Reading Reviews From Member: thinkingmybrainsout
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thinkingmybrainsoutWhen Luna met Rolf: A new day, a new life

21st April 2008:
Hi!
You are a wonderful writer and I can't wait to read more of this story. It's my first Luna/Rolf fic and I can tell that it'll be great!
Hope to read more soon!
~tmbo

Author's Response: Hi! And thank you!

Wow, you called me a writer *blush* I'm glad that this is your first Luna/Rolf fic, i hope people will start writing more with this pairing because really, there's so much that can happen between them:) the next chapter is already in queue so you'll ve able to read it once it's validated:)

Thank you once again!


 Report Review

Review #2, by thinkingmybrainsoutLet Go: Let go

15th April 2008:
Wow. Intense story. You did a good job of expressing the emotion in the characters. You need to work on catching typos and grammatical errors, though.

For instance, you wrote "Harry and me walked to the lonely dance floor and began to dance slowly." It should be "Harry and I...".

Other than that, it was a very good story!

~tmbo

Author's Response: Ugh, I am the worst with typos and anything having to with grammar errors. But I promise that I am working on it. Thanks for poiting that out. I'm glad that you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thinkingmybrainsoutThe Natural: Elven Memories

17th October 2007:
Like I said before, you have an excellent writing style!
~tmbo

 Report Review

Review #4, by thinkingmybrainsoutThe Natural: The Way Out Of Hell

17th October 2007:
I wasn't too sure about this story while reading the summary but your writing style is absolutely fabulous! You've got me curious; which is good! Keep it up!
~tmbo



 Report Review

Review #5, by thinkingmybrainsoutUnsung Hero: Chapter 17

23rd August 2007:
fabulous chappie! serion is great.
you have a great writing style.
keep it up!
~tmbo

 Report Review

Review #6, by thinkingmybrainsoutStrangers Get Involved: The Train To Hogwarts

23rd August 2007:
interesting story line, i can't wait to see where this goes.
keep it up!
~tmbo


Author's Response: omg thanks sooo much!!!
I love getting reviews and yours was very nice! Thanks again
Oh, second chapter came out today! If you'd like to see it!

d_f


 Report Review

Review #7, by thinkingmybrainsoutUnsung Hero: Chapter 1

22nd August 2007:
that was absolutely fabulous!
it is such an original story and i'm really glad it caught my eye!
you're a great writer
~tmbo

 Report Review

Review #8, by thinkingmybrainsoutThe List: In Which There is a New Year's Eve Kiss

8th August 2007:
that was absolutely fabulous!!
you are seriously one of my favorite writers on hpff.
keep it up cuz i can't wait to read more
~tmbo

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm so honored that you said that. It means a lot. Thanks very much for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by thinkingmybrainsoutWithout You: The Beginning

19th July 2007:
this story was fantastic! i love your writing style! it was so beautiful...i must read more of your stories!

Author's Response: Thank you. (o: Please let me know what you think of my other stories, if you read them. (o:

 Report Review

Review #10, by thinkingmybrainsoutCaught in the Act: Caught in the Act

19th July 2007:
oh god, that was hilarious! i would have been so embarrassed if i was hermione! ethan was great. if you decided to continue this it would be intersting to see how it goes...

Author's Response: Was that a hint? LoL. If I get time this afternoon I will try to write a sequel. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by thinkingmybrainsoutGuiding Light: A Man Worth Chasing

13th July 2007:
RON?!?
whoa...

Author's Response: Or is it Ron? Oh haha. well thank you so much, a little twist for you guys .

 Report Review

Review #12, by thinkingmybrainsoutWithout You: Missing You

12th July 2007:
I may just be emotional but I can't help tearing up when I read this...it's just so sad...
I'm going to be a wreck while reading Deathly Hallows

Author's Response: Aw, tearing up eh? *offers a tissue* I do hope Death Hallows isn't quite like this. I'd rather like Ron to live! (o:

 Report Review

Review #13, by thinkingmybrainsoutLustful Thoughts: What Did You Say?

9th July 2007:
I love your writing style and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the compliment. I promsie to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by thinkingmybrainsoutDo You Love Her?: An Accidental Snog

25th June 2007:
nicely written, the ending was really great! keep it up and you'll have a lot more readers!

Author's Response: thanks, I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by thinkingmybrainsoutThe List: Her World

22nd June 2007:
just gotta say that I really love your story. I think the pace is perfect because it's happening slowly (which is frustrating but in a good way) and harry and hermione really sound like they do in the books.
so, I love your story and I can't wait for more! keep it up!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm glad you agree. Everybody wants me to have them jump one another, but somehow I can't imagine Harry and Hermione doing so. *Sighs* I just hope when I finally DO get them together they'll still be in character. I think I have issues with that... *Laughs*

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #16, by thinkingmybrainsoutWhere Loyalties Lie: Playing With Fire

17th June 2007:
this is my first dracohermione fic i've read so far and you've done a good job of making me interested in reading more! good job!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad to know mine was the first you've read and that you liked it. I do my best to write things that not only i like but that i think others would to. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by thinkingmybrainsoutAre You Happy Now?: The Mandira Secret

17th June 2007:
hey I really love where this story is going. I can't wait to see if anything funny happens when sirius visits Kris's house. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're curious. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by thinkingmybrainsoutAre You Happy Now?: Sirius and His Secret

15th June 2007:
hey, I really like the story so far. i never read maruader stories so this is a nice change up.
you made the banner?!? so cool!
...do you like to make banners...?

Author's Response: Oh, no! I didn't make the current one. Back when I wrote the chapter that you reviewed, I had a different banner up that I made.
But I do love making banners. But the ones I make for HPFF aren't as good as some of my other work.

Anyway, thanks for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story.



 Report Review

Review #19, by thinkingmybrainsoutThe List: A Perfectly Reasonable Explanation

31st May 2007:
i've gotta say i find your story to be very fun and intersting. I love the whole 'list thing' you've got going on. keep up the good work and i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! That means a lot. I'll try my best to update soon. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login