Reading Reviews From Member: A Diffrent type of Flower
  
914 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A Diffrent type of FlowerMesmerised: The Spectacular

9th December 2009:
Wow. Honestly?? It was amazing and I loved it, but seriously, update as sooon as you can!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by A Diffrent type of FlowerThe Hard Life: Chapter 53 Confessions and Heroics

9th December 2009:
This was really good. I wish Harry would have told Sirius about the Horcrux. I loved this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by A Diffrent type of FlowerThe Hard Life: Chapter 52 Remembering The Full Story

11th November 2009:
I've missed this story! I power read the last couple of chapters and the were amazing. Its so good. I love all Harry Sirius interaction. Its so amazing. I love the way you portray the Harry and Ginny stuff too.
There really isnt anything i dont like. I just want more!
So great!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you've been liking the last few chapters, I'm rather pleased with them myself!

I'm also glad you like the interaction between Harry and Sirius, and Harry and Ginny.

Looking forward to your next review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by A Diffrent type of FlowerStill Delicate: A Time For Wine

31st October 2009:
What a git. Loved the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by A Diffrent type of FlowerA Little Ray of Hope: A Little Ray of Hope

23rd September 2009:
lovely. well done and simply amazing

 Report Review

Review #6, by A Diffrent type of FlowerStill Delicate: Repercussions

20th September 2009:
Wow the people who copy your writing are arses and are jelouse. Dont worry about them. I loved this chapter and i cant wait for more. Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #7, by A Diffrent type of FlowerSeven Years: Sixth Year

14th September 2009:
i loved it!! It was fantastic and I heartly enjoyed it. Please try and update sooner =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by A Diffrent type of FlowerDaddy Dearest: How Far We've Come

6th September 2009:
So sad ='[
It was so good, you should be proud! Great job and good luck in whatever you do in the future!

Author's Response: Aww, yeah, it is rather sad. :( I'll miss it too.

Thank you very much though! I am rather proud. I cannot believe I finished it. Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by A Diffrent type of FlowerMesmerised: Vin and Poppy

24th August 2009:
Yay jelouse James! Yay Lily! Yay everybody! I just really wished you updated more often. I nearly forgot what happened in the last chapter! Great job!

Author's Response: *hangs head* I know, I'm so sorry! But I don't do it on purpose, I swear, I hope you keep reading and I'll keep trying my best. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by A Diffrent type of FlowerDaddy Dearest: Come Back to Me

23rd August 2009:
ahh. i loved it! it was amazing and i dont want it to end

Author's Response: Yay! Well thank you! I'm glad you liked it. And yeah, I don't want it to end either. :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by A Diffrent type of FlowerStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

14th August 2009:
Hey, at least it wasnt Daisy. Jenny needs to chill. loved it. great job! Cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #12, by A Diffrent type of FlowerStill Delicate: Build Up

11th August 2009:
loved loved loved loved loved loved loved it. ohh my god, Jennys gonna flip a shit. Poor Rose. Daisys a Cow. Scop needs to dump her sorry arse..

Cant wait for more =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by A Diffrent type of FlowerDaddy Dearest: In Bloom

1st August 2009:
loved it! it was great

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by A Diffrent type of FlowerStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

20th July 2009:
Oh. My. God. When she told him how she felt i nearly died. ohmygod. ugggh i hate daisy stupid cow.

Audreys a cow as well and percy is a git who needs a divorce.

I love this story.

hbp was good but they screwed up the harryginny relationship.

Great job. Absolutly lovely =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by A Diffrent type of FlowerLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Confrontations, Denials, And Qudditch Balls

14th July 2009:
Do i really need to reitrate how much I love ethis story? I honestly dont think so but just incase *clears throat* I LOVE THIS STORY! Great chapter. Please update soon. its amazing.

Author's Response: HM, thanks for the clearing of the throat *smiles* it put many things in perspective for me :} I am very glad you love this story. In fact *cough and clears throat* i'm going to yell it out.

I LOVE THAT YOU LOVE MY STORY!

=] oh, darn. hat's out of the bag.
thanks for reviewing, babycakes.


 Report Review

Review #16, by A Diffrent type of FlowerStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

8th July 2009:
Wow this was pretty amazing. I love it so much and am jonesing for more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by A Diffrent type of FlowerDaddy Dearest: Lean on Me

17th June 2009:
Aw. that was cute, in an angst ridden sort of way. Love the story, cant wait for more

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. :) I know what you mean. I was going for a sort of bittersweet feeling, so I guess that means I did good. :) Thank you very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by A Diffrent type of FlowerDaddy Dearest: Unwanted and Unexpected

10th June 2009:
Loved the chapter. So happy with Als girlfriend. Cant wait for more

Author's Response: :D Yay! I hope you recognized where she is from. I luff her a lot too. I wish she got more air time. I'm glad you liked this chapter. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by A Diffrent type of FlowerStill Delicate: Compromise

10th June 2009:
i loved it. it was so good!!! I cant wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by A Diffrent type of FlowerDaddy Dearest: So Sick and Tired of Being Sick and Tired

1st June 2009:
yeah, thats pretty evil. haha. great chapter, Justins a duche, so is his son, and i cant wait for more. I loved it.

Author's Response: Muahahaha! I'm evil. :P Not really. I like to think that I'm a relatively nice person. :)

Hahahahahahahaha! I love the way you described Justin. That is exactly the way I picutre them.

I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by A Diffrent type of FlowerLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Bad Boy/Strange Boy

29th May 2009:
they need to snog. again. great chapter

Author's Response: haha. they do!

thanks for the review, love.


 Report Review

Review #22, by A Diffrent type of FlowerStill Delicate: Unwelcomed Changes

19th May 2009:
one of your best yet! Keep up the amazing work!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by A Diffrent type of FlowerBroken Strings: Broken Strings

8th May 2009:
wow i loved it it was greeat. i hope you write more for this pairing. =]

Author's Response: don't worry, theres something R/S on its way ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by A Diffrent type of FlowerMesmerised: Three Old Dances

8th May 2009:
Ah! Best way to end the chapter! ahhaah i loved it. it was great.

Author's Response: Thank you! That was one of the scenes I liked as well so you've me extra happy, haha!

 Report Review

Review #25, by A Diffrent type of FlowerDaddy Dearest: Sometimes It's Better Not Knowing

6th May 2009:
wow i loved it, it was great. i cant wait for more. im soo happy its not ending yett =]

Author's Response: :) Thank you very much! And nope, we've still got a long way to go!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>