Reading Reviews From Member: Lissa Caston
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lissa CastonArtificial: Apocalypse

29th January 2008:
aww! thats so cute! i love this story! i just hope hermione doesn't die!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lissa CastonThe Serpents Bride: Break the Charm

24th January 2008:
wow. i really ove your plot and the description! great story

Author's Response: well thank u, it can only get better, and if it doesnt, i shall burn my quill.. er... that'd be my computer dad may stroke out... lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lissa CastonPushing the brink of insanity.: For a pessimist, i'm pretty optimistic.

25th September 2007:
I love this story! Its such a great plot!

Author's Response: Awesome! Thanks! Thanks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lissa CastonObligated: Stay

27th July 2007:
i loved it! great!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lissa CastonI Dare You: Don't leave us!!

26th July 2007:
AWWW. .soo cute!! :D cant wait for more!!



Author's Response: lol thanks! just posted a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lissa CastonHippogriff Fever: Now would be the time to shut up

26th July 2007:
wow great chapter! looovveee it!



Author's Response: Thanks:D Glad you liked it:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lissa CastonMoppet: I Was Pretending

18th July 2007:
:] great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! And for the review, too. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lissa CastonHidden Agenda: Chapter 3

17th July 2007:
wow... great chapter! more! :D hehehe im impatient... :D



 Report Review

Review #9, by Lissa CastonHippogriff Fever: Twitchy Woman

17th July 2007:
heee! hihihihi! great story! love it!!!



Author's Response: Thank you for all your reviews:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lissa CastonHippogriff Fever: Second Helpings

17th July 2007:
i liked it all! hehehehe *grins*



Author's Response: Thanks:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lissa CastonHippogriff Fever: It's official

17th July 2007:
great... kinda scary ending.. CLIFFIE!!! AHHH!! *runs and hids under rock*



Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks:D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #12, by Lissa CastonHippogriff Fever: You give me fever

17th July 2007:
haha! funny! love the whole plot.. 'Hippogriff fever' .. *chuckles* great!



Author's Response: Thank you!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lissa CastonCruel Summer: Invitations and Visitations

16th July 2007:
na! morre! that was briliant! great!! ... more soon is great! lovely chappie

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lissa CastonGuiding Light: His Burden of Fault

16th July 2007:
thats so sad!! WAHHH. lol



Author's Response: Aw, don't cry now. Thank you for all your reviews and support. i hope you continue reading and enjoying this. cheers .

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lissa CastonGuiding Light: Coward's Doing

16th July 2007:
o. freaky! i love this story sooo much!!! great chapter!



Author's Response: Ah well thats how it is. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lissa CastonGuiding Light: Easier to Forget

16th July 2007:
lovellyly! but.. scary too.. poor ron harry and hermione... :*( great chapie



Author's Response: Aw, well thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lissa CastonGuiding Light: Found to be Dead

16th July 2007:
hehehe. love it.. so sad though! no more hermione! but just a quick question... how old is the girl? maybe i missed that part... lol o well.. great!!!




Author's Response: I know isn't it horrible though. She's 23, no you didn't miss that part i didn't put it in. maybe i should. thank you again :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lissa CastonGuiding Light: Amid Strangers

16th July 2007:
lovely! great great.. ;0. :D i love ittt!!!




Author's Response: Oh thank you so much!!!! cheers

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lissa CastonHidden Agenda: Chapter 2

16th July 2007:
*E* looovveee it! this is a realy good story!! cant wait to c what happens!!! *SQUE*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lissa CastonThe Bargain: An Offer

25th June 2007:
great!! loved it!!! post more soon! even though its probably not ur fault... :D i love it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you Lissa Caston, I'm happy you enjoyed it, and I will update ASAP.

Dixi x


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lissa CastonTill There Was You, In My Life: Chapter 9- Surprise, Surprise

23rd June 2007:
i love this chapter
the story is great so far.
Gothic Girl??!! ... ok... it sounds more 'good' than 'bad'
no
i HOPE she lives but i have no clue
no idea

Author's Response: Oh man... I really have to take out that author's note. That was from *so* long ago. I was a sophomore when that came out and now I'm going into my senior year. Keep reading dear, you've a long way ahead of you. I keep forgetting that I have Till There Was You because nobody ever reviews it anymore. Don't forget to read You Make Loving Fun and then Songbird. Thanks so much for the review. It's great to hear that people still read and enjoy my earlier stories. -Erin

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lissa CastonThe Love that Time Forgot: Finding Hope

22nd June 2007:
omgg!! more!! that was really GOOD !

Author's Response: glad u like it


 Report Review

Review #23, by Lissa CastonNot Quite Love: I'll Tell You What I Want, What I Really Really Want

21st June 2007:
love it!!! great!! love the kiss the most!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lissa CastonNot Quite Love: Hot Blaise

21st June 2007:
ooo shes a drawer [[sp]] love it again!!! you're sooo good! i think the drawing makes her more interesting!! its good blaise is hott!! i always imagined him hot!!

Author's Response: Thanks again! To further polarize Artemis from myself, I made her an artist (I suck at drawing). And Blaise is a neglected character in canon, but that leaves him open-ended for fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lissa CastonNot Quite Love: My Ruddy Existence

21st June 2007:
i loved it! you really show the connections between characters and i loe the whole 'pretending' thing... :D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! This story is character-driven more than anything, so it's awesome that you appreciate the connections between the characters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>