate him even more!
write a sequel! (if there isn't already one)

thanks for r nd r - ing my story too! i appreciate it.

Author's Response: Good, the whole, you hating him is the point, lol. I don't like him!

 Report Review

Review #22, by xbelitaxSay Goodnight, Not Goodbye: How It Started

15th September 2007:
i've NEVER read a d/g fic before.. but this one has my attention! haha
i can't wait to read the rest!
nice start... great characterizations..!
10/10 stars

 Report Review

Review #23, by xbelitaxNever All Together: Friends in Love

15th September 2007:
YAY! i LOVE this story SO SO SO much!
I'm usually kinda hesitant to read a different or non-canon ship... but this is AWESOME! i absolutely adore this. james is so so so sweet.
i want a james! :) ahhahahaha
10/10 stars, of course. :D
update soon!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for being so enthusiastic about this! Thanks too for giving this story a chance. I agree; James is so sweet. I think he really is this way even in canon, haha. I also want one for myself. LOL. I have to confess that I haven't started writing the next chapter; I've really been busy with school. I wish I could get it up by mid-October. Sigh. Thanks so much for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by xbelitaxHis Final Battle: Extinguished Wheezes

10th September 2007:
oh. wow.
you are completely brilliant!
you write the situation perfectly.
i am sobbing. it's like fred died all over again. :(

thank you for such a well-written story so far, and update soon!
10/10 stars

Author's Response: thank you so much!
*hugs tightly*
updates when possible!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #25, by xbelitaxRight kind of wrong: Right kind of wrong

9th September 2007:
aw!! that was adorable! i normally don't read draco/ginny stories.. but this one is so good!

10/10 stars for sheer happyness :D

Author's Response: thank you so much!! honestly, this songfic is so old, I didn't think anyone would even consider reading it anymore! But I'm glad you did, and I'm happy you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>